Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,807 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhianne xxx Leaving Hogwarts

23rd April 2016:
Beautiful story. I'm crying because it's over. I loved blaise and narcissa best but all of the characters were amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dee Knight

17th April 2016:
i'm loving this too much dude

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dee Thoughts

17th April 2016:
10/10 doesnt even cut it. i rate this 27/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dee Names

17th April 2016:
im dead.
and that strawberry scene. i died.
my tombstone will read 'died reading 'above the clouds' harry potter fan fiction'

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dee Gentleman

17th April 2016:
too good. loved the whole gentleman behaviour with Draco

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dee Flying

17th April 2016:
the feeelsss!
i was fangirling so hard reading this chapter. when he held her waist securely on the broom and then later at the meadow how he was looking at her..
gahhh

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dee Denial

17th April 2016:
new to hpff, this is the first story im reading and i already love it. i love the story line and the heat between them, i also love how accurate you make her actions and reactions to everything happening around her. also, this chapter is so well-written.
i'm already hooked

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ze Leaving Hogwarts

16th April 2016:
Hello,

My name is Ze, a Chinese reader. I really like your novel Above the Clouds and other one-shot stories.

I was wondering if I could get the permission of translating them to Chinese and sharing them to my friends. You know that D/Hr is also very popular in China. As a result, many fans are eager to read more fantastic stories. My english is not good enough, but I'm sure my Chinese is pretty good to express what you want to say and I will try my best to make it. Meanwhile, I won't forget to introduce the author and provenance and share links.

I would be grateful and honored if you give me the authorization.

Best Regards,
Ze

Author's Response: Hey, Ze! As long as you credit me and link back to the original fanfiction, you can definitely translate it! I would love it if you could send me the link when you've translated it, I would love to check it out.

Thank you x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rhianne xxx Nightmare

15th April 2016:
Wow I love dramione but this takes it to a whole new level. I never actually read one when they're a couple at hogwarts and this story is making me think I should read more of this kind of stuff. Truly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rhianne xxx Friends

15th April 2016:
Brilliant! I could read this all day long! Shame I have homework to do...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rhianne xxx Gentleman

14th April 2016:
Love it! :-) ( not got enough characters so gonna write some rubbish here )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rhianne xxx Flying

14th April 2016:
I'm really enjoy reading this. It's like lots other Fanfiction but it's also different.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Hogwarts

25th February 2016:
I KNEW IT! Hermione and Blaise sitting in a tree...

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Scuffle

25th February 2016:
Am I right when I say Blaise like Hermione, not Amber? Ps I love this so much! Dramoine will live forever!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Katherine_Pierce_ Leaving Hogwarts

23rd January 2016:
Hi! I am the beginning translator-ficwriter. I very much like your fanfics. May I
translate some of your work into other language and place on Ficbook? And of course to
specify the author and the link to your profile. Any plagiarism and theft, everything is honest! It would be great if others could see уоur creations!:)

Author's Response: As long as you keep the credit and link back to the original story/stories I'm okay with that! Let me know if you translate it, I'd love to check it out. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #16, by courage14 Leaving Hogwarts

12th January 2016:
I don't know if you will ever get this, but Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by courage14 Flying

11th January 2016:
I cannot express enough how perfectly beautiful this is! I have to keep stopping to laugh-- You have captured their personalities so well!! K gotta read...

 Report Review

Review #18, by PinkRose Names

25th November 2015:
Oh my goodness I love your story so far :) Draco is the one changing Hermione... So juicy

 Report Review

Review #19, by frenchbreadisbae Denial

12th July 2015:
Oh my God, in this one, like no offense, Hermione is pathetic. Can't you see it? SHE IS SO PATHETIC! Either you just don't know who Hermione's character is--"I was surprised he even knew the word PMS"--or you're just choosing to portray her way OOC without telling readers. Either way, I don't like your characterization of her in this story.

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, I'm aware of how OOC she is (and the other characters as well), I have no excuse other than this being the first fanfic I ever wrote and I was pretty young when I did (this fic is over five years old, oh my gOd)- this led to me twisting the characters to fit the story rather than the other way around. Anyway, I'm sorry you don't like it (although to be fair, I don't either) but also thank you for taking the time to review :) Hope you're good x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aakii Leaving Hogwarts

12th June 2015:
I have really enjoyed reading this story and it will definitely be added to my favorites. I am so sad to know that there isn't a sequel, but I look forward to reading more of your stories. Thank you again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aakii Quidditch

12th June 2015:
Ahh...my least favorite part about reading a new book...the dread of starting the last chapter and knowing one way or another it will all be over too soon. Thank you again for writing this story and sharing it with me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aakii Anniversary

12th June 2015:
The scene at Fred's grave was so sad it made me tear up. It was very well written😭

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aakii Unexpected

12th June 2015:
I don't want the story to end either, but I am so excited to see if Draco proposes and if so, how it happens! I feel bad for not writing more reviews, but I am REALLY enjoying this story. In fact, I am neglecting my housework today because I am enjoying it too much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aakii Agony

10th June 2015:
Well played. Your characters are very believable even though it is so out of character for them!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aakii Potions

10th June 2015:
So good! I am so happy I don't have to wait for the next chapter to come out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>