Reading Reviews for Heart's Wager
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MidwinterMasque The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

17th September 2009:
OOHH! This is so exciting! I don't think I've ever been more disappointed upon seeing there wasn't another chapter!!
They just agreed to have mindless sex in the room of requirement!! Damn Hermione! I wanna -
Okay, I probs shouldn't finish that sentence...
Aheh...heh..eh..eep.
But anyway, please update; this hormonal,teenaged, draco-loving brain of mine is yearning for another chapter.
Baha!
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by rang The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

14th September 2009:
Really like this. But remove the dam curse already lol
Great dialogue bro!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusblackismyboyfriend The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
Very interesting to have Hermione and Draco hooking up in the midst of his struggle to kill Dumbledore. I wonder if they'll have a happy ending...I sure hope so. Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hannedalsgaard The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
This is a very promising story, I certainly will be following it. :)
How long are you planning this story?

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
oh wow! i LOVE this fan fiction. it is amazing. it is long chapters. it is just AWSOME!! please hurry up and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco_addict The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
really like this story so far. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 A Very Different Kind of Acne

13th September 2009:
i love how long the chapters are.. magical bets.. wow.. poor hermionie.. evil draco... hope she wins!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Deni The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
This is a brilliant story so far, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyLilyana A Very Different Kind of Acne

28th May 2009:
I like it; I like it a lot.

Update please :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosaleen A Very Different Kind of Acne

13th April 2009:
Fantastic!

It's an excellent introductory for your new, and may I say original, story. Keep up the great work and I, most definitly, am looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by paperhearts A Very Different Kind of Acne

12th April 2009:
I absolutely love this story, the whole betting thing, and how Ronald doesn't really care about Hermione's feelings.
Fantastic!

Please continue, I can't wait to continue reading! Though, I wish there was some more description to go with the large amount of dialogue.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your comments mean a lot. I so happy you enjoyed it. The next chapter is finished, but I already have a new story waiting in the validation queue, so I have to wait to submit it, but it shouldn't be too long---so keep your eyes open. :)

As for the description, I know what you mean, the earlier chapters were written a while ago, and I've been doing my best to add more description since then, the next one up might be similar, but after that they should improve description wise. I just get so consumed in the dialogue...:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by BJAY A Very Different Kind of Acne

12th April 2009:
FINISH THIS STORY... ITS SO FRIKIN GOOD

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is finished and just waiting to go in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HogwartsGirl618 A Very Different Kind of Acne

11th April 2009:
Hey- that was really good! The plot's original, and your writing is brilliant. Keep it up- update soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoyed it. The next chapter is finished, but I already have a new story waiting in the validation queue, so I have to wait to submit it, but it shouldn't be too long---so keep your eyes open. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by darker side of happy A Very Different Kind of Acne

10th April 2009:
This was great to read!
You have an original plot and you have stayed true to the characters.
Cant wait to read another chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I so happy you enjoyed it. The next chapter is finished, but I already have a new story waiting in the validation queue, so I have to wait to submit it, but it shouldn't be too long---so keep your eyes open. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 A Very Different Kind of Acne

10th April 2009:
That was very good! I loved it! You set it up brilliantly. Draco deserved what Harry and Ron did to him but Ron needs to be punished too. Update soon and let me know when you do.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login