Reading Reviews for Messes of Men
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A huge fan Blackberry Stone

16th June 2016:
I'm am actually crying like full on sobbing. Please update soon for my sanity.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me :) Blackberry Stone

13th April 2016:
I'm so so happy that there are new chapters from the last time I checked! Still love the story and even though I'm team Ace I was so sad when Antony died :( he was really starting to grow on me even if their relationship was mushy, it was adorable. Sad to see that the last update was over a year ago, I'll definitely come back and check up on the story in a year or two in hopes of it being finished, I'm too invested in it at this point to give up hope entirely haha. I need to know how the story ends! What happens to Ace, what role will Sirius play in Iris's life now, what will she do next? Huge fan and hope to one day be able to finish this great story that you have so clearly invested so much time in :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Doodle Blackberry Stone

13th January 2016:
please please update this story. I beg of you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauders4 Won't Back Down

17th September 2015:
NO!!! ANTONY WAS AMAZING!!! Great chapter but I really wish you hadn't killed him...:(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauders4 Mad About the Boy

14th September 2015:
I'm kinda dissapointed that she's not with Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauders4 Welcome to the Land of the Mortal

13th September 2015:
NOOO WHAT HAPPENED TO SIRIUS??? lol I liked her and sirius together

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauders4 The Twist

13th September 2015:
Idk I just feel that these people support blood purity.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders4 Cat Fight

12th September 2015:
Lol that was hilarious! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Duliedoll Blackberry Stone

2nd August 2015:
Couldn't stop reading this fic! The character arcs are fantastic...can't wait to see where the story goes! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauder__Lover23 Blackberry Stone

5th June 2015:
The enjoyment i feel right now, i can't even describe! I've been checking for updates on this story for 2 years? Maybe 3... i don't know but it sure was a long time! But i'm so happy/excited/speechless that there is finally updated/new material! I was really hoping for more Ace in this chapter but hopefully there will be more of him in the next...? Fingers crossed! Even though i've always shipped Sirius and Iris together, i've just always had a soft spot for Ace! I even wrote about him in a blog post a couple months ago about my top 20 fictional guys i love! Ah i have so many thoughts racing through my mind but i absolutely am so thrilled that you're back! Hopefully we can get another chapter soon! And also i can't believe it took me 2 months to have noticed that you had updated! But anyways, thank you thank you THANK YOU! For updating :D

P.S. I just want to thank you again for killing off Anthony. I never liked him with Iris!

 Report Review

Review #11, by despicable me Blackberry Stone

28th April 2015:
Yes. new chapter. WOOP WOOP I'm still a fan.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I'll try and have the next one up after my exams!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilypad Blackberry Stone

19th April 2015:
Oh my god I can not believe your back I'm so incredibly happy!!! I kept checking every month to see if you'd updated but I kept seeing the same number 41 chapters and I just hoped for a day that number would be replaced for a higher one and today is that day! Love this story and every choice you've made I love so far xx I can't wait to find out what happens to Sirius and Iris as I adore them together but hope to see more soon! x

Author's Response: Haha aww thank you! I've got exams atm but I'll keep writing and hopefully have them up soon!

Thanks for the review
Roonyskatoony


 Report Review

Review #13, by brokendays Blackberry Stone

13th April 2015:
I love this story!!! please update or start the next installment soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next installment so hoping to have it up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaded94 Blackberry Stone

9th April 2015:
Now that you updated I decided to reread the entire story! I am so glad you haven't abandoned this though I never saw Anthony's death coming. I was always more for Sirius and even Ace actually but then I got really into Anthony and Iris's relationship and then you throw in this twist! Honestly it's amazing, I never know what you're going to do next which makes this such a good read. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I kinda love all of them in their own little ways haha and thank you so much, I feel like the twists were mostly because there wasn't much in the way of a plan to the story just a vague idea of what would happen in the beginning, middle and end but it was fun just being able to write like that! Ah, the world before essays!

I may be a bit slow because exams are coming up but I'm hoping to get the first few chapters of the next fic done so that there won't be much of a wait between updates when I get round to it!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyflower132 Blackberry Stone

5th April 2015:
YAY!!! you're back :)))

Author's Response: Haha I am! I'll be posting the next story as soon as I've done a few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DessieWeasley Blackberry Stone

3rd April 2015:
Omg thank U so much for updating I truly thought you were never going to!!! This story is amazing btw

Author's Response: Haha me neither! But thank you! I'll try and get the new part up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheGirlWithThePinkBeret Blackberry Stone

3rd April 2015:
OH MY GOD! I am genuinely so pleased this is my all time favourite fic on here!! I've literally re read it 3 times waiting for you to update!!! Please update swiftly I am so happy this is back in my life again!! You're an amazing writer you should be so proud :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! I wasn't sure I still had any readers left! I'm going to start qorking on the fic soon so will have it up in a bit :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bella Won't Back Down

6th February 2015:
What!!! Amazing story, update soon

Author's Response: Oh my god! I'd completely forgotten about this! Just came across this story when I was clearing some files off my dropbox and found the unpublished chapter, I'm so amazed anyone was still reading this, I don't know if you're still around but I'll have the new chapter up by the end of the week for you guys. I'm sorry it's taken so long!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lalalaxoxo Won't Back Down

21st September 2014:
I am such a huge fan of this fanfic! I've lost track of how many times I've re-read it :) I know a lot of people have been asking so it might be a bit annoying but please please complete the story! I just feel it's a shame that such an amazing story has been left hanging
I especially hope Ace is ok in the end because he is definitely my favourite character :P xx

Author's Response: Awww thank you! The new chapter's up, I'm so sorry for such a long delay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by :) Won't Back Down

22nd July 2014:
Love your story:) Do update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And have done, new chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tsm Won't Back Down

9th May 2014:
Please update the story ASAP! I beg of you please update for the sake of the people who read this story's sanity!! BTW Great super awesome story :)

Author's Response: Haha hope your sanity's remained intact, new chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Malfoylover24 Won't Back Down

25th January 2014:
No 😭😭😭😭 Antony !!!

Author's Response: I know :/ New chapter's up though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna Won't Back Down

4th January 2014:
Is this story abandoned? It's one of my favorites to read and reread, but I'm always left hanging at the end and it's a horrible feeling! :( Please update if you are still continuing with this story!!! I love all the characters, especially Iris/Ace :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And it's not abandoned, new chapter's up :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lisette Won't Back Down

18th December 2013:
Next chapter? This one was amazing, as was the entire story. Looking forward to it continuing.

Author's Response: Thank you! New chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tessa Won't Back Down

20th November 2013:
Omfm i am dying to know what happens next please please please upload or write or whatever quick because,.. uhm else im gonna forget about this story i mean it!
P.S. i love iris she's awesome! love her sarcasm especially in the beginning of the story

Author's Response: So sorry for such an insanely long wait but the new chapter's up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>