Reading Reviews for In Between The Lines
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ggggg The Final Chapter

14th July 2011:
Can u make a sequel. Please

Author's Response: I am flattered you want one! Unfortunately, I'm not the best at writing sequels... I'm sorry to say I won't be writing a sequel for this story. I hope you enjoyed it though! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XenaMalfoy41 The Final Chapter

19th February 2011:
This is a really great story and a great banner!
p.s- scorpius n rose look really cute!

Author's Response: aw thank you! credit for the banner goes to sweetsorrow @ TDA! I am thrilled you loved the story! Thank you so much for the great review! You brightened my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Sincerely Yours...

11th December 2010:
This was interesting. I liked it and that was cute and sad at the same time.

Author's Response: awww i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing! I'm glad it wasn't too cute or too sad. :)
thanks for reading! This fic has got to be one of my faves that I ever wrote :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by _hedwig_ What More Can I Do?

11th August 2010:
When you wrote about the elves baking cookies, I thought of the Keebler elf and that quote from Glee:

"I thought I smelled cookies from the tears of elves weeping that live in your hair."

Author's Response: haha that's hilarious! I loved that part in glee. XD
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by serenity_1 The Final Chapter

24th January 2010:
Great story!

I read all the chapters back to back - I honestly couldn't stop reading. Hope you write more stories like this one.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I really didn't think this story was that great but it's nice to hear you liked it! I plan on writing more stories! Currently my focus is on Je T'aime but I am thinking of a James/OC and possible another next gen fic. Thanks for reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophia coberly The Final Chapter

27th December 2009:
i love this story, its one of my favourites!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you like it!!! It's one of my favorites that I've written, next to Je T'aime. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by loserface Sincerely Yours...

15th November 2009:
Oh My, Oh My! I can't believe i found this story again! Yay! I read half of it a while ago but then my laptop screwed up and i couldn't remember the name of it so i couldn't read the end which was depressing. Im so happy now though(: Looks like you're my new favourite author as well. You've written two of my most favourite stories on this site. Damn you for being so incredibly amazing at writing;)
-Bx

Author's Response: wow thanks!!! *blushes* I am flattered I'm one of your favorite authors and my stories are some of your favorites!!! :)
Seriously, I love this fic I wrote and I don't think there will ever be another like it. It did so well and I hope you get a chance to read the entire thing!

Thanks for the sweet comments! You totally have made my day and I hope you continue reading!!! :)

Bee xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ava Pearce The Final Chapter

3rd November 2009:
awww what a beaut way to end the story! I love it! Great writing, this story was great!
I loved Ron and Draco's interaction in this chapter LOL
"Malfoy"
"Weasley" was Draco's short and curt reply.
LOLZ! Awesomness!
10/10
luv ya,
Ava
xoxo
P.S. Free time? pop over to my page and check out either my Rose and Scorp story, "weasley and malfoy the forbidden love" there is also a oneshot with Draco and Astoria titled Hallelujah

Author's Response: aw thanks! I love Draco and Ron not being quite good friends! They are so fun to write! I'll definitely check out your fics!!! Thanks for reading mine!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by NoLifeKing Sincerely Yours...

2nd November 2009:
pretty crazy and hard to believe that you wouldnt remember a person after 5 years... if u played with them and wrote them letters for like 3-4 years.. but i shall accept this fact and try to ignore it as well ^^ cant wait to red the rest. :)

Author's Response: yeah it doesn't seem logical now that I think back on it. :P
Thanks for giving some helpful feedback! I appreciate it!!! I'm glad you liked it otherwise. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 The Final Chapter

18th October 2009:
AMAZING ENDING!!! I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryandginny The Final Chapter

3rd September 2009:
this is a nice story. lovely ending :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked the ending! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chloe I Hope To See You Too...

2nd September 2009:
Well you do move rather quickly and it's a shame, because I like how you write and the idea is great! Please don't get me wrong, I'm not a fan of pagelong descriptions, but more details and so do make you get more into the story :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like my writing and I'm glad you're being honest. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpff_till_the_end The Final Chapter

19th August 2009:
i just thought the whole thing was so damn cute, that was an amazinng wedding/reception...i loved this story, thanks SO much for writing it

ifiniti/10 :P

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm thrilled you liked the ending! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ochalke5 The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
This was a great story. I really enjoyed it. I think it was a great way to end an amazing story. It was a fun read.
-Natalie

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I am thrilled you liked the ending and enjoyed reading it! I loved writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonNiffler The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
Wow! I loved the final chapter! Congrats on finishing! I'm glad it was a happpy ending! :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you liked the ending! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_4_LIFE The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
i cried. for two reasons. The first: omg it's finished, i'm going to miss logging in and reading your latest update to this story. i started reading this when it was 2 chapters long *sobs* lol. and second: that was so romantic! 10/10 for the final chapter, as it was for all the others :)

Author's Response: aw thanks for your continual support! I'm glad you liked it! i was worried I rushed it too much! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilj I Hope To See You Too...

16th August 2009:
aaaw cute :) i like it alot

Author's Response: thanks for your reviews! I hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilj Sincerely Yours...

16th August 2009:
It moved fast but it was a GOOD fast not a boring slow thing :)

Author's Response: thanks for your honesty! I'm glad you like it! I didn't want it to drag so I'm glad you can understand. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5 Say Yes

10th August 2009:
This is a great story and it wasn't cheesy... Please update soon. It's amazing.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it! I'll update this week! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Camilla Monet Pefect Relationship? I Think Not...

9th August 2009:
She was just fighting him because people said they didn't fight enough?
thats ridiculous

Author's Response: yeah it was kind of stupid of them to fight like that. However, I don't want them to seem like the perfect couple as no couple is perfect. Thanks for your reviews and your input! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Camilla Monet I love You Too....

8th August 2009:
Uhm like is it just me or are they like making out way too early and they said I love you before they went out on a date or kissed!

Author's Response: thanks for your input on my fic. I'm glad you're reading it and giving critique. I find it helps me know what to work on in the future. I'll remember this for next time. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Camilla Monet Sincerely Yours...

8th August 2009:
uhm... it just like skipped skipped skipped

Author's Response: yeah looking back I would've rewritten it because it went sooo fast but I can't really change it now as the story is almost complete.

 Report Review

Review #23, by <3 Say Yes

8th August 2009:
OMG!! that was like the most AMAZING Scorpius and Rose fic on the planet!! IT ROCKED MY SOCKS OFF! it was SO GOOOD!!
X hugs
Lilly

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_4_LIFE Say Yes

2nd August 2009:
OH MY GOD HE PROPOSED! *screams and jumps up and down like someone in dyer need of a piss* No, it wasn't cheesy! I thought it was so romantic, the way he proposed, and I also thought it was sweet how nervous he was. It will be interesting to see whether the parents know or not and how it turns out. I loved it, please keep it coming! xxx

Author's Response: aw thanks! Glad you liked it! I was worried it would be cliche or cheesy! i will update asap! Don't worry! I'm on vacation but when I get back, I'll post a new chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Manderz A Little Reminder

30th July 2009:
aw draco isnt made of ice after all how sweet.

Author's Response: thanks! i wanted to show that about Draco! i don't think he's as bad as he seems to be. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>