47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 11whimsy Caught

1st August 2012:
Oh. My. God.
You have NO IDEA how AMAZING this story is!!! THIS is the stuff of the dobbys!!! It is incredible!! I am breathless! And so mad there isn't more! oh man... I am hooked. I can't believe this story hasn't gotten more attention. it's better then basically anything else i've read in a long time. this is insane. aghhh i am still in awe. violet is so well made and tom is so freaking amazing and scary and wonderful. that one line about him pulling out the wand... I was like ***OH $%&$*** I literally bit my finger so hard it bled I was so excited... that sounds really weird in retrospect. Oh well! Point is, this story IS FREAKING MIND BLOWING! I love it! You are my hero!! WRITE MORE PLEASE THIS STUFF IS ADDICTING AMAZINGNESS WHEN YOU WIN ALL THE HPFF AWARDS I TOTALLY PREDICTED IT FIRST!

Author's Response: Aw shucks, *blushes* you really are too kind :) Yes, my little story does seem to get very little traffic. Unfortunately low traffic also means fewer people to nominate a story for the Dobbys. Oh well, I am perfectly happy to have the odd lovely reviewer, such as yourself, pass through :)
I am extremely honoured that you think so highly of this story. Thank you so much for the kind words. They truly mean a lot :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Pinkpoodle Caught

6th July 2012:
Wow this chapter was so intense! I loved it! Please update I have been waiting for so long

Author's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed it! I know, I have kept you waiting; I do apologize. Unfortunately the next chapter had to be unexpectedly rewritten. But the good news is that chapter nine is coming very soon! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sugarplum Caught

24th April 2012:
Please write more but other than that this story is so lovable

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You are too kind. The next chapter is in the works :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Great job Dear Violet

2nd October 2011:
Good job with the story

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GiggleGirl Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
WHAT ThE FFF... abalous!!! Hehe this us like amazing pliz update soon!
Hugs and kisses!
GiggleGirl

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLovely Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
Update. Please. I think I'll die if you don't!

Author's Response: :o You mustn't! Just breathe, and I'll work on the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs. Tom M. Riddle Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
Ah! I love this! Tehe! Oh me goodness! Pleez update like asap! Omg! Totally epic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TomRiddle Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
This is epic! OMG! Please update! This is my all time favourite story! And I have been reading and reviewing for years! Bravo can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot! I am honoured :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Panner Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
Love this! Please update! This story is inspiring and just great writing!

Author's Response: I am very flattered! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zuko Dear Violet

28th September 2011:
Omg! I Love this I can not wait for a update! Please update!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks101 Dear Violet

2nd August 2011:
This is amazing! I beg you please update!

Author's Response: I thank you. You are most kind :) I will do my best to supply you with a speedy update :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by AngeK13 Slytherin

18th July 2011:
"I realised that there was a pair of shoes standing next to me. Not only was there a pair of shoes, there was a person attached to them."
This made me laugh so hard I choked on my tea :)

Author's Response: Haha! Oh dear, well at least it was a choke of happiness :) Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginacrash Dear Violet

16th July 2011:
great story! I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by iuliash Slytherin

31st August 2010:
are you german? sorry,just being curious.

Author's Response: I am partially of German ancestry, but I'm also all 100% Canadian:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chocoholic Piano Concerto No. 21

27th January 2010:
Is this story abandoned? :
You havent updated in MONTHS!

Author's Response: No. This story is not abandoned. I suppose you could say it is on temporary hiatus until my exams are over, which will be soon. Unfortunatly I've had very little of both time and motivation recently. We'll see how things go when I'm not as buisy:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Piano Concerto No. 21

31st October 2009:
Maybe she is getting married to Git Malfoy?

Author's Response: Hm, interesting thought...but, would a Malfoy marry a half-blood like Violet? We shall have to wait and see...
There has been a lot of foreshadowing thus far, and all will be revealed...soon:P


 Report Review

Review #17, by Victory_4_Victoire Piano Concerto No. 21

30th October 2009:
Fantabulous! absolutely love it so far! keep going
Vic :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I have very little time to write now, but I'm still trying:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ambre Time Heals All Wounds

28th September 2009:
woah! really long chapter..i love it! please keep going, it's soo good^3^

Author's Response: I know! I liked the length of this one:) I am so glad you like it! Chapter Six should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dolly Time Heals All Wounds

19th September 2009:
amazing i love it
u shud write som more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma Time Heals All Wounds

24th August 2009:
I love how clearly you explain things. Sometimes in stories the authors are really unclear with stuff, but the way you write is really easy to follow and the subtle humour really makes me laugh! Tea and crumpets, lol. I really liked the part in this chapter with Bruce:) "you should see my room" lol. I could picture that scene so easily. Good job! I can't wait for the next chapter=) I am really curious to see what Tom is up to.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I am so glad that you find my writing clear! I am also pleased that you are liking my humour:) I have just updated, so there should not be much more of a wait. I don't know when you'll find out exactly what Tom is up to, but as always, there is an excessive amount of foreshadowing in the next chapter;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ranilyn Time Heals All Wounds

20th August 2009:
Hmm, nice chapter, its starting to get intense, I like it!! Keep writing! Oh btw, its crucio, not crusio.lolz

Author's Response: Hehehe, yes. It would appear that I am rather inconsistent - I spelled it correctly in chapter two:P Thank you for pointing it out. And once again thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon Time Heals All Wounds

18th August 2009:
This was good. :)
Cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I am ever so pleased that you liked it XP and I will do my best to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cyanide_Induced Time Heals All Wounds

18th August 2009:
=D Loved it like always! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much:P I am afraid however that the next update might take quite a while - unfortunately I went back to work so I have less time. But I am still working on it:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxCheshireGrinxX In My Life

8th August 2009:
Oh wow! I love it! I can totally relate to Violet. The plot is very captivating. I can't seem to get enough. Be sure to update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted Violet to be a realistic character, so I am glad to hear that you are able to relate to her.
Thank you so much for reviewing! I just updated, so not much longer now:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ranilyn In My Life

4th August 2009:
Woaahh, that was intense and awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter!! I gotta thank my sister for finding this fic and telling me to read it...or else I would've never bothered trying a riddle fic. Its good! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Once again I am very glad that you liked it. Riddle is a great character and I enjoy writing him. The next chapter is awaiting validation and should be up soon.
Thank you so much for reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>