Reading Reviews for What's In A Kiss
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac What's In A Kiss

8th May 2012:
That was so romantic, but I cannot see Hermione drinking firewisky.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate What's In A Kiss

10th February 2012:
Interesting, this is fun :) I am surprised however that the guys all let him do that, but hey it's a new story so whatever.

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_lover Chapter 9

2nd October 2011:
Oh my freakin gosh!!! XD I loved absolutely LOVED this story :) I read the first chapter and thought 'Oh my gosh whats gonna happen next? I definitely gotta keep on reading this!' It's just so cute and romantic I can't find the words to explain it!! I'd give this story 10 thumbs up but I only have two!! :/ So "That's 2 thumbs way, way up!" XDDD I have read some of your other short Dramonie stories such as "In the broom cupboard with Draco Malfoy" and even though they're short i absolutely loved them! I love how you write, but I wish you didn't have to make your stories short :( but that's how you write and they sound perfect that way anyways so nevermind ;D I believe that's all i have to say about this fantastic,wonderful, heart enthralling story! ;) XD Don't ever give up on writing because you are absolutely wonderful at it XDD

Lover of your stories,
draco_lover ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malina Chapter 9

27th July 2011:
Absolutely love it! Kept reading it over and over again...

Author's Response: Dear Malina,
thank you for the lovely review, I'm happy you liked the story! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Chapter 9

24th July 2011:
I love Dramione and Hermione/ FredorGeorge and you write both! You are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Blush blush :)
Thank you so much for the reviews! They mean a lot to me!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Me Chapter 7

24th July 2011:
I am officially addicted to your stories.

Author's Response: Makes me happy :)
Thanx for reading all my stories!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Awy Chapter 9

8th April 2011:
Hello again,

I've no idea of why I didn't notice this story earlier. Maybe because I for some reason managed to mistake this for the Yule Ball story. Then one day I was looking through your stories and found "Yule Ball Night", and then this, and it was first then I realised there was something wrong. So I opened this story ... and fell in love with it. The language, the grammar, the whole plot was perfect, and of course you wrote about Malfoy so naturally that it made my heart melt for him. ;)
(Okay, if I have to be honest you use the word 'will' instead of 'would' several times in the end of one of the chapters, but that's not a big deal, though. Just thought I would mention it in case you were planning to edit the story later.)

Just one single thing to correct this time: In chapter 7 you write the sentence "The night was on fire" two different times - after the theatre and when Hermione is 'dreaming'. I think you should delete one of the sentences, in that way it'll become more effectful.

Which reminds me, is Hermione only dreaming of being with Malfoy, or are they actually together that night in chapter 7? Since you didn't write it in italic I first thought it was actually happening, but after having read it three times I've got confused ...

Anyway, 10/10 (surprise, eh?) ^^

Hope you'll submit another Dramonie soon,
-Awy

Author's Response: Dear Awy,
nice to hear from you again :)
You made my day with your kind words, thank you :) I'm glad you liked this story, too, I'm really flattered by the piles of compliments :)
I'm planning to go through my stories and correct the mistakes, thank you for pinpointing them, I'm really grateful!
In Chapter 7 it was on purpose I didn't put that 'dream' in italics. It's up to the reader what he or she thinks... It might have been a dream but it might have been real, too. As you like it :)
Thank you for the pleasant surprise 10/10 :)
I'm planning to write another Dramione but at the moment I'm very busy so I might be able to submit the first chapters only at the beginning of summer.
Let me know if you come up with something! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by chickoftheblackroses Chapter 9

11th January 2011:
aw you should continue it. it was really good. so sad that it ended there. sniffle sniffle :'(

Author's Response: I'm sorry but every story cannot have happy ending... :(
But cheer up, I have other Dramiones, most of them have happy end. You might like them!
Thanx for the review!
Happy New Year!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by fye Chapter 9

11th January 2011:
I love all your Dramione ships. write more please :)

Author's Response: Dear fye,
I have some more Dramiones, you might like them.
Thanx for the kind words :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Azaelas Chapter 9

8th December 2010:
Awww... You never actually finish it... Still good story. Love the chasing.

Author's Response: Thanx for reading and reviewing this story, too :)
I'm happy you liked the chasing :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Maya Chapter 9

29th November 2010:
I absolutely love it, as well your other stories =)

Author's Response: Dear Maya,
Thanx so much for the nice review! :) It makes me so happy you like my stories :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by aMyXbLaInE Chapter 9

25th November 2010:
This was really good! =) I couldn't stop reading.

