Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,043 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPDeservesGinny Epilogue

18th August 2015:
I read Delicate and just finished Still Delicate... I absoulutly loved it. I finished/devored them in two day and I can tell this is the best fanfic ever. Thank you SO MUCH for spending time and energy on this, it helped me with my Harry Potter addiction! : ) Again, SO good. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by freddie Epilogue

17th August 2015:
Thanks forvthe story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GNcat Epilogue

13th July 2015:
This is the first next generation story I've read other than Delicate. I really enjoyed it. I really admire the way you wrote Tom into the story. I didn't care if he or Scorpious won.Rose. I knew she could be happy either way. Also, Tom would survive the breakup better than Scorp So I'm glad it turned out the way it did.

Thank you for sharing your talents with us. I enjoyed it very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marķa Vega Awkward.

10th May 2015:
I think the reason why everyone hates Tom is because he came out of nowhere. He was just the lawyer and suddenly he is in Rose's life? I guess we are all just disappointed. The thing that makes Delicate and Still Delicate good is that we put ourselves in Rose's shoes, no, we become Rose. It's time-consuming and addictive to say the least. In my case, she's my scape goat for a more interesting life, even if Rose's life is practically crap, for now I hope. Anyway, the point is that I, as the reader that I am fantasizing about being Rose, would have never, ever fallen for Tom or even found him attractive. He is just too random. I haven't finished reading Still Delicate but I really hope he disappears as quickly as he came. It just feels like he is taking away the charm of Still Delicate. Maybe it's something to consider for your next story. Thanks for it though, it has been depressingly fun up until now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Epilogue

10th May 2015:
Wow. I've read Delicate twice and now I've finished Still Delicate. So sad it's over! But the ending was amazing! Thank you for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by helenheaven Epilogue

7th May 2015:
This story and 'Delicate' are truly amazing. It was like reading a novel, I have no idea what to do with my life now they are over. you are a great writer and I literally feel like I have been on an emotional roller coaster. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterhead Epilogue

3rd May 2015:
I have read Delicate and just finished this series. I absolutely love it. I can't think of a group of words to put together to describe how much I enjoyed reading it. I grew so attached to these characters. I laughed right with them and felt sorrowful when they did. It's astonishingly well put together.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Telemancer Epilogue

2nd May 2015:
Hello there, fellow fanfiction writer! Oh, gods, just going to stop there, I am terrible at reviews. But you really deserve one, so here goes...
Oh my Golden God, YOUR STORY IS SO AMAZING YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT WRITER YOU MAKE IT SO REAL AND I TOTALLY FELT THE STORY AND THE CHARACTERS AND I WAS LAUGHING AND CRYING (no joke) AND CRINGING AND CURSING MURPHY THE WHOLE TIME AND YOU
ARE
A
GODDESS
OF
WRITING!!!
I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND I COULD KEEP GOING BUT I DONT WANT TO BREAK YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SO AMAZING!!!
- Rendered Incapable Of All Sane Thoughts and Actions (because of your story) And also known as Telemancer

 Report Review

Review #9, by ana Epilogue

2nd May 2015:
I'm so sad this is the end. I've read "Delicate" and "Still Delicate", and I'm in love with your style, your phrases, every single coma. I wish I had Rose's manner of selecting words, you made me laugh about one billion times. Thank you, I enjoyed it whole-heartedly and I feel like I met all that people personally. What a pity I hadn't chance to.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sqveege Awkward.

30th April 2015:
Just checked in after many years to see this story is now completed! I'm loving the new (to me!) chapters and just so you know, I rather like Tom. Indeed, I like him a lot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gauti Epilogue

26th April 2015:
Best story fanfic ever read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman The Crup And The Cow

21st April 2015:
you really made me laugh so hard. i am thoroughly enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman Welcome To My World

21st April 2015:
this is gettting better and better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman A Beginning Of Sorts

21st April 2015:
Now, that is what I call a cliff hanger. Can you be more shocking. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville The Contenders

16th April 2015:
ARGHHVDRFGHNMJKMIJOHNBVVFTRVBHNJMK! That is all.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville Awkward.

16th April 2015:
OHMYFREAKINGGOD! IHATEYOUSOMUCH! WhytheHELLwouldyouevenDOthat!?! YOUAREATOTAL*&%$@...I mean... squib, yeah...squib.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

16th April 2015:
OH MY GOD!!! What the HELL is wrong with you!?! I ABSOLUTLEY HATE YOU SO MUCH!!! You are a great wwriter by the way. I knnow that must sound insane after my lashing out, but it had to be done.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville A Beginning Of Sorts

15th April 2015:
OH MY GOD!!! I ACTUALLY HATE YOU! WHY THE HELL WOULD YOU DO THAT!?! I AM JUST GOING TO GO DIE RIGHT NOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EMILY Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

13th April 2015:
Delicate and still delicate are so incredibly written! Thank you so much for creating them!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP Fan Epilogue

11th April 2015:
Most favourite 'New Generation Harry Potter Fanfiction Series', I have read. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kirsiina Epilogue

16th February 2015:
I have read this over 10 times, and this is still my favorite hp-fanfic.

I have to ask you (I hope you're still active with this site), would it be possible if I translate this in finnish to finnish fanfictionforum called FinFanFun? Lorelyn translated Delicate, but now readers want to read this in finnish too.

Sorry about my bad english, reading and translating is so much easier than writing.
I hope you can answer by email :)

- Kirsiina, virtuaali[a]pullatiikeri[dot]net

 Report Review

Review #22, by stillmourningfred Epilogue

23rd January 2015:
Oh my God I can't believe this is over now what am I meant to laugh insanely at so my family all think I'm even more of a weirdo than they already do for sleeping with a wand next to my bed?? Not even kidding, this story is literally one of the only good things in my life right now apart from food, andrew garfield and harry potter!! Ok now I'm ranting I'm sorry BYE I love your writing style

 Report Review

Review #23, by LiliLovegood Awkward.

23rd January 2015:
I do like Tom but I am still very loyal to Rosius! I love this story so much! my fave so far

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sky Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

20th January 2015:
I really don't want this to end! I absolutely loved Delicate and this is even better!! I can't stop reading, it's so addictive! Rose and Scorpius forever!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dumdum Epilogue

3rd January 2015:
I love you.
How you can write so beautifully is beyond me.
The ending is lovely.
Makes me wish I had a giant weird family like that. Well, almost.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>