Reading Reviews for Irresistible Chemistry
  
542 Reviews Found

Review #1, by geust Changes

30th March 2015:
severus should break that damn stupid oath and tell lily!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tmcar1 A New Prophecy

23rd March 2015:
Oh my god. I just binge read this and I'm blown away. It exceeded all expectations when I read the initial description.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginerva A New Prophecy

11th February 2015:
Aaah!! Loved the story. When is the sequel coming??

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana A New Prophecy

3rd October 2014:
I'm so glad I came back and finished this story. I liked it a lot. Thanks for naming Mrs. Potter after me. It was so much fun to see my name in print. I'll see you again soon in another story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Three Together

3rd October 2014:
Any battle that brings down Voldemort is a good one. I'm glad that he saw who destroyed him before he died. I don't think I'd be good at writing battle scenes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Gathering Allies

29th September 2014:
I'm glad Remus used his keen sense of smell to find Peter. I hope the showdown with Voldemort goes well. I'd hate to lose any of these characters. I really enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Crucible

25th September 2014:
Thankfully Regulus was able to Obliviate Arthur before anyone could learn his secrets. I sure hope Severus and the others are able to rescue the students before they die or lose their magic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Doing What We Must

25th September 2014:
Great chapter and a great name for the baby. Thankfully, things seem to have worked out even though they were at Voldemort's party.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana A Startling Discovery

24th September 2014:
Things do look grim. I hope Severus or Dumbledore will be able to get there and help out. Those Death Eaters are getting very bold coming that close to Hogwarts and children.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana The Potters' Heir

22nd September 2014:
I really liked this chapter. I liked that you didn't spend a lot of time on Petunia's labor. Men can really fall apart in this type of situation. James was no exception. I' m interested in seeing how Severus handles Lily's labor.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana Diabolical Plot

16th September 2014:
I worry about Lily and the rest of the youngsters Dumbledore put in danger. You'd think the moms would've done something to make him better the situation.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana The Reckoning

13th September 2014:
That chapter was so funny that I almost had to stop reading because I was laughing so hard. But I did manage to get through to the end. Excellent job on this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Sorrow and Truth

9th September 2014:
Well, I don't know what to say. I'm sure it took a lot for you to write this. I thought for a minute that Dumbledore was a goner with the two witches after him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Red Herring

8th September 2014:
Did you really have to kill Orion? I guess that's better than killing his sons who have just married and starting their families.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Wormtail, Whimpers, and Worries

6th September 2014:
I didn't think it was possible to dislike Wormtail more. He is such a loser. Great chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Aftermath

4th September 2014:
I liked this chapter. I hope Peter still gets it in the end. Such a traitor.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Hogsmeade Burning

4th September 2014:
Very exciting chapter. I like the Rhys character. I hope you don't kill Regulus in this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana The Power Within

1st September 2014:
That was very interesting. I wonder if Hogsmeade is really burning and if Regulus and Lily returned.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana The Lake of Fire

31st August 2014:
I think Lily and Regulus will make it across the lake but it will be hellish. I don't think Severus is going to be very happy that they're doing this. He'd want to know what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Of Weddings and Students

28th August 2014:
You've shown a different side of Sirius. I like it. The wedding sounded lovely. I just hope it all works out for these young couples.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana The Witches Defense Society

26th August 2014:
I think the women's defense group is the best idea. I agree that snoring husbands can be the worst:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Schemes and Dreams

24th August 2014:
I can imagine that Lily and Severus are very stressed out. I don't think I could do what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Dinner Conversations

23rd August 2014:
I love the idea of a witches' defense group. I'm glad Regulus came home from the cave. How does he keep Cindy safe from Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Accidents and Alliances

23rd August 2014:
I've always loved how you characterize Severus. I'm worried about Regulus. I hope Moldy Shorts isn't going to kill Regulus in your version of this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Choices

17th August 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story despite the fact it took me a while to get back to it. I loved Lily's Defender and hope you get back to that one of these days. Some very hurtful words were exchanged between Sirius and Peter. I think it's never good to word an argument as a dare. When that happens the people involved seem to work harder to prove the other one wrong.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>