Reading Reviews for Regretfully Yours
  
1,122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mujaji Epilogue: Enter the New

9th December 2014:
Stayed awake for days to finish this. I do not regret it. Thank you

Author's Response: :) I am sorry to have kept you up, but glad you enjoyed. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Morgana Ravenclaw Closure

2nd November 2014:
You could have taken the Draco scene straight from my life. It was a terrible encounter with my ex-husband myself and my boyfriend of 3 years... Reading that really twisted my insides. Great job as usual. I'm sad it's about over.
Thanks for writing.

All the best,

Morgana Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Well thanks again for reading and taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgana Ravenclaw The Wedding

19th October 2014:
Always rooting for Ron!

Author's Response: Me too! He is my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Morgana Ravenclaw In the Four Years

18th October 2014:
I would really love to have a bit more detail in how they actually moved from having to see one another weekly to actually wanting/needing to see each other on a weekly or more basis. I'm still very much enjoying the story.
Thanks for writing.

All the best,

Morgana Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Again. I should revisit and look into adding a bit more. Perhaps when I am done writing some of my own books I will come and see what I have done with my HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morgana Ravenclaw Reunion

18th October 2014:
I think you have so far written the closest Hermione I have read so far on HPFF. I would kind of think though that she would have quite a bit more introspection... but of course this is your interpretation, and I am quite enjoying it!

All the best,

Morgana Ravenclaw

Author's Response: You are not wrong. I probably need to revisit this story and add a bit more characterization.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Morgana Ravenclaw Avoiding the Truth

17th October 2014:
How long have Draco and Hermione been married? I know in Ginny's POV she said it had been 4 years since Ron disappeared, but how long after the end of The Deathly Hallows did he disappear? You will more than likely answer these and many more questions in the coming chapters... Just had to ask though!
Thanks for writing, I am thoroughly enjoying it so far, and it is only chapter 2!

All the best,

Morgana Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Goodness. I wish I could remember now. I do not believe that they were married for very long. Perhaps a year or two. I would need to re-read it. Thanks for reading and glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Morgana Ravenclaw Facing the Past

17th October 2014:
Siriusly wonderful first chapter. I love the way the beginning just grabbed you, and there was no way you could stop reading. Thanks for writing!

All the best,

Morgana Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by littletaty Closure

23rd February 2014:
OMG...I ship dramione so much,and moments like these usually broken my heart. But I just can't stop reading this fanfic because it's amazing! So here I am putting these feelings aside and really enjoying so much all of this that's happening!

Author's Response: Thanks. I enjoy a good Dramione as well, but I am a R/Hr fan at heart. I am glad you can still enjoy even with the R/HR aspect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma Second Half of the Second, First Date

29th January 2014:
when is draco coming back

Author's Response: You will have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jsummd Epilogue: Enter the New

25th January 2014:
I loved this story so much. I love that you put Draco and Hermione together but didn't ruin Ron to do it. And then I loved Ron and Hermione! My favorite pairing and I love Ron and you did him justice. I have read the sequel now too and you are so talented! These two fics are the best I have read on this site.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am really glad that you enjoyed them both! I too love Ron, and was sick of him being the bad guy in a Dramione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trenton Epilogue: Enter the New

17th November 2013:
You are such a great writer. Loved the story...I think. Haha. Not going to lie, I was p!ssed...absolutely fuming (Dramione fan here, and aside from fanfiction, not really a fan of Ron and can't STAND fanfiction Ron) so, given all that, I was not a happy camper. Poor Draco (probably my favorite character)...he was treated like crap in this story. Lol

But on the other hand, I don't think I liked it because, in the end, Hermione pretty much Draco off; it was as if she blamed him for their marriage failing, and tried to shove it in his face in the restaurant scene; I thought she was pretty selfish, and Draco put up with everything from her.

I can say I was more angry than usual because I was looking for a particular type of Dramione story and this was definitely not it. Haha. So that exacerbated my feelings because it was like I wasted 4 hours reading a story I was not looking for in the wee-hours of the morning.

BUT as I said, you're an excellent writer and I did LOVE everything up until the point at which Draco left. :-D After that, I kind of blew my top and skimmed through the rest. High quality story though; 9/10... Okay, enough of my rambling.

Author's Response: I understand. It is not a true Dramione. I do have one though, if you read Addict I think you will be better pleased with the outcome.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionelovesRon24 Epilogue: Enter the New

30th July 2013:
I love your story! This type of story is really rare and this is the type I like. I love Ron/Hermione but quite like Draco/Hermione as well and I always prefer Romione endings. Not only you've got the best plot ever, the writing was good and very into character. Well done and I love this!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am really glad that you enjoyed it. I am in the same boat as you. I like the idea of Hermione and Draco as a redemption and forgiveness story, but my heart is truly with Hermione/Ron.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley Epilogue: Enter the New

1st June 2013:
Oh god, that was absolutely fabulous, perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Not All Moonlight and Roses

4th February 2013:
21 cm? Normal babies r like 50 cm...

