Reading Reviews for My Possibly Crazy Neighbours
  
521 Reviews Found

Review #1, by l.e.d Dream

25th March 2014:
please please please update!! i need some more of mellie and her crazy-ness in my life...i know you're probably super busy, but another chapter would be a major day-brightener :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brightpaw Dream

30th October 2013:
This was amazing! And there hasn't been an update in over 2 years. How could you abandon such an amazing story? :O

 Report Review

Review #3, by laura Dream

16th October 2013:
please please please please update!!! we all want to hear more from mellie, and it's been so long!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Run_in_the_night Dream

24th May 2013:
I love this! It's really unique and fun. Really laid back and low key - not angsty or dark. 10/10 for me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crazy Evidence

17th April 2013:
Oh my gosh, I cannot breathe proprely at the moment, this is WAY too hilarious, but she makes everything sound so serious! Pun unintended. Kudos to you, and now I shall continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover97 Dream

26th October 2012:
I. Absolutely. Love. This. Story. Seriously, this has to be one of my favorites!! I love Mellie and Sirius!! :D Gosh, they are so adorable! And James is, true to character, absolutely hilarious! Pleeassee update soon! Can't wait for the next chap! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christiana Dream

18th September 2012:
excellent story!! please keep writing, its been like a year since you put this chapter up...please dont tell me you've abandoned it!?
this story makes me laugh so hard, i definitely love everything about it, and i NEED to know how the rest of it goes! please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christiana Bonding

18th September 2012:
oh goodness. i cant get over how much i absolutely love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by christiana Cursing

17th September 2012:
Loved this chapter! I wish you would pick this story back up and continue it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christiana Pool

16th September 2012:
love this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christiana Delivery

16th September 2012:
i enjoy the camelot theory! and i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christiana Observations

16th September 2012:
not my favorite chapter, but i love love love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christiana Detour

16th September 2012:
i know i've said this every chapter, but i cant stop laughing, this story is so funny, i LOVE this POV.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christiana Chocolate

16th September 2012:
love this story!!
mellie is so funny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christiana Caught

16th September 2012:
i was literally laughing out loud through this entire chapter! great job, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christiana Serious

16th September 2012:
oh my goodness. this mellie is hilarious. please dont stop writing this, i love this story!!
it was recommended on a forum,and i am SO glad i found that thread!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christiana Evidence

16th September 2012:
oh goodness, this is hilarious! i see its a wip, please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TimeSeer Dream

27th August 2012:
This is a very funny story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JaneP Caught

12th May 2012:
So far, as far as I can tell, Melanie is mental. Love it though, it makes me laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackangelwings Dream

22nd February 2012:
ohgod, this is hilarious.


i love the whole idea, you know? however, you need to update soon. like, mega soon. hehe, 10/10 for the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gwyna Dream

17th January 2012:
Just wanted to say that I think your writing is excellent, and I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this. Keep up the good work, You're doing a fab job and I can't wait for the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by theapprentice Dream

29th December 2011:
It's really hard to pull off the quirky girl, but i have to say you did it amazingly! i was giggling madly throughout your fanfic :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Montanna Dream

19th December 2011:
I read the title and fell in love instantly! I couldn't stop reading after I had read the first couple sentences! Pretty please write another chapter soon! :P :D :) XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by vintage90vinyl Dream

28th November 2011:
Another great chapter :] i'm loving this story!
I think it's the only fic i've ever read from a muggle perspective.
I can't wait until she finds out properly!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emandem Dream

17th November 2011:
It shows that it wasn't easy. This chapter lacks the usual ridiculously funny feeling yours usually have. I mean, it was funny, but not ridiculously so.

I saw that movie! Wasn't it hilarious? It think it shows how fond I am of this story that the moment Annaleigh appeared, I was reminded of your banner.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>