Reading Reviews for Annelise Turnington
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Summer Vacation Part III

12th October 2013:
Please Update soon, I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolverine83 Summer Vacation Part III

24th August 2011:
Are you going to continue with this story at some point or no? I'd love to see some more Annelise and James action here soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Summer Vacation Part III

19th April 2011:
So funny!! I loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by katieKMY Summer Vacation Part III

14th August 2010:
Kep writing! Please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rowdy18 Summer Vacation Part III

17th July 2010:
I love this story! So can't wait to see what happens next. Please post more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bek,,, Summer Vacation Part III

17th July 2010:
i love this story!
it had me giggling away all night.

 Report Review

Review #7, by flying_rabbit Summer Vacation Part III

17th July 2010:
Wow, those Healers are very professional indeed! But there were 30 attackers? That's a lot! Were they (all) caught? Harry and Ginny must've been very determined to protect their children if they managed to take out 10 before the Aurors arrived!
Oh, that was just too awesome, Ron and the rest of the family barging into the room like that! Especially the Healer's comment was great. Poor man ;) Trying to keep the Weasleys from doing something they want? Not a good idea.
Just a question, why does Annelise sometimes refer to Harry and Ginny by their first names, and sometimes by their last names? Fred and Roxanne were being very dramatic indeed :D But I'm glad that Roxanne was glad that Annelise wasn't killed ;)
Her mother is crazy. Seriously. I can see why she'd rather hide behind James than face her mother. Perhaps the Healers should know her out too, she seems in quite a shock... And it is curious indeed how she turns everything to be about her... how did Annelise survive all this time?
It's nice to see that Carl cares more about Annelise and her wellbeing that about himself... especially if she never really accepted him. I hope they'll be closer now, then :)
James is sorry for the man who ends up with Anna? Hm, dramatic irony, anyone? ;) The story she told him about Carl and her family was nice :) He seems more like a parent to her than her (real) mum...
Oh, I see why Anna couldn't come along ^^ Poor James, he's only twelve and they're giving him the whole 'what are your intentions with my daughter' thing xD I bet that makes him feel very comfortable... and I bet Anna likes that, too...
Hopefully you'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Summer Vacation Part II

8th July 2010:
we need an update soon :) i love the story and how you haven't just jumped straight into their later life. There isn't many stories like yours :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny459 Summer Vacation Part II

20th June 2010:
plz plz plz write more!!!
loving it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Summer Vacation Part II

9th June 2010:
they feel very mature for the age of 12 (with a few exceptions), but I like the story anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Summer Vacation Part II

6th May 2010:
it was funny to see Ginny trying to cook something but fortunately Harry will hep her now. i'm enjoying this story so far but i want to read that part from the story summary where James starts to think that he and Annelise are a match made in heaven. i hope that Harry and Ginny will be alright now...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by love hp Summer Vacation Part II

24th April 2010:
its realy nice and i rad the other story of urs too in which albus is going to scholl both r realy nice n i am hoping for an update son i want to see what haps next and surly i wanna see how gins cooking goeson.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rowdy18 Summer Vacation Part II

23rd April 2010:
I love this story! James and Anna are perfect for each other! I'm glad that Roxy and Anna made up kindof too. Please post more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Summer Vacation Part II

21st April 2010:
Brilliant idea for this story! Very different indeed! I liked Anna from the start and I really love the way you have worked her into the Potter-Weasley clans. Also like the James-Anna pairing - something special there! I really am intrigued by your story and look forward to more soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lestrange123 Summer Vacation Part II

20th April 2010:
Oh my gosh, I really love this story. My heart was racing when everything went dark, and I felt the love that James and his father shared. Also, I loved how you ended it, because that's how I feel sometimes. I have a next generation story, that i'm writing. Maybe you could read in and give me some critiques. Again, i love the story. Please Keep Writing it, and I'll keep reading it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lala...<3 Summer Vacation Part II

18th April 2010:
OMG I totally love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yasmine:) Summer Vacation Part II

15th April 2010:
love it love it, definitely! hehehe, this is awsome:) i just love annalise and james:D Roxanne's a bitch but i rekn they become best friends when they're older!. keep up the awsome work and update UPDATE UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. 11/10

Author's Response: Roxanne and Anna will become friends... eventually. I will try to update soon! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP Rules Summer Vacation Part II

15th April 2010:
This is amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chappie will be up soonish (hopefully)!

