Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,018 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nancy Austin Turning Tables

21st December 2014:
Still enjoying "Still Delicate". It's creative, thoughtful, and fun with very, very few distracting typos. Thank you so much for your time and effort.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aliciamckenzier Epilogue

19th December 2014:
I am beyond myself right now. I never read stories where one of the characters are pregnant! But I started reading Delicate a few days ago. I love it! I got so seriously emotional. I have a 7 month old, plus I understand what Jenny was going through with the miscarriage. I've been there. . .
But beside the point. I think that this story (both Delicate and Still Delicate) are brilliant. Thank you for making so I couldn't even concentrate on TV!
Offically a fan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nancy Austin Compromise

9th December 2014:
Among other things, I LOVED the "wombat on drugs."

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andrea Epilogue

8th December 2014:
I absolutely Loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by petrichor51 Unwelcomed Changes

23rd November 2014:
I hate you! How could you do this to me! How can you write a splendidly addictive story which will not let me drop it even though i have two exams to study?! GAAAH, this story is just too good! And its so depressing for rose that when i stop reading i actually become depressed and cant concentrate at all! And you probably wont see this because the story is completed already, but i just had to express myself

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aakanksha Endings

20th October 2014:
They're back together! Thank you, this has been a wonderful experience for me.

I love you ! You're a fantastic writer, please keep writing forever!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellen-Louise Epilogue

28th September 2014:
I've been reading this and your other fict over the last two weeks and I've fallen in love with them. Your interpretation of the characters, the clever story and plot - its all been wonderful. I've enjoyed it so much, I just had to comment to you. Thank you for sharing your amazing writing skills with, well, everyone! I've loved the rollercoaster that has been Rose's life and I hope that, maybe one day you will perhaps be inspired to write a follow up. A trilogy would be amazing ;)

Thank you again and I hope whereever you are, you're still writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AutumnRed Epilogue

25th September 2014:
I finished reading tonight... and now I'm depressed. Please write another New Gen fanfic! You're wonderfully talented and I've enjoyed every moment and every word.

 Report Review

Review #9, by abby A New Direction

22nd September 2014:
eyyy I just want to say your fanfics are great and I seriously love your stories but please do not describe Audrey as a "transgender prostitute"- it's disrespectful, transphobic and hurtful towards transgender people who are constantly dealing with things like this in their everyday lives. By implying being transgender is some terrible negative thing, you are putting down and dehumanizing a whole community of people so please be more wary of your wording and substitute those words with something else. As a reader who otherwise enjoys this story, I would greatly appreciate it if you make those changes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Epilogue

17th September 2014:
Wow and it ends Happily ever after!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Endings

17th September 2014:
Wonderful! One more chapter just to see how things end!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

17th September 2014:
OHHH! This is getting really good again!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 The Other Side of Normality

17th September 2014:
Wow feel so bad for scorpius that actually brought tears to my eyes. And Rose is engaged? What?? And I love what Daisy said. she was completely right!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Double Negative

17th September 2014:
Why did she tell Scorpius to move to America when she is still so in love with him??? Makes no sense!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 The Contenders

17th September 2014:
No no no n no!!! It was supposed to be Scorpius!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Awkward.

17th September 2014:
Wow Rose and Tom, you know I actually kinda like it but I want her wigh scorpius and good james needs to come back!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 A New Direction

17th September 2014:
Now scorpius is odf doing goodness only knows and rose is falling for the lawyer. Well considering her parents nit all that surprised. She has to habe someone to aegue wuth and hss practically the perfect person for that. And he sesms to wanna take it slow nit take advantage if her after shes been drinking. I like it :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Intervention

17th September 2014:
Hey I knewit!! An interventiin! That must of been hard on everyine but the right thing to do. Love aidens pov. It was so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Slightly Deranged

17th September 2014:
I think daisy and scorpius are done for. And rose and scorpius on the rise! But laura and james? And what is james doing? I want to see an intervention!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Turning Tables

16th September 2014:
Wow that sucks for rose what scorpius just did but it's great she got full custody back. Love Lil aiden!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Arrogance

16th September 2014:
What did she do??? And Rose is supposedly the nad parent?? Where is scorpius ? Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Return To Hogwarts

15th September 2014:
If you stop loving me I can stop loving you. Woe does he really think it's that simple and quite the leash daisy has him on. I mean really they were just talking. Great chapter. Greatstory. I will continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Cry And Cry Again

15th September 2014:
I feel so bad for jenny and rose. Its so awful and james is just wallowing in self pity. I think he needs an I tervention. Great chapter! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 Trials and Tribulations

15th September 2014:
I really wish she had let him use it...but there will be future chapter so I have a feeling it will come out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Daughter Dearest

15th September 2014:
He knows and he married Her??? Why??? And of course Draco likes her. Shes one of them!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>