Reading Reviews for Secrets Well Kept
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kTDOTC James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

29th June 2013:
I love this story. excelent chapter! I can not wait for the next one! Please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadiMalfoy James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

19th December 2012:
Ah this story is amazing! Loving the sexual tension and avoidance of feelings! Update quickly after the break! Happy holidays :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cristina James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

13th October 2012:
Nice to see you're still alive! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rae Ella James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

3rd October 2012:
I cant believe i missed this update!! i was waiting for so long and just decided to re read your story again and what do i find?! a new chapter!!! so stoked! Please update soon, i absolutely love this story!! I am hoping she didnt sleep with Dan though. and also hoping that scorp makes some big deal out of telling sadie and lena that he loves rose :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PainterGal James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

31st August 2012:
This is my new favorite story!! I freaking love it! :) write more soon, like very soon, yeah? :)

Author's Response: I will, I promise! Wow, your favorite story? That's awesome!


 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 James Potter’s Super Fantabulous Birthday Celebration, Part 1

30th August 2012:
Nice to see you again :) so... whats this story about again? lol Just a tease.
I thought the chapter was funny. Everyone dareing each other that was fun.
I just have to say, I don't think think Rose will go through with it, she might be all full of courage now, but I don't think she will.
see you next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Oohh haha :P Well, I guess we shall have to see, won't we? Hoping to finish up the next chapter and send it out next week!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Taylor Nichols Back to Hogwarts

22nd August 2012:
I actually loved the cuteness, and I would not
Ind if it was amped up a little bit. But I love the story line so far and I like both Rose's and Scorpius's voices in the novel.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Do not worry, it will definitely amp up once you get further along!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cristina Preparations

12th July 2012:
You haven't updated in awhile, just wanna make sure you're still alive.

Author's Response: Haha soorry I'm alive! I just took a bit of an hiatus it would seem... I'm updating today or tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlover443 Preparations

30th April 2012:
i love this story. do you know when the next chapter will be up i can not wait please update son!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm updating now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Apr$l Preparations

26th April 2012:
Awesome chapter! you have such gr8 skill @ thix writing thing. anyways some suggestions: lena and james together plz and break up rose and dan. i hate them tgther.also get scorp and rose together. ps have i told you how awxum you are!well itx true!!!Keep on rocking(and writing)!

Author's Response: You don't want Dan and Rose to stay together? But they're so perfect for one another! (I kid of course. They are a train wreck) Thank you so much! This was a gr8 review! Lol so you want Lena and James together hmmm? Perhaps, perhaps... I guess we shall have to see ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderlover11 Preparations

20th April 2012:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! please update soon?! your amazing!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely have not updated soon, but hopefully it will come out in the next couple days!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brookeweasley23 Preparations

6th April 2012:
I'm so excited for James' party! Its going to be amazing the read! Thank you for updating.
Update again soon!
-Brooke

Author's Response: Thanks! I HOPE that it's an amazing read! So far it's realy rough, so I'm currently in the process of tweaking the entire thing. I want to make sure that it lives up to everyone's hopes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarz248 Preparations

4th April 2012:
LOVE the story, keep it up!
Maybe some drunk Rose and Scorpius action next chapter?
That would be hilarious!!

Author's Response: Ummm... NO... Don't be ridiculous... Cough, cough. Spoiler? Maybe! Or is it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amelia Preparations

24th March 2012:
Ah this is actually one of the best fan fics i have ever read and I am really picky! Please write more soon I really wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: Wow, this is awesome! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing my story! I hope that it continues to live up to your standards!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Olivia Preparations

23rd March 2012:
K so im literally in love with your story. I am SO happy I found you! You write these characters with just the right amount of teen angst to keep them relatable (as much as wizards can be anyways(: hahah) PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I repeat, I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! xx please continue!!! x

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate such high praise! This is a really awesome review :) I'm about half way through writing the next chapter, so it will hopefully be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seirian Preparations

22nd March 2012:
Wow, I just started reading your story last night. I must say bravo. I can't wait for the next update, because I'm hooked. Hooked I tell you. I'm giving this a 10/10 for sheer awesome fun time. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate that a lot! You're a 10/10 reviewer in my book!

 Report Review

Review #17, by winkythehouseelf Preparations

21st March 2012:
Kind of boring. :o But I am super excited for next chapter! Thank you for posting, it just made my day!! :)

Author's Response: Haha thaaanks I really appreciate that one ;) and yes! I'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by JaymeeXD The Foot Massage

9th March 2012:
Oh my gosh I love this! Must have more Scorose and fast! Hurry up and right more, I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hurrying as fast as I can!


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheDreamer The Foot Massage

16th February 2012:
I freaking love your writing so much! You need to write faster so that all the people that love your work can read more! It's so addicting!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really am trying, I just have had a lot of problems the last few months :/ I have spring break now, so I'm hoping to post one chapter and write another! fingers crossed! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by winkythehouseelf The Foot Massage

31st January 2012:
Here is a reviewww. :) Now, go write! Please, I'm dying! But I do love your story and hope you continue with it and hurry it up!

Author's Response: I wrote! I swear! It's going in the queue within the next day!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 The Foot Massage

30th January 2012:
Sounds like you had writing 101, I had it last semester, easy A. The stories were short enough. 102, same deal, just read and write and talk about what you read and wrote. hope your studying to become an engineer, you'll have NO problem finding a job once your finished. Trust me, do the time now while your mind is in the game, wait till later in life, you have no choice but to work harder for that A.
I just finished reading your whole story, aside from the spelling mistakes, I think your mind goes dyslexic after writing on a roll. I've been known to do the same thing. Thats it, only thing I can say is that you might want to go thru it later and fix.
You have done a wonderful job with this story. You went thru each person in turn at different ages thru the whole thing, they acted their age. I thought that was awesome. Even when puberty hit, you could smell the hormones in the air lol You did well at keeping the readers attention. You were witty, fun and caring. I adored your sense of humor thru the story, Hogwarts should be fun.
well, enough for now. I'm off to bed, school first thing ya know...
Till next chapter I say, Well Done!

Author's Response: It was English 356 actually... Teaching Young Adult literature. The books were good and everything but a lot of reading! I was excited to read a book of my own volition after the quarter had ended lol Thank you so much for the review! I have horrible spelling I'll admit. I'm actually hoping that a miracle will occur and I will automatically become a beast at it, however I don't think it will happen :/ Alas! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesGirl40 The Train, Nineteen Years Later

28th January 2012:
Very entertaining and well written, the last paragraph made me laugh alot, got the family's attention. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EveryRoseHasItsThorns The Foot Massage

28th January 2012:
UPDATE. NOW.
Or else.

Author's Response: Ooookay I actually got a little scared there... I'll get to work ;)

Apparently intimidation works on me lol Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dancer girl The Foot Massage

27th January 2012:
update soon love this story cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! The chapter is going up asap!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tori The Foot Massage

24th January 2012:
Awesome chapter :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>