Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,970 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah The Contenders

21st July 2014:
My heart just broke. But I still love tom, kill me now

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Turning Tables

19th July 2014:
Omg this book is doing my bloody head in I can't put it down

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snuffles Epilogue

17th July 2014:
It's a shame you stopped writing! You're so good. Please come back. We miss your stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allie Epilogue

17th July 2014:
I have read this story a number of times now and i can never go through it without feeling happy and sad and crying and laughing all at once!! This is by far one of my favourites! I love how well you have created entirely new characters and made them so detailed while still having the original harry potter characters so involved! And every time I read the epilogue I cry hahaha
Thank you so much for a wonderful fanfiction! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by kat Epilogue

17th July 2014:
this is the best fan fiction I have ever read. Period. Who knew that fan fiction could make you cry and laugh and feel things that most people only feel when reading actual novels. This is the reason I love the harry potter fandom so much, people like you keep it alive for the rest of us. Plus, you write a completely addicting story while doing. I love the first story and the second even more because there were many times I was so frustrated at the characters I just wanted to claw my eyes out. Thank you! I think JK Rowling would be very proud of you, as you displayed these characters in a true light and kept the story as it would naturally be. You didn't make anything ludacris or irrelevant to the world of Harry Potter and the next generation. I am a sucker for happy endings, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rifent Epilogue

12th July 2014:
Hey there, I really love this story (and the one before this one, and all the others... yeah... I think I'm addicted...). I actually read the prequel to this a few weeks ago, and started on this one. But near the middle-end things got a little too heavy for me... I was even depressed and in a sour mood for a whole day once, until I realised what was happenings in the story wasn't actually happening to me. Hehe... but I guess that just shows how talented you are at writing, I got absolutely sucked in. But the fact that I'm absolutely crazy, wierd and very emotional may have something to do with that... but it's mostly your talent ;)

I wish you lots of luck and inspiration!
Rifent

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tom mavarlo riddle ;) Build Up

2nd July 2014:
This book is just so good! The temptation to read ahead and see if it ends with rose + scorpius is unreal! You're an amazing author :) thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abby Epilogue

1st July 2014:
I hope you keep writing this was a great story

 Report Review

Review #9, by LivyCatherine Epilogue

27th June 2014:
Yay so happy Scor and Rose got married and had lots of kids :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LivyCatherine Awkward.

27th June 2014:
Ah I like Tom :) And yay I am so happy that Hermionie is MOM

 Report Review

Review #11, by LivyCatherine Slightly Deranged

26th June 2014:
Oh my god james you idiot

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sherry Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

26th June 2014:
Uhm.. Delicate was really good, but this sequel really isn't at all. Sorry, I really want to like it and I'm going to finish it because I can't help it but I wish I had stopped after Delicate.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LivyCatherine Trials and Tribulations

26th June 2014:
I HATE YOU SO MUCH
I FEEL LIKE CRYING POOR ROSE

 Report Review

Review #14, by LivyCatherine Dirt

26th June 2014:
I really hope rose wins this custody battle. And what the hell is going on with James

 Report Review

Review #15, by LivyCatherine Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

26th June 2014:
It's about time he knew good grief and I hate Audrey so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by LivyCatherine Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

26th June 2014:
(It's Livy, I got an account.) Poor Rose I feel like this story isn't going to end with Scor and Daisy devorcing hmmm I hate her so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by Livy Unwelcomed Changes

26th June 2014:
I HATE DAISY FAR OUT THAT BOTCH

 Report Review

Review #18, by Livy Disaster

26th June 2014:
Oh god I hope Daisy isn't pregnant far out

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunettaSpecter Epilogue

25th June 2014:
I can't believe it's over! It's like Harry Potter ending all over again! I'm literally crying right now. But seriously very good job. I'm normally very wary about Harry Potter fanfiction especially new generation but you hit it on the nose. I'm probably gonna re-read this and Delicate over and over again. Can't wait to check out future stories from you. I already know the answer so I'm not gonna ask you if your making a third installment in this series. I will, however, *gets on knees* beg you from the bottom of my heart to please make another. I know you won't but at least I tried. I guess I'll read one of your other stories now. I really don't know what to do with myself. I lived and breathed these stories and now they're over. Yep there I go crying again. Well cheers dear. I'm gonna go before I pointlessly rant any more than I need to. I wish you the best of luck! Keep writing! Bye! *is still crying btw*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Livy The Crup And The Cow

25th June 2014:
I hope Daisy and Scor get a devorce god I just want Scor and Rose to be together

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Epilogue

24th June 2014:
Sweety you're absolutely amazing!

I'm not sure if I already told you that a hunderd times in my review of delicate, but if I didn't then remember that's what I'm doing mentally (to avoid you from getting literally sick of the word amazing - please don't , 'cause it coul just as well be your name)!

This story was atleast just as great as delicate and I really love you for writing these and I'm so so grateful!!! You've given me oh so many new wonderdul wizarding world memories and also at the same time taught a lot of English (but my mistakes will also be there even tought you made my vocabulary so much bigger), you're an amazingly good writer! We were just talking about you with my friend and we both really honestly hope that you'll become an author, and we're bloody serious in this!

I love the ending, the pov was a great final touch, I'm unbelievebally happy about rosius and their kids and omg I just wish I'll find my scorpius one day you've creathed an hell of an as* who grew to be maybe my biggest character crushes in the end! (Tho I love rose as well and rosius over all)

Your humour and sarcasm and writing skilss & imagination are out of reach, everyone shoud get to know them!!

Oh my god I don't find any words to say it but I'll just be teeny and confess my idolising over you (if it didn't come clear already) and thank you once more for changing my life a bit again, love you and love these stories!!! Bow until my nose touches the ground from Finland and endlesa haunting clapps !!

 Report Review

Review #22, by leah Welcome To My World

23rd June 2014:
omg I am so slow on the uptake just started reading this!! I SO hope they get back together! Stupid Daisy

 Report Review

Review #23, by grednforge217 Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

19th June 2014:
Okay, I love this story, but I am bothered by the fact that nobody seems to be taking Rose's side. I mean, why do they like Daisy so much? She's been nothing but a controlling jerk to Rose since she's met her. I'm really anti- Daisy, but I mean, the woman is thirty three and she's a juvenile a**hole.
As you can see, I'm really into the story. Love it, and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Epilogue

3rd June 2014:
Best fanfic ever! Brilliant job

 Report Review

Review #25, by Exo Repercussions

31st May 2014:
Great chapter mate.
More Brian X Dom plox

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>