Author's Response: Does it say CM's? It should be inches. I will change when I have time. Thanks for the call out :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilith Closure

11th September 2012:
I feel for Draco because he still loves Hermione but i'm glad he has found someone else! The desk sex although not very detailed, was an interesting scenario haha, can't imagine Hermione doing such a spontaneous thing! :D I know Molly is strict, but she was a little harsh to Ange I think, Ange was just sticking to her beliefs, and nobody said she would never marry George.

Author's Response: If you read the sequel you will find out if Ange ever does... I know it wasnt detailed, but this is a family friendly site :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilith Second Half of the Second, First Date

11th September 2012:
I was enjoying the heated moment between Ron and Hermione, but It was funny how Molly walked in on them XD Justice indeed. I agree, Brooks and Crannies is a very cute name for a shop, and I like the little injection from HP, about Hogsmeade :)

Author's Response: Thanks. glad you are still enjoying it all.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lilith Finally

10th September 2012:
I am so glad I've found this out after it's all posted, I could not bear having to wait a week for each new chapter! I'm hooked! Loved that she slapped some sense into Ron - She is obviously the fiery woman we all know XD And so glad he finally kissed her. About time, Ron! The Arthur and Molly part was awkward but hilarious!!

Author's Response: I know. I can't help myself sometimes. I hate sappy fluff stuff, it makes me uncomfortable (what that says about me I dont know), so I had to break that up before I got sick on myself. What better way then with an Awkward A/M interaction?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilith Explanations

10th September 2012:
I love how you included Captin Wentsworth from "Persuasion" in your FF, it was a little injection of reality into your piece :) Also loving the girl power type statement at the end - the women do always have to get things done, I completely agree with Hermione there! :)

Author's Response: I know, right? I love Persuasion, it is probably one of my favorite JA books.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilith The Aftermath

10th September 2012:
I'm warming to Linus now that it seems he may have a tragic past himself, which is what has caused him to become so distant perhaps..and I'm getting to like Mitzi more, but I hope Ron doesn't start to date her!

Author's Response: you and so many others. Dont worry it will all work out in the end.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilith Flood of Memories

10th September 2012:
Some minor grammatical errors, but they can be forgotten. Forgot to make a review for the last chapter, but I liked how you included your FF title - "Regretfully yours" in Draco's letter to Hermione..It just ties your whole fanfiction together!

Author's Response: thanks. I try to tie in the title in all of my stories. I am sure there are tons of errors. I am horrible with punctuation and certain grammatical things. My mom would be so ashamed.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilith Inner Turmoil

10th September 2012:
If you had to separate Draco and Hermione, that was the best way to do it because Draco still loves her and has shown that he can be a better man and give her up.. Heartbreaking though! I'd rather they had stayed together..aw well. Hopefull Ron and Hermione will get together then and Draco will find someone else!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you are okay with it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilith Forced to Decide

10th September 2012:
I'm a Romione fan, but I like that you made Hermione stick by her wedding vows, it's a Hermione thing to do :) I can really imagine this happening in their world after the real HP story ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for understanding that. I cannot tell you how many people have given me hell for making Hermione not run straight to Ron. It's like they cannot understand Hermione's character at all.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lilith It All Comes Out

9th September 2012:
I'm in a way glad that Draco is innocent - I'm starting to like this new improved Draco who is still kind of cold, but does love Hermione :) I can't choose between them! I want her to be with Ron cause they're soo meant to be! But i like her being married to Draco too! decisions. Loved the small bit on ancient Egyptuans thrown in , very romantic!

Author's Response: Thanks. I too had the same problem of choosing between those two.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lilith Of Creaky Stairs and Sneaky Stares

9th September 2012:
Another riveting chapter, I'm dying to find out what Hermione has just realised about Ron's memories and if Draco really had anything to do with Ron's disappearance xD
Another thing - just curious - is Longford a place in England? Because it's also a county in Ireland :)

Author's Response: I honestly dont remember. I am sure it is because I look up stuff like that usually when I am writing, but it has been so long that I am not sure.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilith Secrets and Truth

3rd September 2012:
It took me a while, but I could understand her accent haha. I think, that the man she was talking to may be Draco, and possibly he paid her and arranged for her to be at the club to pick up Ron - is she a prostitute? :o - so Ron would be distracted from his wife Hermione...Well, we shall see xD

Author's Response: Yes you shall... Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>