Reading Reviews for Lips Like Morphine
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NessaTelemnar Lips Like Morphine

20th August 2009:
Really good written !
Love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by emogurl2012 Lips Like Morphine

13th June 2009:
"but it was the best blur that he had ever experienced in his life"lofl & even better im listenin 2 dont trust me by 3OH!3 while readin the kissin scene doesnt my mp3 have perfect timin XD awesum story

 Report Review

Review #3, by fangirl23 Lips Like Morphine

26th May 2009:
great...i love it
so cute and the description is amazing...fantastic job

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trish Lips Like Morphine

19th May 2009:
This is an insanely awesome story! I love the way that you made love creep up on Malfoy like that. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracosgoddess Lips Like Morphine

10th May 2009:
awww.so cute! it's a little abstract-ish, but i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovemalfoy1235 Lips Like Morphine

1st May 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG I LOVED THIS STORY IT WAS LIKE AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusly_In_Love_xoxo Lips Like Morphine

22nd April 2009:
Hello :)

This story is a really nice one! :) You are very descriptive. I love this:
"Damn you, Hermione Granger."

"Sorry?"

"What have you done to me?"

Very very well done! ^_^
Peace :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by J_O_I_Rowling Lips Like Morphine

22nd April 2009:
it was really sweet, and i had this little smile on my face the whole time i was reading it. it was cute and i liked it.

Janan

 Report Review

Review #9, by mazureau Lips Like Morphine

22nd April 2009:
That was very well written. I really enjoyed reading it. I loved your choice of words and the flow of the story.

Beautifully done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by macerinut Lips Like Morphine

21st April 2009:
Aww, wonderful story! Beautifully written and a nice Dramione story in a type of cliché that's thankfully not completely overdone. You should write a sequel too about them telling others and such or just a little fluff piece.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login