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by MovieLover12 Chapter 9

20th November 2010:
Love this story!!
and love how they play truth or dare through the entire story
Keep writing!! :)

Author's Response: Dear MovieLover12,
I am flattered you have read several of my stories! Thank You!
I'm so glad you like them, it means it was worth writing them!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by mbstargirl123 Chapter 9

19th November 2010:
Loved the story! All the truths and dares were so creative! I really think you did a great job writing it, and I will be checking out your other stories soon.
Good spelling and grammar too, dear!

Author's Response: Dear mbstargirl123,
Wow! Great review! :) Thank You! Especially your praise regarding spelling and grammar makes me happy! :)
I hope you'll enjoy my other stories, too!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter417 Chapter 9

6th October 2010:
:) amazing. i wanna read more

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review!
Sorry, no sequel :(
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Shattered Chapter 4

26th September 2010:
I've read this book about nine times,
but I've read this chapter about nineteen.
Everytime I'm feeling down and I need to escape this world, I read this chapter and hope that one day I'll find someone like the way you portrayed Draco.
But I suppose they don't come that perfect, do they?

Author's Response: Your lines made me smile :)
I'm really flattered you've re-read this story so many times... Well, I think this chapter is my fave, too :)
Yeah, for years, when I wanted to escape this world, I read stories on hpff... Then I decided to write some... And now I feel it was worth it if someone else reads my story to escape from reality...
About Draco's character... I know what you mean when you say you'd like to find someone like him (a guy like the one in this chapter)... Well, it is not easy but not impossible, I think... Just be patient and keep an open eye... :) I wish you luck! :)
Thanx for writing to me! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by dawn Chapter 9

24th September 2010:
i really liked your story

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review, glad you liked it!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Chapter 9

21st September 2010:
all i can say is wow u write some awesome dramione.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm really flattered you have read this story of mine, too :) Thank you!
And I'm really grateful for the feedback, it means a lot!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by lovesick Chapter 9

13th September 2010:
Dear Silvergreen,
I discovered you yesterday and spent all day reading (allmost) all of your stuff! I really loved it. But this story was my favorite. I never thought I would like a Draco-Hermione hook-up. But you've made me a fan! Keep up the good work!
Im going to get started on your Trelawny story now. Can't wait to see what you come up with.
xx

Author's Response: Dear lovesick,
I'm glad you discovered me and my stories :)
So you are a Dramione fan now, too? :) Welcome to the club!
Hope you'll like the murder mystery, too.
Thanx so much for the nice words!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by loz Chapter 9

30th August 2010:
wait what the end then end...surely you can't leave it there?
anways loved it
cheers

Author's Response: Yes, my friend, this is the end...
Glad you enjoyed it :)
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by MissThomas Chapter 9

26th August 2010:
Amazing Story silvergreen !
i'd leave a longer review but im tired, sorry :L
10.10
xo

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
Thanx so much for the amazing reviews!:)
I'm glad you liked this story, too!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by MissThomas What's In A Kiss

26th August 2010:
Wow!

I'm so glad you made this into a short story :D
i wouldn't be able to forgive you if you left it there ;)
Just kidding :D
10/10
xo

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
I'm happy you started to read another story of mine, too!
Thanx for the nice review and the great rating!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by KCares Chapter 9

24th August 2010:
Awesome story, I'm glad I read it!

Author's Response: Then it was worth writing it! :)
Thanx for the nice review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by amy Chapter 9

16th August 2010:
this is just a great story it left you wanting more

Author's Response: Dear amy,
Glad you liked it :)
Thanx for the lovely review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Chapter 7

13th August 2010:
i know that this review's way late, but as soon as i saw you mention Notre Dame de Paris i FLIPPED.
its my favourite musical of alll time.
we watched it for my french class last semester and i nagged my teacher almost everyday to watch the opening scene with Temps de Cathedrales, but mostly cause i had the biggest thing for Gringoire.
haha.
ANYWAYS, awesome story, just thought i'd throw that out there, lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love this musical, too! I have the French version on DVD. One of my fave scenes is the Temps de Cathedrales and I love Gringoire, too!
Thanx for the review, glad you enjoyed the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>