Reading Reviews for Just Quidditch
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EscapingExpectations Late Night Chats and Insomniac Stats

31st January 2013:
I swear to Merlin, if Alex and Erik don't get married and have a dozen children I will hunt you down and Avada Kadava you *brandishes wand*.
This story is really great although it can be a bit difficult to distinguish which POV at first.
Can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by luna_lovely Late Night Chats and Insomniac Stats

28th July 2012:
Nawww the cuties! I can't wait for the rest of the story!

Author's Response: So glad you like it! New chapter in a few days :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skyler315 Late Night Chats and Insomniac Stats

27th July 2012:
This is so freaking adorable!!! You have no idea how much I love this story and anxiously wait for its updates!!! I fell in love with Eric and if you make him any more perfect then I will be in trouble because I will be in love with a fictional character;). Anywho absolutely positively love this story and I can't wait for its update...that must come quickly might I add. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying :) I sadly have the same disease of being in love with fictional characters. If you've read Divergent by Veronica Roth, you'll understand how severe it can get hahaha. New chapter in a few days :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_forever Story Books and Dirty Looks

13th May 2012:
This chapter was amazing...AH-MAY-ZING!
Also I run a book blog called http://rose-reads.blogspot.co.uk/ and I am about to start a feature called Fanfiction Friday where I highlight some of my favourite fanfiction in order for them to gain readers and hopefully reviews would you be interested in possibly writing a summary of this story, and what inspired you for the blog? If you are too busy don't worry... Thanks Rose x

Author's Response: Absolutely! Shoot me an email and I'll answer any questions for you! Since I can't post my email here (it won't let me) I'll post a question to your blog so you can contact me!

I'm so glad you've enjoyed reading :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by luna_lovely When Things Get a Little Bit... Bad.

1st May 2012:
i love Eric, but i honestly hoped that Thomas would end up with Alex because he was just so awesome at the start of the story. anyways, John Dolahov huh? that was a nice addition to the story.
i can't wait to read more! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kylie When Things Get a Little Bit... Bad.

30th April 2012:
Love your stories and characters!
Only have one thing to say, MORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_forever When Things Get a Little Bit... Bad.

30th April 2012:
I love Alex and Eric-John Dolohov must die-just saying :)
Loved this chapter- please update soon
Sorry for the short review :P I should probably be revising :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Skyler315 Thomas Preece

25th April 2012:
Sorry, I just had to go back and leave a review in response to your response on my other review! I know that they did kiss once, I just meant again, like if they start dating or something because I think that they would be a really cute couple. And now I am really excited about who the mystery guest will be if it isn't her parents, the Harpies, or the Tornadoes!!!

Author's Response: :) posting it now, should be up in a few days hopefully. get excited!

I'm so glad you're enjoying it and sorry for the mix up!


 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot88 The Snowball Apocalypse of (insert appropriate year here)

24th April 2012:
You don't know how happy I am this got updated! I absolutely love this story, I really love Eric, I hope him and Alex get together soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed it :) hang in there... I have a feeling your wishes may come true...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Skyler315 The Snowball Apocalypse of (insert appropriate year here)

24th April 2012:
OH MY GOOD GOLLY GOSH!!! I love Eric so much and I hope Alex figures out that he likes her soon because it is just so cute!!! I can't wait until they kiss!!! And I'm just making a wild guess here, but are the suprise people the Tornadoes???

Author's Response: Hate to break it to you... but they did kiss once.. two chapters ago haha :) And your wild guess is a we bit off.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WatchPhoenix1623 The Snowball Apocalypse of (insert appropriate year here)

24th April 2012:
I just want to say your story is absolutely brilliant!
I also wanted to let you know that it inspired me to start a story of my own. Originally it was just to entertain myself...literally everytime I'm bored I add on to the story in my head. It's definitely not a direct copy of your story; however, I would really like for you to just take a look at it (glance over it, if you would) just to make sure I haven't copied.:) I just wanted to let you know that it's out there...it's in the queue now:)
If you think its too close to a copy I'll definitely take it down:)
(BTW it's called Wish Upon a Star)

Anywho...again your story is brill!!! AWWW!! I love it! And can't wait for the mystery guests to be revealed! BTW did Alex ever tell her brother about her scar? I was just a little confused on that bit..