 Report Review

Review #19, by flying_rabbit Summer Vacation Part II

15th April 2010:
Hahaha! They were tied up by everyone else in the Burrow? :D It's effective, I have to admit that ;)
Roxanne's outburst made me feel kind of sorry for her. It must be horrible to see all your friends and family choose someone else's side, but then again, she could have tried to just get along with Anna before turning against her, right? But I'm glad they apologised to each other and hopefully, they'll be able to become (and remain) friends now :)
I can just imagine Hermione writing a book about Harry, if only to make it known to the public what he really went through, instead of all those things the Prophet kept writing! I think Harry has found himself a new groupie :P But I think James (and Harry) had a right to be as embarrassed as he was when Anna was going all fangirl-ish... it was very weird to see (hear? read?) her like that.
So Anna wants to become a Beater? And James? What position does he want to play? Haha, Ginny sounds pretty unstable while she's cooking :P I'm wondering though, did she never taste what she cooked before that moment? I mean, she made her kids eat from whatever she made, but didn't she try it herself? I think Roxanne would be thoroughly freaked out if Anna would tell her that the voice in her head sounds just like her (Roxanne) :P
Wow. Death Eaters? Hopefully there'll be lots of Aurors soon! James wanting to come with his parents was kind of sweet, but also a bit stupid, I think. I mean, he's twelve, what can he do? But it was a sweet scene :) The same with the conversation they had when they were hiding. I hope they can catch some of the Death Eaters now. It must be nice, being under constant attack. Has nobody at Hogwarts tried to curse James yet, then? Or some other family member?
I think there were some slight spelling mistakes here and there, but nothing too horrendous :) And I loved the April Fool's joke :D I thought (and still think) it was hilarious xD
Hopefully you'll update soon!

Author's Response: I think James will become a chaser... but I'm still deciding on that. Ginny did taste her dinners before, she's just never noticed that much and the boys kept the worst of it away from her :) Nobody at Hogwarts managed to attack the Potter family yet, but Hogwarts is one of the safest places in the wizarding world and the teachers keep a good eye on James :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by applecrumble Summer Vacation Part II

15th April 2010:
I loved Ginny trying to cook. It's hilarious! I enjoyed the drama at the end of this, particularly as so much of this chapter was really happy.

My only criticism is the talk between Anna and Roxanne. It just seemed really quick the way Roxanne forgave her. I think she'd want to make some sort of deal with Annalise about how to include her in the group. Or maybe Annalise could go away and let her spend some time with her best friends too! I used to know a couple of people like Roxanne and it was my job to sort their problems out and it took forever. I know the conversation can't drag on for ages, but I've never known someone who's been jealous and resentful for a long time put it all aside because they got an apology. Hope I'm not sounding too harsh! I did love this chapter, I just thought that part was a little unrealistic :).

Author's Response: Things between Roxanne and Anna will be awkward for awhile... it will take time for them to become friends so don't worry about that :) And remember, they're like twelve... fights between girls don't last that long. Roxanne will be slightly resentful for awhile. I'm glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lindsay1220 Summer Vacation Part I

3rd March 2010:
woohoo, great chappie. She threw a FORK!??!?? Very nice, very nice. :D 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, she threw a fork. Not the safest idea... but Anna is a bit reckless I suppose :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Roonyskatoony NOBODY MESSES WITH ME!

17th February 2010:
Lol, I loved the last few lines hehe, I think my cat is beginning to wonder about my mental health, like she can talk, she still chases her tail (don't ask why because I couldn't possibly tell you, lol), anyway the point I was trying to get through is that I like your story! It's really funny! I will now contiue to read it and leave more insightful reviews, lol.
Roonyskatoony

Author's Response: Yes, please do :P I'm glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by elizabeth Summer Vacation Part I

13th February 2010:
hey update plz youre really good you should write more

Author's Response: Will do! Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by aidanlynchrox Summer Vacation Part I

9th February 2010:
I really like this story! The potters snogging bit made me laugh alot! I hope you keep updating frequently! Annelise and James are entertaining to read about! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wolverine83 Summer Vacation Part I

3rd February 2010:
WOO-HOO!!! This chapter couldn't have come at a better time because I was all down in the dumps today then I saw that you posted a new chapter and my day got way better because of it so thanks for that. It was an excellent chapter too by the way and I hope you can update soon but if it takes awhile, thats fine too. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Glad my chapter was there to make you feel better :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>