Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
854 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i love prongs Christmas Spirt

13th July 2014:
So glad you updated!
Love this story. Luke and lily are fab x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosie_Posie Christmas Spirt

11th July 2014:
An update?? What!? Haha I am so glad you got a new chapter out, I forgot how much I love this story! Please please please don't leave us waiting this long again for an update! Speaking of, when are you planning on posting ch. 20?

Rosie_Posie :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chalcedony Christmas Spirt

7th July 2014:
Hi Miranda, I think this is the first time I've written a review for your story although it has been a favourite for years. I always think a sign if a good story is in the ability to re-read it and still love it - which I do with this story! I've really enjoyed this story and reading about the characters journeys so far. Looking forward to the next update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweets-Caandy Christmas Spirt

17th June 2014:
Hi Miranda, I am really sorry that I didn't review to any of the other chapters, I started reading the story about two weeks ago and could't stop reading!
I really literally just LOVE it!
I like the way Luke and Lily got together, how they have to try and keep it secret, and how just perfect they are together :)
And it just feels so real due to how insecure she sometimes feels and how bad the timing sometimes is for them and so on.
I am still really amazed that Albus didn't say anything to James since he definitely suspects/knows something. And I am just SO looking forward to all the reactions; I can't really imagine how everyone will react. I suppose James will be quite...furious, but I hope he'll be ok with it after a while ?
That's also a point where I really like the storie, the way how different the thoughts of the people are, like, how over analysing Lily always is or how much Luke thinks about the fact that it's James' sister and how 'wrong' that is.
So I hope you forgive me for just dropping one review in the end, but I promise, I'll review all the ones still to come :)
Love, Hanna

 Report Review

Review #5, by mona Christmas Spirt

5th June 2014:
Erin needs a good slap in the face! She played James and now wants his best friend? Did she get to ask Luke out ? Really glad you updated. Please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoveHarry_Potter Christmas Spirt

2nd June 2014:
Loved it cant wait for the next chapter! About when will that be?? Loved this
Love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveHarry_Potter Changes

2nd June 2014:
Loved this chapter made me laugh so much. Favourite One so far.
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoveHarry_Potter Space

2nd June 2014:
omg Such a good chapter. Love it, i think the whole Lilly and Luke thing is boss
Love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoveHarry_Potter Mess

1st June 2014:
OMG amazing amazing. I think iv said this before but you are such a brilliant writer i love your stories so much. When i read this its like i am the character and that's one of the things i love about book when it makes your feel like you are there on the story. And i have a question for you what are you going to do with your life? Because i REALLY think you could publish your own book, even if at first publishers say its nit good enough think of Jk Rowling and bow many publishers stupidly let her down but she kept trying and eventually she found a publisher that was smart enough to publish her book and just look how big Harry Potter is now i don't think iv known anyone who has not heard of the name Harry Potter at the most. And yes some people may hat Harry Potter and some people might have there own versions and some people might think its the complete opposite of what it is. Anyway the point in trying to make here is that you have a talent for writing that i just can't ignore .
lots of love
hoping you are well
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveHarry_Potter Complications

1st June 2014:
OMG NO I REALLY AM UPSET NOW SHE CANOT GET WOTH HIM SHE HAS TO GET WITH LUKE!! AND NOW SHE MOST DEFINITELY WILL BE KICKED OF THE TEAM AH !

sorry i always have a rant when stories don't go my way ;) absolutely hate but love the plot twist hahaha. Cant wait to read more.
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoveHarry_Potter Complications

1st June 2014:
OMG i had to stop reading to write this tiny review HE QUOTED SNAPE THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT SEVERUS SNAP SAID TO HARRY ABOUT HIS FATHER AH. im loving your stories.
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoveHarry_Potteries Curiosity

1st June 2014:
Hii iv decided to write a review on all of the chapters i read from now on and OMG IS THIS THE BEST ONE YET OR NOT! i am so glad they kissed i was waiting for them to get together. But if someone finds out Lilly could get kicked of the team by HER OWN BROTHER and he could loos his best friend :(. I am about to read the next chapter and i know it will be just as good as this one. Keep on writing
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoveHarry_Potter Cinderella

