Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,972 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLuna Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

27th August 2014:
This chapter has to be one of my favourites so far :) I love the way Rose is dealing with the whole 'Daisy' situation and it just adds to the feistyness of her personality. I also think that the little bits of humour add to the addiction that this story creates for every reader :). I want to congratulate you on this amazing piece of literature and wish for many more chapters and stories to come xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eliza Trials and Tribulations

26th August 2014:
such a great chapter. I started crying at the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lamahorse Epilogue

18th August 2014:
Oh my, this chapter is hilarious. Especially the last paragraph! I was crying maniatically with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Britani Build Up

11th August 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Atira7 Epilogue

8th August 2014:
This was so lovely! I still can't believe how much you pull me into the younger generation when they aren't something I'm usually interested in. You definitely made me laugh out loud several times, earning me some funny looks. Thank you for the lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Atira7 O Come Let Us Abhor Him

7th August 2014:
This is so great! I'm so excited for this sequel. I just wanted to point out that its Legilimency and not Occlumency that's referenced in the scene with Rose and Daisy.

Sorry, I realize this was posted long ago haha.

Thank you for all the wonderful fic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by aurevoir Epilogue

2nd August 2014:
It should be know that I read this entire story and the prequel in less than 24 hours. And I have completely avoided everything I need to do. But this was also my first next-gen fic and I cannot say I was disappointed. I LOVED the story. And even though I rooted for Tom a little bit there, I'm happy with the way it ended. Bravo for the story and well written (I'm a sucker for that alone) plot. May your days be filled with continued writing =)

Cassie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prof. Huuhaa (my nick in finfanfun.fi where I found this) Epilogue

2nd August 2014:
Absolutely amazing! I started to read Roses story in Finnish but because it's not ready I swapped to this. I love this! All canon people are so realistic and the new Weasly/Potter/Lupin/Malfoys are so crazy, just like a real Rowling art piece! Thank you so much for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah The Contenders

21st July 2014:
My heart just broke. But I still love tom, kill me now

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarah Turning Tables

19th July 2014:
Omg this book is doing my bloody head in I can't put it down

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snuffles Epilogue

17th July 2014:
It's a shame you stopped writing! You're so good. Please come back. We miss your stories

 Report Review

Review #12, by Allie Epilogue

17th July 2014:
I have read this story a number of times now and i can never go through it without feeling happy and sad and crying and laughing all at once!! This is by far one of my favourites! I love how well you have created entirely new characters and made them so detailed while still having the original harry potter characters so involved! And every time I read the epilogue I cry hahaha
Thank you so much for a wonderful fanfiction! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by kat Epilogue

17th July 2014:
this is the best fan fiction I have ever read. Period. Who knew that fan fiction could make you cry and laugh and feel things that most people only feel when reading actual novels. This is the reason I love the harry potter fandom so much, people like you keep it alive for the rest of us. Plus, you write a completely addicting story while doing. I love the first story and the second even more because there were many times I was so frustrated at the characters I just wanted to claw my eyes out. Thank you! I think JK Rowling would be very proud of you, as you displayed these characters in a true light and kept the story as it would naturally be. You didn't make anything ludacris or irrelevant to the world of Harry Potter and the next generation. I am a sucker for happy endings, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rifent Epilogue

12th July 2014:
Hey there, I really love this story (and the one before this one, and all the others... yeah... I think I'm addicted...). I actually read the prequel to this a few weeks ago, and started on this one. But near the middle-end things got a little too heavy for me... I was even depressed and in a sour mood for a whole day once, until I realised what was happenings in the story wasn't actually happening to me. Hehe... but I guess that just shows how talented you are at writing, I got absolutely sucked in. But the fact that I'm absolutely crazy, wierd and very emotional may have something to do with that... but it's mostly your talent ;)

I wish you lots of luck and inspiration!
Rifent

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tom mavarlo riddle ;) Build Up

2nd July 2014:
This book is just so good! The temptation to read ahead and see if it ends with rose + scorpius is unreal! You're an amazing author :) thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Abby Epilogue

1st July 2014:
I hope you keep writing this was a great story

 Report Review

Review #17, by LivyCatherine Epilogue

27th June 2014:
Yay so happy Scor and Rose got married and had lots of kids :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LivyCatherine Awkward.

27th June 2014:
Ah I like Tom :) And yay I am so happy that Hermionie is MOM

 Report Review

Review #19, by LivyCatherine Slightly Deranged

26th June 2014:
Oh my god james you idiot

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sherry Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

26th June 2014:
Uhm.. Delicate was really good, but this sequel really isn't at all. Sorry, I really want to like it and I'm going to finish it because I can't help it but I wish I had stopped after Delicate.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LivyCatherine Trials and Tribulations

26th June 2014:
I HATE YOU SO MUCH
I FEEL LIKE CRYING POOR ROSE

 Report Review

Review #22, by LivyCatherine Dirt

26th June 2014:
I really hope rose wins this custody battle. And what the hell is going on with James

 Report Review

Review #23, by LivyCatherine Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

26th June 2014:
It's about time he knew good grief and I hate Audrey so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by LivyCatherine Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

26th June 2014:
(It's Livy, I got an account.) Poor Rose I feel like this story isn't going to end with Scor and Daisy devorcing hmmm I hate her so much

 Report Review

Review #25, by Livy Unwelcomed Changes

26th June 2014:
I HATE DAISY FAR OUT THAT BOTCH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>