Reading Reviews for Encounters
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diamondsarechunkylikemadonna Prologue

16th April 2014:
I assume that you have not updated because you do not visit this site anymore and has not seen the amount of people that are reviewing lovely things!! Please I actually pray that for some reason you will visit this sight and see how great your story is and how many people adore it!! Would make ma day if you updated a chapter 8
P.s that cliffhanger was mean!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pnixfeathers Prologue

16th April 2014:
Checking again for an update to be disappointed again! But my hope remains please please come back to this!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gypsyshakira;( Prologue

16th April 2014:
Lovely starter intriguing. Can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gingerweasley5688 Prologue

16th April 2014:
I'm back again re reading this story for the 8 th time. Yes I have counted! I cannot believe how much I love this story I genuinely think this is the best fanfiction I have ever read, second to only the Art of Breathing by ac_rules, I'm not sure if you have read it but it is simply amazing! And I think that you could top even that if you were to continue this story. I say that because not only is this story original and pure and extremely well written but also Because your characters are so real to how I imagine them. Laisel is relatable the girl who's "love" let her down and now he's back and it's all different and agh this is just so good!!! Please please please please please please I actually beg you to visit this story and create more beauty!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SportyBlack💚 The Order of the Phoenix

16th April 2014:
I'm vry upset that I have reached the end!! There must be more pls pls pls u must update this is so well written and thought out you have a beautiful imagination. Please bless us with more of this story wow x

 Report Review

Review #6, by SportyBlack💚 A Reoccurring Theme

16th April 2014:
Loving the pace of this story! U have really planned this well it's not so overly done that it's boring! Vry excellent! Update pls x

 Report Review

Review #7, by SportyBlack💚 You And I Walk A Fragile Line

16th April 2014:
Love the name laisel!!!
Very unique and lovely
Brilliant story to u are a vry skilled written!
Don't ever stop writing x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabellamonkey The Order of the Phoenix

13th April 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE!!! This story is way too good to not be finished you brill human!
Xx
Great job wow

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hathawaypotterjackson The Order of the Phoenix

12th April 2014:
Woah seriously good job!!! This may be one of the best beginnings of a fanfiction ever! But please update lol I know it's difficult to even consider writing more of something that you don't even feel a part of of anymore and writers block really Is a pain but you have so many fans waiting for an update!!! I mean look at all the people that have reviewed and I'm sure there's many who feel this way that haven't! Just think you should know that no matte where or what position of writin you are in know that all of your readers are here to support you and love you. You have a talent miss Lovegood do not waste it! Well done again brilliant job on capturing what may have been the story of Sirius' life!! X

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrypotterismysaviour You And I Walk A Fragile Line

11th April 2014:
Brilliant plot line, it was my birthday today and I wished that you would update when I blew out my candles lol bit gay I know but hope you do xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Misspettigrew But What Kind Of Heart Doesn't Look Back?

11th April 2014:
Loving the flashback scenes! This is good stuff

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dancingdoctor But What Kind Of Heart Doesn't Look Back?

11th April 2014:
Great chapter, lovely idea you must keep at this x

 Report Review

Review #13, by reggaeisthemusicofthesoul You And I Walk A Fragile Line

11th April 2014:
Darcy and Georgina to make me smile, good friends and a strong man is all a girl needs! This is really good by the way, a few people are moaning in the reviews about you taking ages to update but to be honest i think its best to just appreciate what you have written although i would love it if you did update!!! I wrote a fanficntion myself once and i get the pressure their is and with your own life its hard to stay inspired and writers block is a bitch! plus at times i forgot i had a fan fiction to write with all the drama in my life haha good job babe

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslyobsessed You And I Walk A Fragile Line

11th April 2014:
OMG SIRIUS IN THE CHAPTER IMAGE IS ACTUALLY PERFECT WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH THAT IS HOW I IMAGINE HIM PLEASE PLEASE MAKE HIM REAL :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by candourhermoine You And I Walk A Fragile Line

11th April 2014:
Laisel is so perfectly mental and awkward and amusing. She's one of my favourite oc's and this has only been seven chapters! brilliant pleas update son

 Report Review

Review #16, by abdg You Said: How Are You Baby?

