Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Confessional
  
1,211 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedHairGinny Epilogue

31st May 2014:
This story was awesome!
Really witty and gossipy. I don't usually like stuff like this, but somehow, this one was really good.
Your writing is really nice :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon Epilogue

19th February 2014:
Ok I should really go to sleep now it's 3am and I have school in the morning

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anom Epilogue

19th February 2014:
Oh pippa won't u ever learn

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon We Were Wrong

19th February 2014:
Isn't dumbledore a skilled Legilimen can't he just read their minds

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon The Ball - Part II

19th February 2014:
Can this story please end with someone shoving holly off of a very tall cliff or Mabel an airplane? Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon The Ball - Part I

19th February 2014:
Confession #387 I am reading all the comments because I want to delay the inevitable

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anom The Ball - Part I

19th February 2014:
Omg I'm crying so hard right now poor clique is about to be ruined thanks to that Evil girl holly

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Threatened

19th February 2014:
WHAT THE HECK!! I AM GOING TO KILL HOLLY HOW DARE SHE CALL HER SELF A HUFFLEPUFF SHE SHOULD BE IN SLYTHERIN ALL SHE CARES ABOUT IS HERSELF AND NO ONE ELSE

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon My Own Personal Bodyguard

19th February 2014:
UHG I hate how she always ruins things

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Interrupted, Yet Again

19th February 2014:
If Iím going down, Iím taking everyone with meÖ you've gotta love pippa, also that seems like something I would do. Btw am I the only one who I concerned for some of these confessions I mean first an anorexic now a cutter what's next suicidal, I'm scared

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Almost

19th February 2014:
That little * holly she had to ruin everything, the dumb I'm-so -happy hufflepuff always gets in the way

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Ruthless, Thy Name Is Potter

18th February 2014:
241 is this written by snape?cuz it sounds like his sulky self

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Ruthless, Thy Name Is Potter

18th February 2014:
241 is this written by snape?cuz it sounds like his sulky self

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon Ruthless, Thy Name Is Potter

18th February 2014:
241 is this written by snape?cuz it sounds like his sulky self

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon The First Name

18th February 2014:
205. I only feel beautiful when Iím hungry., is anyone gonna help this poor girl

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon The First Name

18th February 2014:
205. I only feel beautiful when Iím hungry., is anyone gonna help this poor girl

 Report Review

Review #17, by Soon to be prisoner of azkaban(see what I did there)*scolds* Guessing Game

18th February 2014:
THAT LITTLE MÄ*£%$ F#•Ä$&* D@£*, I AM GOING TO FIND JAMES POTTER, BRING HIM BACK FROM THE DEAD, CRUCIO HIM, THEN FINALLY KILL HIM AGAIN!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Damn Books Are An Obsession

18th February 2014:
137. I only feel beautiful when Iím hungry, someone's struggling with an eating disorder

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Could My Life Get Any More Awkward?

18th February 2014:
I feel like confession 111 was from Chris, also I'm dying to
know who wrote the robot one it turns out he's a wizard...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon The Secret's Out

18th February 2014:
See that's the problem your always goons find ones that could relate to your life and end up wondering "is it me that their talking about" and never know if it's true

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon See? Am I Brilliant or What?

18th February 2014:
Oh no this is what messes up there friendship this going to end up like mean girls but in Hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tessa Epilogue

29th January 2014:
Omygosh i cant believe its over!! That proposal thooo BIG shock o.o but it kinda makes sense also if you think about the fact they had harry like what 1/5 2 years later? Lol and i still think holly didnt fully get what she deserved. all the chapters with her in it...the only thing i could think of in my mind was "DIE BITCH DIE" this means you did a good job as a writer btw loll hope you will write more in the future!
Kisses from the netherlands!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JamesAlbusLilyLuna The Ball - Part I

24th January 2014:
THAT HOLLY IS A STUPID IDIOT BITCH !
I WISH SHE WERE A SLYTHERIN !
HOW IN THE HECK OF THE HELL IS SHE IN HUFFLEPUFF !

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Epilogue

30th December 2013:
Ahh, I cannot believe that it is over! That was such an adorable way to end the book. It was just so cute. Both groups together again. And with Pippa's new plan.
I loved this so much!! Great job. Really.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you found this story again! And Thank you so much for all your awesome reviews! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 If You Don't Wanna Love Me Anymore

30th December 2013:
Oh my goodness! This was just way to perfect! They're engaged, and Sirius and Pippa are together. Everyone is happy. I am just SO happy right now!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>