Reading Reviews for Your Wish Is My Command
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs_Black215 There's No I in Team!!

4th October 2010:
OMG!!! gr8 chappy!! btw ur ok after that fall right?? plz update soon!! :)

Author's Response: haha yeahh i'm fine thankyouu :) a little embarrassed and a few cuts and bruises round my eye. luckily it wasn't as bad as Jennifer's. I'm doing my best, i have the outline and i've started writing it out but it may take a few weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by entrthecircus There's No I in Team!!

29th April 2010:
I love your story! Can't wait to see what happens next! Hope you get a chance to update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best but I've had exams and there's just a few more to come. I should be able to update for next week (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by MazK Confused?!

24th December 2009:
Aaaahhh I luv ur chapter image as well as the story!
Chace Crawford is amazing!
Brilliant story! Luv it.
X

Author's Response: I know, he was really the only person liable to be Sirius Black the hotest person ever to have lived!! Thankyou for your review it means a lot that you took the time to :)

Will have an update as soon as the queue is reopened x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Alohomora Forgotten

15th December 2009:
This is a good chapter, but I have a few (extremely small) corrections. You misspelled "manor" and also I think you meant Dumbledore had a glass of sherry, not cherry. :) The only actual part of the story that bugged me was the part where the Potter's offered to adopt Jennifer. It seemed just a little rushed to me, I dunno, maybe its just me. But overall, great chapter, and I look forward to the next one!
♥Lisa

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawstar The Potters

2nd December 2009:
nice story! very original! but one thing i was wondering was whether she has to hear a wish to grant it? what if someone whispers it, but she can't hear it? would it still be granted?

Author's Response: Nope, the only people's wishes she doesnt have to hear is the Marauders :) It's like fate brought them together :D so all the others peoples wishes she wouldd have to hear clearly x

Thankyou for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by maggiepotterblack Have You Seen How Big His Muscles Are?

30th November 2009:
i don like Warren i would much rather Jen liked Sirus, i have a bad feeling that Warren would use her gift against her and make her do bad things.

Author's Response: I'm not saying nothing but I don't think it will be that long of a wait until you find out what happens :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by maggiepotterblack The Snobbery of Success

30th November 2009:
aw poor Sirus i wonder why he was telling Jen that story about his friend, why does she care? no i am just kidding i am not that thick.

Author's Response: Haha I was going to say!! Hopefully I made it obvious for people to know :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by maggiepotterblack Confused?!

30th November 2009:
i know!! Jen was thinking that since she is in Gyrffendore, her mom is already be pissed off at her so why shouldnt she get to hang out with who she wants to?

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiepotterblack Preface

30th November 2009:
confusing but a nice start, why did she not want to know Sirus?

Author's Response: Because there was a chance that Sirius would find out about her gift which could be bad because lots of people could find out and use it for their own gain as she can't say no. Complicated I know :(

Thankyou for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by very proud ravenclaw You Shall Go To The Ball

14th November 2009:
i love warren
conclusion
BUT
i want jen to go out with sirius

Author's Response: Know how you feel :) thankyou for your review

 Report Review

Review #11, by very proud ravenclaw Have You Seen How Big His Muscles Are?

14th November 2009:
Warren is interesting. He has that sexy thing going for him. I'll have to see where it goes with him :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by very proud ravenclaw Confused?!

14th November 2009:
love it love it love it

Author's Response: :) thankyou

 Report Review

Review #13, by asianvoice The Potters

7th November 2009:
I love the concept of your story, I have never read a hp fanfiction story that included a fairy. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by spicychicken The Potters

4th November 2009:
I couldn't help to wonder...What if someone wishes her to be dead or like to do something horrible? Anyway:) sorry for the stupid question. I really like your story :) I hope you update soon!
XXX

Author's Response: To be honest i dont know the answer. I guess she could die but that's why its important to keep it a secret from people. Thanks for the review :) Hopefully i'll have an update soon but i hav exams next week and im away for the weekend so i can't promise anything.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Milly You Shall Go To The Ball

14th October 2009:
I don't like Warren still, he gave a very silly excuse, for ignoring her, and you can't go out with some one if you don't really know them, thats for third form and lower four realtionships, when your older you need to date friends, and I don't think that she's seen enough of him. He also stricks me as a wee bit wet. Otherwise I do really like your story

Author's Response: I guess they are kind of friends though - I missed nearly two months where they would have had time to get to know each other better.

