Reading Reviews for Beautiful Within
  
588 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara Three Years Later

19th November 2014:
Oh this story was captivating. I honestly freaked out thinking Draco had sacrificed himself to save them. It was a delight to read, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_Severus_Ginny Three Years Later

9th October 2014:
That was so beautiful. It is one of the best fan fictions I've read. I must admit I did get a bit teary in bits, but then again I laughed at other bits. You truely are a talented writer! I wish I could give you a higher rating! The way you are able to draw the reader in to feel the emotions of the characters is simply amazing. You are truel talented in creatvity and more! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lizard3731 Three Years Later

10th August 2014:
I enjoyed reading your story. It would be even better if you'd correct the grammatical, punctuation and spelling errors. You don't use commas or apostrophes correctly. And a few words are spelled wrong. A good proofreader would greatly benefit your story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramoine Three Years Later

27th July 2014:
I really don't know what it is about Draco but he was always one of my favorite characters in harry potter and so i got on a search for fan fiction and i'm so glad i found your story.
I really loved your writing style and the first scenes of Draco and Hermione were just thrilling, how they felt desire and love.
Also I didn't expect such a plot line at first but now I'm really glad i kept reading until 3 am :D
I was so into your story that I cried as I thought Draco had died and was so relieved as you disclosed he was alive. I was crying and laughing at the same time. Amazing work! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Three Years Later

20th June 2014:
This was Beatuiful. I had been a silent readers for the chapters, but the ending. First off, at first I was like that was Lucuis who died, then I started reading this chapter and I was like oh no... You convinced it was Draco. I wanted to vomit and I thought the little red-head boy was Ron's and I was like *sigh* how could she replace Draco? You saved that and I am so happy to know they will live happily ever after. A wonderful fic. I had such pleasure in reading this. Thank you for writing this. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adriana Three Years Later

21st January 2014:
You really scared me for a moment there, I thought Draco was dead! Great cliff-hanger though. I have to say your story was really awesome and so well written (well except for the occasional spelling or grammar mistake ;) but those don't really matter anyway) so great job, I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DraconisMaraudis Three Years Later

27th October 2013:
I thought Draco was the one who died. I almost cried then I have read the part where it says that Lucius was the one who died. Btw, this is such a good story thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danielle Felton Three Years Later

23rd October 2013:
Your started this chapter so evilly! I thought draco died and Hermione had a son with Ron.my gosh I was just waiting to hear serene say she missed her dad...the dread was already in my stomach! This was a fantastic story! *hi five*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dimplz Three Years Later

4th October 2013:
I enjoyed your story. The passion between Draco and Hermione was fiery and intense. The plot was interesting and I'm so glad you didn't drag the ending battle out but kept that part brief. I realized that you were being awfully vague in the last chapter so I rightfully figured that things weren't how they initially appeared. I'm so glad I was right! My only criticism is that the story had a lot of grammatical and typographical errors.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jinx Moon Three Years Later

22nd September 2013:
WOA!!! I did not expect that. I thought for sure you were going to cop-out and just kill Draco. Absolutely amazing. It's not very often that I don't see a plot twist coming so very well done. There were a few incorrect story details as well as some grammar mistakes but they were very minor and I will HAVE to overlook them due to the fabulous conclusion. Excellent story. I am very impressed. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gwade Three Years Later

6th September 2013:
so good hope you right another story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gwade Three Years Later

6th September 2013:
so good hope you right another story

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPLOVE. Three Years Later

28th August 2013:
Ohmygod, i love it:D i cried a lot, but the ending made me laugh. Gawsh, that was a tricky ending, very justified though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by leikha Three Years Later

27th July 2013:
For a second there, i thought draco died and mione had a son with ron.. But phew.. Once i read draco's name... I felt relieved... Hahahaha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by darklove Three Years Later

1st July 2013:
God! You freaked me out girl! I thought it was draco who died. I was crying until I realised you killed Lucius. Anyway, this story I'd beyond words. I really appreciate you work. I give you a 8. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by KeeganH The Battle

6th May 2013:
W.O.W!! I am at a loss for words! The twist you through at the end there was a complete and utter shock to me! I did not expect that at all. I had to go back and reread it to make sure I wasnít crazy!!
You have an amazing gift of words! Thank you for this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by michelle Three Years Later

27th April 2013:
that was simply amazing

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma Three Years Later

6th April 2013:
Ok wow so words can't even begin to describe how much I loved this fanfic! All things considered and how this was only your first fanfic I think it was truly amazing! Wow the part at the end where Lucius saved Hermione and I though it was Draco and then in the last chapter it was actually Lucius that saved her and Draco was ok wow I almost started crying that was too perfect! Also I really though she married Ron in the end and that's why the other kid had red hair so good job with that little twist! It was so amazing I loved it! So that you for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jen Jen You Want My Dirty Blood

2nd April 2013:
Great story, read it more than once now. Just wanted to point out, not sure if you're aware, but some of your words have been changed. For example the word 'puppies' is used instead of eyes in the paragraph where Hermione tells Draco not to wait up. And when she says the thing about strawberries, it says 'Why couldn't she just keep her big toe shut?" instead of mouth. Funny, but clearly wrong. Just to make you aware. Still an epic story though :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by KM Kiss Me

31st March 2013:
I think you've been hacked...either that or you have some very different definitions of certain words like nose, purse, big toe, and peyebrowing--whatever that is. Just a head's up. Otherwise great story. Can't wait to see where it goes :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Iyra Three Years Later

29th March 2013:
Woah!!You sure now how to write a story!!hats off to you.When I reached the part where Lucius dies,I thought it was Draco!You are one mean writer,making me suffer even if it was for a few moments,I really thought Draco died!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Abby Three Years Later

1st March 2013:
WHAT A TWIST! I really loved this fic, you made me cry! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mariah Webb Three Years Later

29th January 2013:
Very awesome. You had me fooled. I really thought Draco had died. You did an awesome job. I really enjoyed the story. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you very much Mariah. It was a pleasure to write.

 Report Review

Review #24, by M. Three Years Later

26th January 2013:
I loved how surprising you made the ending! That was really clever. I was practically in tears at the beginning of the chapter, and once it was revealed what happened the tears came once again! That was a beautiful ending to the story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much M, your review is much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Turpy53 Three Years Later

6th January 2013:
Honestly that was the best thing I've read in a long time.
Definatly the best fanfic, you had me crying my eyes out
when Lucius saved Hermione, it was so well hidden. I loved
the surprises and the fact you never were quite sure what
would happen next. I literally stopped breathing at "I
suppose she will learn about my father when she grows up". I
then cried again with joy when she said Draco. The relief was
overwhelming. This was so good with all the ellipsis, mystery
anf references to the original books whilst changing the
storyline. This was your first fanfic, and it is amazing. The
ending was perfect and this one of the rare fanfics where
Draco is him and not a blonde Ron/Harry, you captured the
hatred and confused love so well it was completely believable
so the happy ending was 100 times better for the reader.
Once again, this was awesome, amazing and beautiful.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>