1st June 2014:
Hi this is such a good story i haven't wrote another review because i havnt stoped reading like literally my boyfriend orderd a Chinese and threw the hole thing i sat there and read he knows i love reading and i read every night before i go to bed no exceptions but i hardly ever read at dinner so he said to me 'that must be a really good fanfic you've got yourself there because the only books you have read during dinner are Harry Potter and The Fault In Our Stars' and hes right i just cant stop reading so i got to this point and decided to write a review. I think you have got a really good talent for writing and should write your own book, you have a great imagination and have come up with some really good ideas for this story if you have written any more i would LOVE to read them.
Love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Potterfan453 Trust

1st June 2014:
I really love this story cant wait to read more !! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laxmi Christmas Spirt

29th May 2014:
Please please please update soon! I've been obsessed with this story and have been reading the whole thing from time to time with the hopes that you'll update soon and that when you do I'll be ready to jump straight to the new chapter w/o having to read the whole thing haha. I'm absolutely obsessed with this and I was honestly a little worried you had abandoned this story. You literally made my week with this update. I randonmly and spontaneously check up on this story and I've literally had a grin on my face the entire day after I saw that it had been updated!! Please, please please update soon again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emily Christmas Spirt

27th May 2014:
Oh my God it is so great to have you back! I nearly died of
excitement when I saw the update (I almost gave up on this
story but I am glad that I didn't :) ) okay... Loved the Lily and
Luke scenes! I love the family, they seem like a normal family...
That is what Harry deserves after everything he has been
through. I hate Erin. Lily and Luke should tell James about her
so he can move on because James would be such a good
boyfriend! I also loved the Marauders scene when they were
drunk! Keep up the good work! When will we expect another
chapter? And I know that everyone wants to know this but
when will everyone find out about Lily and Luke?! Please
update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyMilly Christmas Spirt

26th May 2014:
I loved I mean really loved the Luke chapter and I love the way you made him playful but still very serious. and i loved the fact that he nearly blew his cover. and I really like the way he tires to protect his friendship with james and that he is really treasures that friendship with him.

and i loved the Lily pov, she is awesome!
and I really like tha fact that she and Luke is getting so close to doing it but still not doing it !
and i love the big family business someone is bound to find out soon, am I right or am I right! pleas tell me that it's happening soon and i hope before the"holidays" are over so that we can get a little family drama§ we love them don't we!

Pleas Pleas update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
Oh you're back! 10,000 words? Thank you thank you thank you! I was sucked in from the first line - I love the friendship dynamics between Louis and James and Damon and Luke and Fred - Btw Fred is hilarious! I can't wait for Victoire and Teddy's wedding!
I LOVE this line it made me crack up: "Krum trudged off to meet his girl friend with an air of a man who knew he was walking into a lecture and couldn’t do much about it"
Drunk Luke is amazing! And whew the kissing scenes! Cellar scenes ftw. I love the sibling banter and Ginny banter! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
I loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brightest Witch Christmas Spirt

24th May 2014:
Hi, I am new to your story and I really like it!!! I can't wait for your next post. I really want James to find out about them soon. Thanks so much for your awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alice Christmas Spirt

21st May 2014:
I'm sorry but how famous is Erin in Hogwarts that makes her and her friends believe everyone will talk about her if she dates Luke ? I guess the marauders are the popular ones ? Her ego is killing me Great chapter by the way. Lily and Luke are perfect for ech other!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nada Christmas Spirt

20th May 2014:
this story is flawless. As usual i loved the chapter. Can't wait to rea more! Hopefully you will indeed update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucy Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I am SO glad that you FINALLY updated. I have read this
chapter about three times it is so bloody amazing! When will u
update again? Please don't make it as long as last time!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Georgie Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
Omg omg omg. I LOVE LoVE lOVE this omg. So good you're giving me tingles and butterflies!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fonzzx Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I've spent my entire day reading this story. All I can say is this: MORE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>