Reading Reviews for I Love Lucy
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by idobelieveinfairies Skin that Burns

3rd May 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY!
its marvelous in every way. your writing is phenomenal and the plot is incredibly intriguing(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleigh Skin that Burns

28th May 2011:
When are you going to updaate! This is so interesting. It reminds me of the movie Thirteen :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olwyn Skin that Burns

27th February 2011:
DAW adorable.
HIHI I like this. So cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Olwyn Bad Things Come in Threes

27th February 2011:
That was good! One thing about the ear piercing experience, I pierced my own ears, and it's best to ice them first and take an advil or something, because otherwise they swell up and stay red for an hour. So yeah...
XO

Author's Response: yea i know. somehow i forgot to include that. I've pierced my own ears a few times. haha also the whole belly button piercing. it actually does feel like that. when i got mine done i was like, I HAVE TO PUT THAT EXPERIENCE INTO A HPFF! :D haha I'm just lazy and don't like to edit my stories cuz they take forever to be re-validated.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Olwyn Meeting Scorpius Malfoy

27th February 2011:
Oooh, house party! I'm in love with this. Rose and Lucy work so well together(:

Author's Response: not for long ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Olwyn The Start

27th February 2011:
Hey Bee,
So since you're stalking me, I decided to stalk back. THIS IS REALLY GOOD! XO

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenn Bad Things Come in Threes

25th November 2010:
I WANT MORE! I almost forgot the names of the children. I have never read a fan fiction about them but I liked this one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sex+you=hevan Bad Things Come in Threes

23rd January 2010:
omg i luv this story plz plz update son

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxolovexxo Bad Things Come in Threes

23rd January 2010:
omg this story is so sxy when are u going to update

 Report Review

Review #10, by abaybay Bad Things Come in Threes

23rd January 2010:
plz plz plz update plz

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovely jonas Bad Things Come in Threes

23rd January 2010:
plz updat plz i luv this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nora92 Bad Things Come in Threes

25th May 2009:
hey
the story is really good
first I thought it might be like the movie 13 but now I think there are still some differents
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Niceeee Bad Things Come in Threes

25th May 2009:
The amazing banner caught my eye and whala! Here I am reading your story. And now im caught! I don't know if I should like Lucy or hate her. Your story reminds me of the movie 13. And in the movie I ended up hating the "lucy". Meh I still love the story! Finally something new other than Head Boy and Head Girl stories...Oh well...can't wait till your next chapter!

Author's Response: O my gosh it reminded you of thirteen!?!?! that's where i've gotten a lot of my inspiration and ideas for the story! of course it will be different but i'm glad someone picked up on that! And i'll tell you now that you might end up hating Lucy in the end but she's really not so bad, just a little off the deep end =) Thanks so much for the review! Hope you keep reading and Reviewing!

-Nat


 Report Review

Review #14, by little_red_riding_hood Bad Things Come in Threes

25th May 2009:
luvd ur story...its great!
Ur banner is super cool too, ive been struggling to upload a banner, i really dunno how to!
I luv stories with scorpius and Rose in them

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvansGirl97 Meeting Scorpius Malfoy

16th May 2009:
:] and so the good girl makes the change to BAD girl lol. i see it slowly happening. yay, keep writting :):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EvansGirl97 The Start

16th May 2009:
this seem like a good story.
i like the first chapter. its a great start. i can tell this is gonna be good. also at the start you say scorpius was a mistake. i hope that means DRAMA lol because everyone loves a bit of drama. keep writing :]
xxxEvans

 Report Review

Review #17, by ImogenPotter Meeting Scorpius Malfoy

15th May 2009:
Is Rose in Slytherin?

Author's Response: Yep. Her and Lucy! They're kind of the black sheep of the family. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by minnedigits Meeting Scorpius Malfoy

3rd May 2009:
I really like this story. Sounds good...though I can't judge yet. But your name is sweetos cheetos cause it's my name too!

Author's Response: Thanks! And That's Cool. I've never really known anyone with the same name as me. Not personally anyway. But i'm glad you like the story so far. i hope to update soon. =)
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #19, by Childish_Fairy The Start

15th April 2009:
yay!
please don't give up!
I very intriged and cant wait to see what they do!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by kris The Start

15th April 2009:
good start. interested to see where this goes. and you totally need a banner :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login