11th April 2014:
Greatest lust scene between the pair, made me blush!! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nirvanaisnotforwhitebarbies The Order of the Phoenix

11th April 2014:
A friend of mine suggested this to me. And me having a very loose opinion on oc's did not rush to this story immediately. However when i found myself bored earlier this evening i thought id give it a shot after persistent nagging from my friend. And dear god I'm glad i did. Your oc is probably the best I've ever seen? Sirius is charming as ever and this story has been a roller coaster of constant amusement and yearning for some romance between for the main pairing so far. However as rude as this may seem perhaps i must say that your lack of updates is very very infuriating. Of course many of us can appreciate that you have your own personal life, university, relationships jobs and things but i think the least you could is perhaps write a note or something telling us when the next update may be, however far away it is, or tell us that you cannot finish the story and are abandoning it. I hope earnestly that you do not opt for the latter. But yes if you did this it could rekindle the hopes of the fans of this fan fiction if you were to write that you would update by for example next month or something whatever you find reasonable. And if you were to abandon it, which i hope you don't, it would allow the people who have read this to let the story go and not live with the unknowing certainty of its continuation. I know it sounds a bot serious for "just a story" but I'm sure that you aware that people especially ones part of this fandom grow sentimentally attached to stories and it is only fair if you tell us what you plan to do in the future. I apologise if i came across rude or unsentimental to your condition. Thank you for what you have written so far it is truly exceptional. you are a gifted writer and linguist.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsblacks The Order of the Phoenix

11th April 2014:
woah drama drama drama. great plot line but i saw that u have not updated in long time. please don't leave it here this is too good to be left at that!

 Report Review

Review #19, by a50'sgirl The Order of the Phoenix

11th April 2014:
BEST. CLIFFFHANGER. EVER.
you are a gift to humanity.
your talents are amazing and beautifully shown in your writing
don't give up on this darling please

 Report Review

Review #20, by beavKoon987 A Reoccurring Theme

11th April 2014:
Love Moody so much! great to see that u have managed to co-operate many characters into this fan fiction. UPDATE OR I WILL PERSONALLY COME TO YOUR HABITAT AND HURT YOU

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sherlocksbaby You And I Walk A Fragile Line

11th April 2014:
Sirius Black is my utmost favourite character of the harry potter series. His good looks, charm and humour that was introduced to us in the books is depicted perfectly through your version of events. The Sirius in this is so heart breakingly perfect that it makes my blood sing. GOD I BEG YOU PLEASE UPDATE YOU ARE A FABULOUS WRITER AND I WOULD JUST DIE IF SIRIUS SHOWED PURE EMOTIONS LIKE JEALOUSY POSSESSIVENESS PROTECTIVENESS AND JUST PURE LUST TOWARDS LAISEL. I'm going to stop talking in capitals now but you would make me and i assume many others so happy if you blessed us with another chapter. Thankyou and I Hope you are well and full of ideas for you writing wherever you are

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterhead The Order of the Phoenix

23rd March 2014:
Love this wow great idea
Pls don't give up on it haha you haven't updated In so long that I'm genuinely worried you won't update again! Please please please please to I'm a sucker for Sirius Romance

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deathbyacab The Order of the Phoenix

23rd March 2014:
Fantastic piece of writing
PLEASE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #24, by Greeneyes The Order of the Phoenix

9th March 2014:
I am going to start of by saying that firstly this a wonderful piece of writing and above anything you should be proud of yourself for writing such a captivating, fun and exuberant idea down in words. This fanfiction although short so far has the potential to become something really really spectacular if continued. I apologise for not reviewing every chapter but hopefully the length of this will make up for it! The beginning was so good and original. The way you used just one word to begin- "encounters" was really attention catching and special. The last chapters made me fall in love with Sirius all over again and I hope that him and Liasel will be able to rekindle their romance! Someone reviewed about the idea of liasel making Sirius jealous I think that is a fabulous idea but I am sure you have many good ideas of your own! I really do hope that you continue on with this story because not only am I selfish and want to really more but you have capabilities as a writer to create something magnificent! It sounds crazy in just 7 chapter but you have done it. Above all I congratulate you and say well done for giving this to us Harry potter fans and sharing it with the fanfiction site! I will check regularly for updates an hope that you will visit this site soon and update us on a few more chapter! YOU CANNOT LEAVE IT AT THAT CLIFF HANGER HAHA and above all please do not give up on this it is too good of an idea to.
Lots and lots of love to you and hearty good wishes x

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracosiriusTomjames The Order of the Phoenix

2nd March 2014:
Amazing idea and you are a great writer! I beg you to update please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>