Reading Reviews for It Finds You Unexpectedly
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alisa Understanding

24th February 2013:
BEST STORY EVER! YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER EVER! I POST WEIRD THINGS IF THAT WASNT CLEAR!

Author's Response: Why thank you! That's a very generous compliment! I recently just recovered my account, so if you've read the sequel so far, expect updates!
XO, hailO


 Report Review

Review #2, by Maddie Changes

23rd October 2011:
ITS OVER?!?!??
Write more! This is so good!!

Author's Response: Please check out the sequel, What Makes A Dragon Tick!!

XO, hailO


 Report Review

Review #3, by Leona Violet Changes

5th September 2011:
it is a little thin in some areas and i felt like draco and hermione fell in love way to fast but i like the story as a whole and cannot wait for more :)

Author's Response: It might have partly been because I was eager for them to connect! Whoops! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kristina Changes

15th August 2011:
This has fantastic drama in it that I haven't seen in a lot of fanfics. Amazingly done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco-Lover14 Changes

14th March 2011:
OMG a wonderful story... I cried on the last chapter... It was so sad.. Anyways I hope you do annother Draco/Hermione love story soon..

Love
Draco-Lover14

Author's Response: Did you really?! I'm honored I made you cry! This is long overdue, but I hope you've liked What Makes A Dragon Tick so far, if you've read it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slikravenclaw Explosions

31st December 2010:
It is seriously good Draco is a bit out of character... and the ending is so good hehe

Author's Response: I wanted Draco to be a little OOC. I know a lot of people don't tend to like that all that much, but a little OOC here and there is healthy. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayela Changes

26th November 2010:
you are an awesome author, but you should really try to give more details. I, for one, do not think hermione would just turn around and become friends with malfoy because he was crying. You should try to stick with the personalities of each characer(: but, overall, your a really good author and i enjoyed readin this

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the tips. I wrote this in high school when I was starting and I know that the characters are very OOC. No, she wouldn't have taken to him that fast. Still cute though haha :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheWolfLover Changes

22nd October 2010:
Crap. That's a good story.

Author's Response: Crap. You're a good reader. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bwdancer5678 Changes

21st July 2010:
IS THERE A SEQUEL???

Author's Response: There is!!
And it's coming VERY soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by littlemissmb Changes

15th April 2010:
hey, i just read it all the way through, it was a cool story but there are alot of errors, you need to make up your mind about which year they are in, you said they were in fifth, then sixth then fifth again then seventh then fifth, it was kinda confusing, ginny kinda just disappeared and i think you pacted to much drama into the last five chapters. but it was good. i enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Really? I wasn't even aware! lol
Thank you for pointing that out to me! I'm definitely going to get that fixed. And they are in seventh year, just to pull things along into perspective. Thank you for taking the time to read through all of my errors! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by chloe Changes

5th April 2010:
i love this story
really pull on my heart strings
you have to write a follow on
draco and hermione have got to have there happy ending
your writting is outstanding cnt wait to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Why thank you :)
I'm sorry it's taken so long for me to respond to this. College is a curse and a blessing! There is a sequel and I will start submitting the chapters once I edit them :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramione4eva Bitter

19th November 2009:
You definitely need to update more often!!!

Author's Response: lol i actually update once a chapter is approved. it just takes longer for the chapter to validate XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0nightmare0 Outbursts

1st September 2009:
i really love ur story i hope u update soon :)

Author's Response: I have updated :)
chapter 3 will be next once chapter 2 is validated.


 Report Review

Review #14, by CallMeHermione Outbursts

19th August 2009:
Your really good, nice job!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Escape

18th August 2009:
Great story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you! chapter 7 is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Julia Escape

17th August 2009:
Oh , I love this story, amazing job! :) You're really talented writer and I really hope you'll continue writing this story!
Can't wait to see what will happen next! :D

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindorechicky101 Karma

22nd June 2009:
AWW i love it! Please do hurry with the next one

Author's Response: im sorry that its taken me this long to respond to your review! thank you for reading and the next chapter is one its way!

xo, hailO


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla1320 Karma

1st June 2009:
Loving this story so far =)

Author's Response: im sorry thats it taken me this long to respond. thanks for reading and dont worry! the next chapter is on its way!!

xo, hailO


 Report Review

Review #19, by cdiggory23 Karma

1st June 2009:
I love Draco and Harry! I really wish that Harry had slapped Ron though. Hopefully he'll get expelled now. Great job and I hope to see Draco and Hermione have some quiet, alone time soon. They've both earned it I think. Lol! Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: im sorry thats it taken me this long to respond. thanks for reading and dont worry! the next chapter is on its way!!
and ron gets his. lol

xo, hailO


 Report Review

Review #20, by cdiggory23 Tension

20th April 2009:
It's getting really good. Please update soon and I hope to see more time between Hermione and Draco. They deserve to be happy for once. Lol! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bjay Outbursts

7th April 2009:
oh pleae finish this story off i am loving it sooo frikin much

Author's Response: im sorry thats it taken me this long to respond. thanks for reading and dont worry! the next chapter is on its way!!

xo, hailO


 Report Review

Review #22, by cathyyy Outbursts

24th March 2009:
I just wanted to let you know, that your banner can't be bigger than 700 x 110. Other than that, its good =)

Author's Response: All fixed! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login