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've been inspired! I would love to read your story, but I just checked out your page and it's not there yet! Hopefully you post it soon so I can check it out :)

Also, I realize I didn't make it super clear: Alex did tell Reid about the scar thing on Christmas day, but it was all in Eric's perspective so you never really saw it. In my mind I think that Alex gives Reid a very vague version of what happened, not the details. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by <3Alex Christmas Timeeeee is hereee

17th April 2012:
I absolutely love this story!!! Humm I don't think I've liked a character as much as I like Alex..update soon?

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxhpgalxx Christmas Timeeeee is hereee

17th April 2012:
I am deffinitely shipping Alex/Eric now. The first few chapters I was James/Alex, and then Thomas/Alex, but now for the past five or so chapters, Eric and Alexa are so cute! This is deffinitely a great story so keep writing!

Author's Response: So much shipping!!! Haha I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by claire Christmas Timeeeee is hereee

16th April 2012:
Suuuch a great story i'm really enjoying every bit!!
you could'nt update soon enough c: !!
i really love how tough alex is but she still has her moments of weakness which are equally indearing :P
just wanted you to know im a big fan, keep up the awesome c:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Skyler315 Christmas Timeeeee is hereee

10th April 2012:
Ok, when will you update!!! It's been forever!!! I absolutely love this story and I've been waiting so eagerly for the next chapter!!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mooneylooney262 Madam Malkin's

16th March 2012:
okay i think this sums up my thoughts: Aw :)
I absolutely love this chapter...so nice and fluffy with eric being so sweet and knowing exactly what she needs...and i am excited to see everyones reaction to her in that dress! should be great. anyways keep writing! i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mooneylooney262 James Potter

16th March 2012:
stretton has a nice side :) i knew i was going to learn to love him. Though i have no idea how you came up with the whole curse thing...that is a brilliant piece of plot and super original...this story keeps getting better an d better!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mooneylooney262 Thomas Preece

16th March 2012:
I love that flashback.so precious. They obviously used to be really close, and it is good to see that they still feel kind of close.though i do know what is to come...gr.anyways still in love with this story, can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mooneylooney262 Alex "Allie" Wood

16th March 2012:
I am so glad you are back to writing! this is one of my absolute favorite stories and i was really sad when you disappeared.but i figured i might as well read the whole thing again since i mostly forgot what happened and enjoyed it so much the first time around. Anyways i just love her entrance.if only i could pull one of those off... :) keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackOrchid Christmas Timeeeee is hereee

15th March 2012:
Just read all the chapters in one go. I love this story. The characters are interesting and I think you're developing them very well. This chapter seems to be a copy of the previous one though.

Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: OH MY GOODNESS... thank you so much for pointing that out... don't i feel silly. i will fix that as soon as possible, and thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WhenTuesdayComes Dancing Time

13th August 2011:
You know I've skipped over this story several times when looking for something to read. Big mistake :) It can be a little confusing at times trying to decide who's POV it is but overall it's a really entertaining story. Cyber-hi-five. Can't wait for an update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RavenclawWayToBe Dancing Time

11th August 2011:
woah, that was sooo amazing, i dont even know what to say. I wish my story would be that good. Im jealous. i love Eric, hes so sweet. I wish thomas would just stop being such a dumbass and start acting nice again. But seriously, im in love with this fanfic. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassybaby Dancing Time

19th April 2011:
I love this please post again soon. I think alex should be with eric more then thomas but then there's that little voice in me that tells me thomas is perfect for her. but then again thomas is a douch haa haa. but yeah I love this xXx

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot88 Dancing Time

14th February 2011:
i've been looking forward to this chapter and let me tell you, you did NOT disappoint!! i actually 'awwed' sadly at the end of the chapter cause it was just so damn cute. Im loving Eric Stretton right now, and I'm so happy for Alex! can't wait for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ijustlovequiddich Dancing Time

9th February 2011:
I'm so glad you updated! I was under the impression that you had abandoned this story because you hadn't updated in a while and you hadn't responded to any reviews! I'm really glad you didn't abandon it though! Please don't ever stop writing! there will always be people who want to read this story! it's super good!

I really liked the chapter, and I'm interested in seeing what Eric is like in the future!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>