Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,999 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Turning Tables

16th September 2014:
Wow that sucks for rose what scorpius just did but it's great she got full custody back. Love Lil aiden!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Arrogance

16th September 2014:
What did she do??? And Rose is supposedly the nad parent?? Where is scorpius ? Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Return To Hogwarts

15th September 2014:
If you stop loving me I can stop loving you. Woe does he really think it's that simple and quite the leash daisy has him on. I mean really they were just talking. Great chapter. Greatstory. I will continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Cry And Cry Again

15th September 2014:
I feel so bad for jenny and rose. Its so awful and james is just wallowing in self pity. I think he needs an I tervention. Great chapter! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Trials and Tribulations

15th September 2014:
I really wish she had let him use it...but there will be future chapter so I have a feeling it will come out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Daughter Dearest

15th September 2014:
He knows and he married Her??? Why??? And of course Draco likes her. Shes one of them!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Dirt

15th September 2014:
Oh!!! I knew she couldn't be that nice ans sweet with nothing to hide. Question is what does she gain?

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 A Time For Wine

15th September 2014:
Wow he really did it. But it will be okay. It has to be okay! Right?

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Repercussions

15th September 2014:
Wow so who's idea was it Daisy's or Scorpius's? My money is on Daisy! Anyway loved the chapter! Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Nuptial Catastrophe

15th September 2014:
Wow and Jenny was already mad at Rose for the situation with S. Well...stuff happens. Wonder if he's just gonna avoid her again. He has a knack for that. Great chapter. I loved what scorpius said about why he shouldn't be with her. But he's wrong.

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Build Up

15th September 2014:
Wow he can be such a butt! And still he doesn't k ow about what Daisy has done! Come on! He has to know soon!!! Great chapter! I love this story! It's so good and so suspenseful and drawn out perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

15th September 2014:
But she didn't get to tell Scorpius what Daisy did! And said! All she got out was she loved him! And poor Aiden of course he's right he probably can hear every word they say. And wow at audreys backstabbing!! So great! Gonna read the next one before bed! Love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

14th September 2014:
I think if Rose Daisy and Scorpius sat down and talked this wouldn't be so bad but I don't see that happening. There is too much going on and not enough truth and trust. Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Compromise

14th September 2014:
I liked it. But i agree that Daisy seems to be up to somsthing. I really hope this doesn't turn into a custody battle and scorpius really needs to be brought into it!! Love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Disclosure

14th September 2014:
This was grwat! I love it! I love that scorpius is trying to look out for rose even tho he gets mad at her so fast. It's great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Unwelcomed Changes

13th September 2014:
Honestly I think that was a conversation for Scorpius and Rose to have. Honestly I agree with Rose it really was none of her business. Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Disaster

13th September 2014:
wow Scorpius to the rescue and in her bed! wow! I wanna know what daisy has to discuss with her???

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Confessions

13th September 2014:
Why is it you have to be drunk to tell the truth about how you feel? just wondering. Love the chapter and the ending can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

13th September 2014:
wow that was interesting! I love that scorpius really is trying with aiden. Its so cute. Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens between Rose and bar guy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

13th September 2014:
oh wow thats great! even tho I was hoping he was a wizard or the sexy doctor...any great chapter. Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

13th September 2014:
oh no this never leads anywhere good!!! Can't stop reading! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 O Come Let Us Abhor Him

13th September 2014:
Lovely chapter! I really wish scorpius hadn't gotten married but oh well he did.

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 The Crup And The Cow

13th September 2014:
NO she is not better than Rose! I do love this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 Welcome To My World

13th September 2014:
Wow um wow! This is as good if not better than the original. But wait don't six years learn to apparate? Bc Ron, Hermione and Harry had classes when they were sixth years? Anyway doesn't matter. you have done a great job. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 A Beginning Of Sorts

13th September 2014:
Do What???!!! He WHAT??? To who??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>