Reading Reviews for Things Haven’t Changed
  
372 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amelia_rose_pond A Business Proposition

6th March 2014:
AH THE CLIFFHANGER!!! DON'T STOP NOW PLEASE KEEP GOING. WONDERFUL PLOT NICE CHARACTERS, WRITING, LOVING THE FRENCH. PLLEEEASSSE KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel A Business Proposition

21st June 2013:
WOAH, such a good story. Just incredibly funny and cute, please update and finish it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucinda Monster Soup

21st June 2013:
OH MY GOD BEST CHAPTER YET!! Can't wait to keep reading. I was literally pissing myself during Irene's fight with her Mum! You are a hilarious and wonderful writer :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sad A Business Proposition

10th June 2013:
Hey guys...
has this author passed away?
really sad if they have... on so many levels
they wrote a great story that forever shall be awesome.
the ending ends with them
we will never know how it progresses
or how the authors life would have progressed...
So so sad.

 Report Review

Review #5, by upseedownia A Business Proposition

14th May 2013:
My nightly prayer: Please, God, bless Mama and Daddy and my sister and me, help us be healthy and happy, and PLEASE LET MISCHIEVOUSMARAUDER UPDATE THINGS HAVEN'T CHANGED. Amen.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KnightAngel A Business Proposition

28th April 2013:
OMG,! right more! please. please, please, PLEASE!?

 Report Review

Review #7, by WHERE ARE YOU? A Business Proposition

11th April 2013:
WHERE ARE YOU?? you said you would have the next chapter up in january??

ARE YOU OK?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna Patience A Business Proposition

8th April 2013:
MORE CHAPTERS! PLEASE :( !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miaow. A Business Proposition

30th March 2013:
OMG GUYS THE AUTHORS TOTALLY DIED!!! CALL THE AMBULANCE OR WE'LL NEVER HEAR WHAT HAPPENS TO ROSE AND SCORPIUS AND JAG AND ZELDA AND EVERYONE!!! THE AUTHORS DYING...
BLARGGH.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shadowhunter A Business Proposition

27th March 2013:
Are you okay? I'm starting to worry about you! Where have you gone?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ??? A Business Proposition

26th March 2013:
WHERE HAVE YOU GONE???

 Report Review

Review #12, by Philip the pony The Last Stand of the Shower Perv

24th March 2013:
When oh when will jag and Zelda fall in LURVVVEEE and have mini jeldas running around the jagneaux mansion, and get married, have their first, second and third kiss, etc.
WHEN WILL THEY START TO LIKE EACH OTHER PROPERLY! Eurgh I'm in agony of anticipation here. Bleuurgh... dying of lack of things haven't changed... robot meltdown... bleeurrgh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleMissPrincess A Business Proposition

20th March 2013:
ERMAGERD YOU UPDATED I LOVE THIS CHAP

okay so first of all mr. pansypants adrian is SUCHHH A LITTLE CREEP but he's kind of funny, and proabably attractive, also how old is he? and whats with all thew connections to teddy? its also a good thign that you mentioned that adrian might come off as creepy, so it was kind of a heads up, and i think he's cool - so relax. (:

but he's also kind of a jerk, and i thought everyone loved irene? why was she lying about being married - wut? is this not such a big deal, idk i forget. also BO THE CHICKEN IS NOT THE GRANDFATHER HOLYMOTHEROFJESUSSWEETPANCAKES. and i miss jag and al and zelda and ALL OF THEM also kai because hes kawaii.

MALFOY/ROSE ACTION omg that was so weird why did i type malfoy rather than scorpius..? i think he's seems more like a malfoy than a scorpius DONT JUDGE ME i know it's his last name stahp :(

but theres so much awesomeness in this chapter that like you literally have to update or else i will cry and then maybe transfer your soul into a chicken.
yeah i went there.

also i was heh..maybe stalking you ( like adrian *wink wink* ) by reading the other comments to this story and everyone seems to be talking about 'substance abuse' but either i am a terrible teenager because i hardly noticed any mention of it at all, or everyone else has a keen eye. it's probably the first.
but what i suggest you to do is that you can mention a small warning that this chapter contains substance abuse, so that people will know, and hopefully not become uncomfortable, and you don't lose readers.

OKAY BYE XOXOX

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Reader A Business Proposition

17th March 2013:
Please come back! Please! I don't know what we'll do without you! Please, come back, beloved author!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Catty The Potter Strikes Back

11th March 2013:
Pleasse write more! Pleasse! Pretty pleasse?!
I am like, OBSESSED with this story and I keep on re-reading old chapters like this one to stay alive! So pleasse write more chapters!
For me? X

Your devoted fan,
Catty x

 Report Review

Review #16, by ST A Business Proposition

9th March 2013:
ok this is just getting crazy now! I WANT MY UPDATE!! Don't leave us hanging!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by catty A Business Proposition

3rd March 2013:
Pleasse write more! I miss rose and scorpius and Adrian and Zelda and xander and jag and albus and Madame coco and Irene and Astoria and lysander and lorcan and kai and teddy and everyone! But mostly rose and scorpius. But I also like jag and Zelda. They are awesome. Please write more, I can feel the life draining out of me...
Bleurgh.
Aroh.
Meh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Boris The Last Stand of the Shower Perv

3rd March 2013:
Are they actually going to get married?! COOL, MAN!

 Report Review

Review #19, by catty A Business Proposition

2nd March 2013:
Why aren't you writing any more? :( I love this story pleasse write more!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Catty Monster Soup

21st February 2013:
WHY ON EARTH WAS JAG IN THE SOUP? EXPLAIN YOURSELF IMMEDIATELY.

 Report Review

Review #21, by a rollerball A Business Proposition

14th February 2013:
good chapter, update sooner thought

 Report Review

Review #22, by catty A Business Proposition

9th February 2013:
I love your story, but I think that the demo thingy at the beginning was better before you changed it. It was really simple but effective.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins A Business Proposition

1st February 2013:
Now, I know it has been a while since your chapter came out, darling, and I am so sorry that I waited this long for the review.
But can I not just say that you are simply wonderful? I absolutely adore every aspect of this story (well...except for the substance abuse, of course. That is the one thing I believe is making this story less than it can be. Imagine how much I love this story...now imagine that amount acting like a culture of bacteria -- in the best sense, of course -- if all of the mentions of smoking floo powder and doing cocaine were removed.) You, my dear, have a gift -- you make me laugh both when I am reading your story and when I am not reading your story (this is often at random hours of the night, at which point the rest of my family get mightily pissed off at me) and I smile the rest of the time.
Do tell me when you upload the next chapter, dear.
Love from the rightful owner of Bag End!
~Lobellia

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kate A Business Proposition

1st February 2013:
Wow! You've been writing this story since 2009! Wow lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by ***** A Business Proposition

31st January 2013:
Alright..Is Jag half-vampire, half-cat and exactly what is half a phantom creepy dude??? Going nuts!!! Please tell us soon! Oh and how come the main page says a chapter came out on the 28th but there is no new chapter??? SO CONFUSED!

Keep writing! You rock!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>