Reading Reviews for Irresistible Chemistry
  
539 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana A New Prophecy

3rd October 2014:
I'm so glad I came back and finished this story. I liked it a lot. Thanks for naming Mrs. Potter after me. It was so much fun to see my name in print. I'll see you again soon in another story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Three Together

3rd October 2014:
Any battle that brings down Voldemort is a good one. I'm glad that he saw who destroyed him before he died. I don't think I'd be good at writing battle scenes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Gathering Allies

29th September 2014:
I'm glad Remus used his keen sense of smell to find Peter. I hope the showdown with Voldemort goes well. I'd hate to lose any of these characters. I really enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana Crucible

25th September 2014:
Thankfully Regulus was able to Obliviate Arthur before anyone could learn his secrets. I sure hope Severus and the others are able to rescue the students before they die or lose their magic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Doing What We Must

25th September 2014:
Great chapter and a great name for the baby. Thankfully, things seem to have worked out even though they were at Voldemort's party.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana A Startling Discovery

24th September 2014:
Things do look grim. I hope Severus or Dumbledore will be able to get there and help out. Those Death Eaters are getting very bold coming that close to Hogwarts and children.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana The Potters' Heir

22nd September 2014:
I really liked this chapter. I liked that you didn't spend a lot of time on Petunia's labor. Men can really fall apart in this type of situation. James was no exception. I' m interested in seeing how Severus handles Lily's labor.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Diabolical Plot

16th September 2014:
I worry about Lily and the rest of the youngsters Dumbledore put in danger. You'd think the moms would've done something to make him better the situation.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana The Reckoning

13th September 2014:
That chapter was so funny that I almost had to stop reading because I was laughing so hard. But I did manage to get through to the end. Excellent job on this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Sorrow and Truth

9th September 2014:
Well, I don't know what to say. I'm sure it took a lot for you to write this. I thought for a minute that Dumbledore was a goner with the two witches after him.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana Red Herring

8th September 2014:
Did you really have to kill Orion? I guess that's better than killing his sons who have just married and starting their families.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana Wormtail, Whimpers, and Worries

6th September 2014:
I didn't think it was possible to dislike Wormtail more. He is such a loser. Great chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Aftermath

4th September 2014:
I liked this chapter. I hope Peter still gets it in the end. Such a traitor.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Hogsmeade Burning

4th September 2014:
Very exciting chapter. I like the Rhys character. I hope you don't kill Regulus in this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana The Power Within

1st September 2014:
That was very interesting. I wonder if Hogsmeade is really burning and if Regulus and Lily returned.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana The Lake of Fire

31st August 2014:
I think Lily and Regulus will make it across the lake but it will be hellish. I don't think Severus is going to be very happy that they're doing this. He'd want to know what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Of Weddings and Students

28th August 2014:
You've shown a different side of Sirius. I like it. The wedding sounded lovely. I just hope it all works out for these young couples.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana The Witches Defense Society

26th August 2014:
I think the women's defense group is the best idea. I agree that snoring husbands can be the worst:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Schemes and Dreams

24th August 2014:
I can imagine that Lily and Severus are very stressed out. I don't think I could do what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Dinner Conversations

23rd August 2014:
I love the idea of a witches' defense group. I'm glad Regulus came home from the cave. How does he keep Cindy safe from Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Accidents and Alliances

23rd August 2014:
I've always loved how you characterize Severus. I'm worried about Regulus. I hope Moldy Shorts isn't going to kill Regulus in your version of this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana Choices

17th August 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story despite the fact it took me a while to get back to it. I loved Lily's Defender and hope you get back to that one of these days. Some very hurtful words were exchanged between Sirius and Peter. I think it's never good to word an argument as a dare. When that happens the people involved seem to work harder to prove the other one wrong.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Three Expectant Witches

14th August 2014:
I'm sure you picked names for the baby a long time ago so I won't offer suggestions. It's really hard to pick out names for children. I named our oldest and my husband named the other two. I've had to name a number of dogs though and that's almost as hard. Sometimes it's easy to forget that Voldemort is still out here lurking in the darkness.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Wizard's Duel

11th August 2014:
Eileen was very impressive. She was also confident. I'm glad she had it in her to actually kill the two. I have no idea who the third one is. I hope you let us know.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Family Crisis

11th August 2014:
I hope they find out who injured Dickon. Glad to hear that Eileen is a War Mage.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>