231 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shanononononono42 Hogwarts '95

1st December 2013:
Please finish this! I have read all three and now to be left with this. I am very curious.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertgrintislove Hogwarts '95

31st May 2013:
Whoa, let me just say I am in love, with this whole story/series!!! Please update soon, I beg of you! I love it and cannot wait to see where you intend to go with this! :) 10/10, UPDATE SOOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

-Haley

 Report Review

Review #3, by TinyTonks11 Hogwarts '95

29th December 2012:
Keep going!
I've been here since the first chapter of the first book and have loved every moment!
Update soon :D
I hope all is well with you ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess Hogwarts '95

23rd November 2012:
Updateee sooon! Great story!
Happy Thanksgiving!

Author's Response: Hopefully there will be an update soon. The next chapter is about halfway finished. Check back in the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BraveSlytherin A Bottle of Wine Later...

24th September 2012:
I've been following this trilogy for years and I'm so glad you're still updating. I've fallen in love with the characters and this chapter gives me desperate hope that Shay and Sirius will get the happy ending they deserve. Although of course I know it will be tragic when Sirius falls through the veil. Please keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with the story for so long. This is something that has grown very dear to my heart and I'm so pleased that there out people that get enjoyment out of my creation. Thank you for the review and I hope you enjoy the tail end of this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by VickyAlice139 Polyjuice

3rd September 2012:
Was so excited to find another chapter of this story was up! I can't wait to see more of Jayme and Sirius relationship and Shay meeting Harry. I love how even though Sirius is out of Azkaban things are still so complicated. Can't wait to read more!

~Vicky

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Polyjuice

26th August 2012:
Interesting chapter! Shay and Sirius are awkward together but that really shouldn't be a surprise. Not that much time has passed since Sirius has returned. His presence at Jayme's party should be entertaining. Harry's pick up went much more smoothly than it did in the books! Thanks for a great update!

Author's Response: They have a lot of years to catch up on. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowcat2 Round Table Discussions

14th August 2012:
I really liked the way you portrayed Remus and SHay's relationships. it shows how strong friendship can be sometimes. I am glad Shay and Sirius is trying to work things out with their daughter. I am glad that Shay is happy with Jude. But i still wish Shay and Sirius ended up together.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review and thanks for the compliment. I never wanted to make Remus a push over, just somebody who can't help but care too much. And of course I'm sure everyone wants Shay and Sirius to end up together. Only time will tell.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess Round Table Discussions

15th July 2012:
FINALY!

Please dont wait so long to update.
Great chapter like usual.


Author's Response: Thanks! And I'll try not to, but, you know...life.

 Report Review

Review #10, by VickyAlice139 Round Table Discussions

13th July 2012:
Yay! Was so surpised to find a new chapter! Is there any hope of Shay and Sirius getting back together? I really love this story. You're a great writer. Can't wait to read more.

~Vicky

Author's Response: There's always hope that those two will get back together, yet hope isn't a confirmation. But they do have a hard time staying away...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hope's Mom Round Table Discussions

11th July 2012:
What an awkward gathering. I was glad that Jayme feels that Sirius has had an unfair time in the past decade plus. I was not a Jude fan when he was a student - I thought he was kind of a jerk. He seems to have matured but I still feel sad for what Shay and Sirius had and lost. Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Jude was a complete bastard when he was in school. But a lot of us are. I defend him because in my mind he's just a poor sap that is stuck in between two star crossed lovers. Unfortunately he's in love with one. And stay tuned, there will be more Sirius and Jayme bonding in the near future. And as always, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_forever Round Table Discussions

11th July 2012:
THIS WAS INCREDIBLE, I FEEL SO BAD FOR SIRIUS.SHAY AND SIRIUS FOREVER.THE IDEAS OF SHAY AND JUDE TOGETHER MAKES ME SICK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it. And sorry to make you sick haha. It's ok to feel bad for Sirius. He's missed some major mile stones. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottergurl11 Daughter

18th June 2012:
I really like this story. keep up the good work and I'll watch for new chapters. loves

Author's Response: Thank you for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowcat2 Daughter

15th May 2012:
It's so nice to see you updating again. I have read this story for so long... ever since you first finished the first installment. I am glad I never stopped reading it because you're a really dedicated author and I really love your writing. Thanking you for taking time out of your busy lives and continuing to write this story even after so many years.

Author's Response: Writing as I type this. Or at least trying to... You can't force this stuff. But hopefully there will be an update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TinyTonks11 Daughter

1st May 2012:
Hi! Its me again :P
Ive noticed you haven't updated in a while, do you plan to soon? It'd be awesome :D

Author's Response: Soon I hope, I have to get through finals and moving then I should have some free time. I'm going to try to get some writing done in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveYouChristopher Daughter

16th March 2012:
Oh no! See he's not a real man to her ... will she end up back with Sirius? Oh dear god I hope so, and I hope that Jude doesn't rat her out to the Ministry...

Great work and lots of emotion! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! That's so great of you and I'm glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveYouChristopher Recruitment

16th March 2012:
OMG REALLLY! REALLY?!?!?!?!?

OMG!

Author's Response: Really really.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveYouChristopher Twelve Years Past

16th March 2012:
Aw really? Oh no not this again ... SHAY you know you love him... POOR POOR POOR SIRIUS...

Great Chapter! I hope he gets that STUPID RAT!

Author's Response: She spent the last 12 years thinking he killed her best friends. Of course she would have her reservations. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILoveYouChristopher In the Dead of the Night

16th March 2012:
AZKABAN! WHAT! NO! and now he has lost Shay again :( Oh dear no ... I cried. Boy did I cry.

Love the emotions in this one though!
Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you cried but I guess it is a compliment. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveYouChristopher Autumn Anger

16th March 2012:
YAY! Halloween at Hogwarts! Great Chapter and no one can be mad at Albus for long he always has a reason for what he is doing and he is usually always right!
Great work as usual! Love it!

Author's Response: I could never be mad at that man.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveYouChristopher Crush

16th March 2012:
Aw

Author's Response: haha Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ILoveYouChristopher It Doesn't Do to Dwell

16th March 2012:
I love that she quoted Mad-Eye Moody and personally he was one of my favorite characters in the HP series, probably because of how Crazy he was! I love that she is engaged to him now! But oh no wait until she tells Remus ... I hope it doesn't start a HUGE fight between them and I hope things just keep getting better and better! And Jude Ugh ... I could seriously kill him ... what does Dumbledore see in him?
Just keep reading and I will find out right?
Excellent job as ever! Keep up the great work!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveYouChristopher Butting Heads

16th March 2012:
Oh Em Gee! I love her so much and she has her attitude and everything back! She is good ole' Shay again and I am super happy to read that!
Great Chapter! I hope that I can finish reading all of them until the last one that you have posted but in another way I hope that I don't because I hate waiting for more chapters to be posted especially with someone who has amazing writing talent like you do! Keep up the great work!


Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope I don't keep you waiting too long.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveYouChristopher Back to School

16th March 2012:
OMG! She is going to be the best teacher ever! she is going to kick some major ass! I hope she excels well and that things keep going great for her and her classes and her time at hogwarts but also that they go excellent for her and Sirius

Author's Response: Things will go well for her for a while. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveYouChristopher A Day in the Life

16th March 2012:
Aw ... for sadness and happiness but your writing is amazing. I feel every emotion like I am actually the characters and going through what they are going through! I love that about your writing! Great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>