Thankyou for the review :) x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterbookworm You Shall Go To The Ball

14th October 2009:
Nah, Warren can go. He's okish, but Sirius is so much better :) That is so cool the last line about how she got to go to the ball. Have fun on holiday! And keep writing
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: I know Warren is not as good as Sirius but he is about to be a big part of this story. Don't get me wrong their will be plenty of Sirius as well though.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lalala You Shall Go To The Ball

13th October 2009:
I litterally said "aw!" that was so sweet! Haha I'm such a sap! That chapter was great please update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherClawx You Shall Go To The Ball

13th October 2009:
Hehehehehe!
Thanks for the no more Twilight-y feel. I like the saga, don't get me wrong, but, still. :]
Hmm...It seems There are a couple of mistakes at the start of the chappy! Whoopies. ^.^
Hmm...The subject of Warren. TBH, I DON'T actually like him. Never did, never have. never will! ;] He's okay, but I don't like him. Sorry!
Wishes! WISHES! =D
---L

Author's Response: Glad i went away from Twilight. I do like it too but this is just the total opposite to twilight so it would panick me if they sounded the same!!

I'm affraid there might be a lot more of Warren to come but on the better side there will be a lot more of Sirius too :)

Thankyou for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrypotterbookworm Three Wishes To Be Exact

10th October 2009:
I am so sorry that I haven't got back to you on the Beta thing! I have been away the past week and only got back today. And I am so sorry but I can't be your beta. I really want to but I have way to much work to do. I wish I could but I can't (if only Jen was here lol) That is cool that she now knows about his secret. It was about time to. Warren is evil though. Paying people to ask her out! Come on, that is low on a whole new level. I love the Sirius moments with Jen. They are so sweet.
Keep writing
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: I know i would love to have Jen around to make some of my wishes come true - it would be very useful.

Sirius is amazing. It's like a privilege being able to write about him especially the special moments he shares with Jen!!

Its okay about not being able to be my beta, i understand. Thankyou for the review :) x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lalala Howl

3rd October 2009:
I love this story :) thnx for updating so quickly! Please update soon i will definitley keep reading and reviewing

Author's Response: Than'q for the many reviews it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherClawx Howl

3rd October 2009:
. . . . Parts of this story reminds me of Twilight. I don't like that, to be perfectly honest.
But other than that, it's a good story.
I need more wishing here! One heard of 2 so faar!
~L

Author's Response: Okay i'll try to make it sound less twilighty. There will be more wishing next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherClawx Of All The Ungrateful Little . . .

3rd October 2009:
Aww, Sorry I didn't review before, I did read it yesterday though!
Ding dong the which (and wizard) is dead! Ehh... serves them ALL right, they were MEEAANN!
Siriuss! Aww!
Warren... meh. That's all (at the moment), meh.

:]
~L

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review :) your comment made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lalala Have You Seen How Big His Muscles Are?

1st October 2009:
Haha this is really good please update soon!!! :) I love this idea I havnt read
another one like it!

Author's Response: Oooo thank you it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harrypotterbookworm Have You Seen How Big His Muscles Are?

1st October 2009:
Warren ... meh. Sort of like him, sort of don't. What was with his mood swings hmmm? Maybe he has a secret to. That would be cool.Keep writing
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: haha thanks :) do you still want to be my beta it would be amazing if you did

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrypotterbookworm The Snobbery of Success

30th September 2009:
I like Tess already. She seems cool. That was a sweet conversation between Sirius and her.
If you haven't found a Beta, I would be happy to Beta it. I really like your story, it is a very original idea.
Keep writing
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: Just one thing its jennifer not tess haha but dont worry i can get confused sometimes as well. i would love you to be my beta thats amazing - thank you x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>