Reading Reviews for Wolfsbane
1,413 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor Epilogue

25th October 2015:
aww the butterfly thing was so cute :)

loved the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Hogwarts is Home

21st October 2015:
aww :) so happy that Drew came to his senses and finally realized Charisma is the same person :)

I love how Charisma told Polly to take the chance to fall for her best friend when it comes :)

only 10 more chapters left of the story.
I love it :)

MalfoyMannor :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Teknas Saved by Harry Potter

12th March 2015:
wow, did not expect that...mind blown!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Teknas Teddy and the Cocopops

12th March 2015:
Awesome Plot twist 10/10 love this story, been hooked from the start

 Report Review

Review #5, by Teknas Meet Dixie

12th March 2015:
awesome story looking forward to reading more. I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig713 Mistake doesn't cover it

25th January 2015:
Oh. My. Gosh. that was an intense chapter. It's about freaking time that he broke up with Evie. What a complete cow. But James is an huge jerk for telling her that. i cant wait for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forever_More Epilogue

6th October 2014:
I love this story! Seriously I read it so quickly. It definitely kept me interested.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chicka Epilogue

3rd August 2014:
So I just spent literally 5 hours reading this and I'm feeling sort of emotional that it has ended. It got a lot better as it went on and I'm going to go read the sequel tomorrow and when I finish that I will cry because of the empty hole left in my life :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by hoggyhoggy_hogwarts Meet Dixie

8th April 2014:
This is my second time reading yor story, and I absolutely love it, but please please please go through it and check your grammar. Your tenses are quite inconsistent, you keep on switching between past and present tense.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Allison Epilogue

16th March 2014:
Aww...very sweet. My biggest issue with this story was how abrupt it was when they finally got together. It went straight from first kiss to let's tell people we're together. Story could use some polishing (especially technical editing; you have a tendency to use the wrong word and sometimes awkward phrasing. Take the sentence, "The Hogwarts body seems to have trampled over that line and shown no means of stopping" in Ch 32. 'Shown' is the wrong tense. After using "seems," you need either "shows" or "has shown." Also, the word "means," meaning method, doesn't make sense in this context. It's hard for a writer to see her/his own mistakes since you know what you're trying to say, so I'd suggest a proofreader. I know I'm nitpicking; technical errors probably don't bother most people, but they make it much harder for me personally to read.
I did however really enjoy the story. The angst in the middle really hit the spot for me yesterday (I was PMS-ing), and I really like your OC. She could have been a Mary Sue character, but you incorporated enough flaws to make her real. Overall, good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dominus Domine Confessions of a Teenage Girl

19th February 2014:
I honestly cannot think of a single reason why James is going out with that pathetic excuse for a human being. Omg, I've got it! The ONLY possible reason is that she's drugged him with love potion! Yes that must be it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue

5th December 2013:
Hello! I FINALLY finished reading this story! YAY! I've had to restart reading it twice now because of school getting in the way but at last I have read the entire thing!

And I love it!! Charisma and James... they need a ship name. Jarisma? Jafy? (Wolfy/James, though no one calls her Wolfy after Christmas so I guess not)

You wrote this story so well and Chic grew as a character into someone strong and much more independent. I must say that James is my favourite character though. Or maybe Freddy.

I look forward to reading the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4eva It's all about Teddy

22nd September 2013:
I love it:) I love the relationship formed within each character. It creates a warm, comfortable feeling which makes me want to never stop reading.


 Report Review

Review #14, by thequeenofwhales Epilogue

6th September 2013:
Oh my god. I cannot tell you how much I love this story! I have cried, I have laughed, and I have grown to love Charisma so much I don't know how to describe it. Thank you for making the last month of my life magical. This story means so much to me, and I know that fifty years from now, I will be rereading it for the thousanth time. How you managed to write this miracle is beyond me. I have now convinced my sister of reading it. Seriously I'm crying inside at the thought of goodbye, but Charisma is finally happy, so I won't. I guess it's time to end this review... But I guess it's not really goodbye after all, because this story will always stay close to me heart. So, finally my last words... Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thequeenofwhales Why?

27th August 2013:

 Report Review

Review #16, by thequeenofwhales Mistake doesn't cover it

26th August 2013:
There is constant screaming in my head right now. Can't tell you how I felt about the chapter, cause my feels are burnt out right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thequeenofwhales I Need You

22nd August 2013:
I don't usually cry. I almost never cry over books, but this?! You just broke me. You are a god. Seriously, how is it possible for abhumanbeing towrite that?! I love you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shay_Gryff Silly Second Years

12th August 2013:
bloomin Cheesecake

Shay_Gryff :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by day_dreamer13 He Lost Me

1st August 2013:
i loved it its truely awesome

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nat Epilogue

20th May 2013:
great job but just letting you know that James doesnt have green eyes like you said somewhere in this story. in the deathly hallows it says albus was the only potter to inheirent harrys eyes but you did a real nice job writing this story i loved it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leslie Epilogue

26th February 2013:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Andrea Weasley Epilogue

26th January 2013:
Oh my Merlin. I CAN'T EVEN. I love this story so much, seriously, you are my lady crush, you're among my favourite authors! Can't wait to read Dixies story! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lpotter36 It's all about Teddy

22nd January 2013:
I love this story so much! It's an amazing story and I have read it a million times! Even before I was a member! I love Charisma so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Darby P. Epilogue

20th November 2012:
Brilliant! I usually write a big blurb here...but I don't feel the need seeing as I would rant on how amazing your writing is, and let's not forget the amazing story!
Thank you so much, don't stop doing what you love.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mellypotter1223 It's all about Teddy

31st August 2012:
I just started reading this story, but I have a quick comment on logistics of age...u said lily was 15? But if James is in his 6th year, albus is 15, and lily should be 13, cuz according to the epilogue she is 2 years albus' junior.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>