172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caius Epilogue: Announcement

11th October 2014:
I wish this had been the epilogue to the actual HP books tbh. This ending was just so sweet, emotional and sad at the same time, though this may just be me. Anyways nice story, please continue making more comedy romance fluff!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Puygme puff gal  Epilogue: Announcement

21st January 2012:
Last part was ok...still likes your story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Puygme puff gal  Celebrating in Style

21st January 2012:
Haha cute i love your little snipets of comedy in here it makes the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Puygme puff gal  A Late Night Talk

21st January 2012:
Awa super cute keep uP the good work!!! Now this is how a Ron and Hermione story should go!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Puygme puff gal  Tweedle Dum

21st January 2012:
Haha now everyones mad at eachother and Ron has a awaful hairday. I love ur stories good job made me laugh btw

 Report Review

Review #6, by Puygme puff gal  Tweedle Dee

21st January 2012:
Haha kinda figured this would happen...oh Ron and Hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puygme puff gal  Brotherly Love

21st January 2012:
I want to find out what Ron did to his hair and is he going to propose to Hermione!?!?!?! Cant wait ur stories are great keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Puygme puff gal  Best Mates and Soulmates

21st January 2012:
Nicely written, you didnt change Ron and Harrys personalities or the way they acter and spoke unlike some other stories ive read. Plus i love it when its just Ron and Hermione and no Draco involved becasue that doesnt make any sence...anyway excited to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scar_Face Epilogue: Announcement

22nd December 2011:
Aww i absolutely adore this story =) its just beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamginnypotter13 Epilogue: Announcement

6th December 2011:
This story was so good! I really enjoyed it. I think that would be the way Ron asked hermione to marry him. I absolutely loved the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PolyjuiceAddict Epilogue: Announcement

7th November 2011:
I really liked this story!!! It's realistic, but not boring as others are and it's extremely charming. Just enough details to make me sit and say AW all the time to nobody. And I loved the ending. I've always wanted to see what happened the day Harry "saved" the Dursleys, just as I've always wanted to know what the Grangers said when Hermione came for them. I would love to read one like that, and maybe a one-shot of a Harry-Dudley reunion... It's stories like this that takes me back to my HPlove

 Report Review

Review #12, by You Have No Idea Who Epilogue: Announcement

21st October 2011:
I love the way you ended this. I think it's completely perfect!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Singularity Epilogue: Announcement

20th July 2011:
I loved the epilogue too, not really a surprise at this point.

However, I'm not sure that it really fits this story. I almost think it would be better as a one-shot since most of this story focused on Ron and Hermione. But that's just my opinion.

Anyway, this was really amazing. I got a little teary actually. Petunia and Harry's relationship is such an interesting one. I could definitely see Harry sending Petunia a wedding announcement. I like that Petunia made the distinction that it was an /announcement/ and not an invitation. And I loved the bit where at first glance she thought it was a picture of James and Lily.

I've had a bit of a soft spot since 'The Prince's Tale.' I can't imagine how hard it would be to watch my sister go off to learn all of this brilliant magic and become a part of this magical world that was closed off to me. Not to condone the way she treated Harry (because that was completely uncalled for) but I understand why a person might need to convince herself that she didn't really want to be magical anyway. Then Harry comes along and she has a constant, daily reminder that she's not special.

Sorry, this got long. I loved your Petunia. You captured her character perfectly. Thank you for such a fantastic story.



 Report Review

Review #14, by Singularity Celebrating in Style

20th July 2011:
“You two pick the most interesting times to snog the daylights out of each other,” he said dryly.

I love little nods to canon like this. It makes stories so much more realistic to me. Friends are constantly heckling each other about inside jokes and things from their past, why should the trio be any different?

This story is just so fluffy and fun. The characterizations are spot-on and the storyline is so brilliantly realistic. Ron and Hermione are my very favorite ship, and you've just done such a brilliant job capture the dynamic of their relationship that I love so much.

Ok...I'm kind of gushing. I don't usually do that...:P Brilliant story, Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Singularity A Late Night Talk

20th July 2011:
Squee! This was so brilliant! The speech was so very, very Ron. I absolutely adored it. I think I'm going to store this away as canon from now on :D

So much awesome in this chapter I don't even know where to begin! The comments from the Marauders Map were brilliant. I honestly lol'd. For some strange reason, I found Harry muttering in his sleep about the locket to be very sweet. Not sure why...

The whole bit with Ron and Hermione was just such perfection. George poking his head out, both of them in ridiculous pajamas. Completely loved it. I'm so glad that I stumbled across this story again. Thank you so much for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorgirl0519 Epilogue: Announcement

14th July 2011:
Honestly I was hoping the epilogue would be Ron and Hermione, but I loved it anyway! Going down as a favorite story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorgirl0519 A Late Night Talk

14th July 2011:
Loved it! It was hilarious! My favorite part was George interrupting them! I want my proposal like this! I was honestly angry when Ginny spilled the beans! I've been cheering for them since Chamber of Secrets!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorgirl0519 Brotherly Love

14th July 2011:
I literally laughed out loud at this. You write really well, I enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MuseDae Epilogue: Announcement

3rd July 2011:
I think this was perfect. The parallel between James & Lily and Harry & Ginny has been a constant, but very few people actually bother to remember that in weddings, even estranged family get invitations, just because its the way things are done. I especially like that you portrayed Petunia so perfectly. We all know that she does, in fact, care for Harry (despite years of her sort-of-abuse towards him) and this really embodied it. Keeping it in her apron pocket, rather than just chucking it in the bin, especially, really solidifies that. Even if she doesn't respond, I think Harry realises how much he means to his Aunt. After all, he's the only real connection she has left to her own parents, and her sister! Fabulous job :]. I really enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MuseDae Celebrating in Style

3rd July 2011:
Personally, I think Harry should go to Fred's grave and ask for Fred's permission too. Just sayin ;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by MuseDae A Late Night Talk

3rd July 2011:
I can honestly say this was the most perfect Ron/Hermione proposal I've ever read. I've read amazing ones where Hermione got sick of waiting around for Ron and proposed to him herself (which is so typically Ron/Hermione) but if Ron was going to do it right, then this is EXACTLY, PRECISELY how it would go down. With a lot of stumbling and stupidity and mistakes on Ron's part and a lot of high pitched, very un-Hermione giggling on Hermione's part. This was absolutely fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jodi martin Epilogue: Announcement

7th March 2011:
This was a pleasure to read. You captured the essence of Ron, Hermione, Harry, and Ginny well. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fridae Epilogue: Announcement

23rd February 2011:
Beatiful story, I really liked it!
It was very funny and they were all true to character (in my opinion)
I hope you write MORE stories about Ron and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maddie Epilogue: Announcement

13th February 2011:
Wow! This is awesome! I loved the part about the Marauders Map... That actually made me laugh out loud! I'm really glad you got the deaths and occurances in DH correctly. It's slightly annoying reading things with Fred, or Remus in it. Just wanted to tell you it was really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by magiccarpet Epilogue: Announcement

11th January 2011:
Wow, that was quite an interesting and unexpected ending!
Great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>