Reading Reviews for The truth that lies beneath
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderslover15 The truth is out

17th February 2014:
The best ending that could satisfy any girl's heart. Really wonderful and romantic. I truly enjoyed this. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 A storm inside and out

17th February 2014:
I"M SCREAMING. I CAN'T believe this just happen. I'm excited to find out how Hermione will react to Draco's engagement

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 Lean on me

17th February 2014:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! Uh-oh, I can't wait to keep on reading to see what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Against all odds

14th February 2014:
Love the way they meet!! I can't wait to continue reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Running

14th February 2014:
Ah so excited. Love what you did with hermione and Ron's relationship. And that he plays an important role in her life. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonym The truth is out

3rd August 2013:
That was absolutely lovely!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kylie The truth is out

11th April 2013:
Sequel?? :))
I loved it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jp The truth is out

6th April 2013:
loved it! :) cute story

Author's Response: Tks! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Dark_Side_Gal Dead end

26th February 2013:
Oh my merlin I want to say 1: excellent story and 2: I love that you put in folkestone! its where i go to school :D so thanks x

Author's Response: Really? I've never been there! Does it make sense the way it's pictured?? Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AbbyDaiquiri The truth is out

18th December 2012:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS STORY

Author's Response: After months without checking in, your post is a pleasant surprise, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pooh The truth is out

25th February 2012:
that was a nice story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by brooke The truth is out

18th January 2012:
sequel? i just loves the story and i loved that dracos mom supported him!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Atlantean_Diva The truth is out

10th May 2011:
This story was absolutely lovely! I adored it.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for that!
I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Atlantean_Diva Caught in a trap

10th May 2011:
Aww this was so sad. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Atlantean_Diva A storm inside and out

10th May 2011:
Gush... that's all I have.
Jeez, I'm really not liking Lucius, but then that's normal.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Atlantean_Diva Lean on me

10th May 2011:
Lucius is going to be pissed when he finds out. I hope Draco has finally learned to man up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Atlantean_Diva Against all odds

10th May 2011:
I felt bad for Hermione, but I'm glad Draco was there to pick her up, literally.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Atlantean_Diva Running

10th May 2011:
This was a good start. I thought you really captured Hermione in this chapter. She always played her feelings for Ron close to her chest, and Ron was pretty on point. He's so freaking insensitive.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ring_Felton97 The truth is out

7th April 2011:
Loved your story! Very fun!

Author's Response: Nice to know that you liked it!
tks for R&R


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla Solaris The truth is out

5th September 2010:
Excellent story, really nice!!

Author's Response: tks! I was out of HPFF for so long and haven't seen your review till now! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alice The truth is out

21st August 2010:
aww so sweet =]
nice story, I love the reference to pride and prejudice.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoenix_Embers The bright side

29th March 2010:
I love the story so far, but I had a personal question, just out of interest: Where'd you find the last name Irons?
Great plot!

Author's Response: hello!
got the name Irons out of the blue, actually...
I'm glad you like the story!
tks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The truth is out

7th February 2010:
love it. got the drama,got the sweet parts.everything a story needs love it.ill add u to my faves because u r now one of my fave authors.

 Report Review

Review #24, by rainbowsocks The truth is out

30th December 2009:
“Internet?” was Imelda’s guess. “I hear the whole wizarding world is well registered on the internet, but disguised as fiction.”
-x-
HAHAH OMG.
that was like so funny. i was just like rofl
and about the sunday breakfasts (:
i loved it, this story was just so, so marvelous i can't believe i hadn't read it before !
but then again, i went searching through completed dramiones out of boredom to find this. it was worth it.
loved it
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Tks!
A lot of people seem to like that little internet part!
Please come again for other stories.
Cheers,
Diva


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wolf Girl The truth is out

4th December 2009:
That is such and amazing story!
Well done!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Feels great to know you like it!
Cheers,
Diva


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>