Reading Reviews for Not Quite A Fairy Tale
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fanfiction Not Quite A Fairy Tale

21st June 2012:
I totally agree with this story. Good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by muwandi Not Quite A Fairy Tale

11th August 2010:
i like harry potter fan fiction

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashlynn Not Quite A Fairy Tale

13th August 2009:
I love this. Its really well written. It has just the amount of wordds a sentence can hold without being drawn out. Its great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Margaret McGregor Not Quite A Fairy Tale

2nd July 2009:
Very good. I hope to read more of it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by George Whitman Not Quite A Fairy Tale

25th March 2009:
Amazing foresight Elektra. I too suspected at the time you wrote this that Ron and Hermione were perfect for each other. I love your treatment of Ron, especially since fans and certain movies depict Ron as useless. Where did you go Elektra? We miss your brilliance here. Alas what you left behind is amazing. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Not Quite A Fairy Tale

27th November 2008:
That was very good. Hermione was very in character.

 Report Review

Review #7, by apAidan Not Quite A Fairy Tale

28th March 2008:
good for you. a very well told tale, nicely done. very Hermione-ish and well voiced for her

 Report Review

Review #8, by Venus725 Not Quite A Fairy Tale

18th December 2007:
Lovely. Nearly perfect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by andiebunny Not Quite A Fairy Tale

5th October 2007:
This is an amazing account of how Hermione thinks the story should go and how it's well, not. This is a very deep and thoughtful first chapter and I would love to read how the rest when they are released.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marcelianora Not Quite A Fairy Tale

1st May 2007:
That was so beautiful! ~*Tear*~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Not Quite A Fairy Tale

23rd November 2004:
that was really strong but you need a good banner but i wanna know how to make one

 Report Review

Review #12, by jennasis Not Quite A Fairy Tale

12th July 2003:
This story is incredibly well written and thought out. Most of the romance fics are just WAY too sappy. They all go straight for the kissing, But this is different. The first true confessions of love. I really enjoyed this piece and I hope you continue to write. Happy writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by duochang97 Not Quite A Fairy Tale

27th April 2003:
This was wonderful. I generally read Gundam Wing fanfiction, but am kind of getting bored with it. I thought I would read some Harry Potter stories for a change of pace. However, the first several I read were just painful, and seemed to be written by a bunch of twelve year olds who never paid attention in English class. The stories were cheesy and the grammar poor. (I have read enough stories by people whose native tongue is different than mine to tell the difference between stories by bad students, and ones by people who are used to speaking another language.) I was about to move on when I read your fic. Not only does it support my theory that Hermione likes Ron, and not Harry, but it was written beautifully. I could actually see Hermione writing it in a journal or something. Keep up the great stories, and this would be interesting if it was continued, but it certainly doesn\'t need to, and works well as a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serendipity Not Quite A Fairy Tale

17th February 2003:
Really good writing...I like the whole \"what the charecter thinks\" idea. I\'m just not a Ron and Hermione shipper...

 Report Review

Review #15, by me Not Quite A Fairy Tale

19th January 2003:
i just wanted to tell u that this is soooo well written. i think u should continue!!!! i have checked over and over, but there is still only the same one chapter? is that all there is? please finish it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Teresina Dragonwagon Not Quite A Fairy Tale

30th October 2002:
Ohh, this was fantastic! I loved the way you worded everything--it got the entire thing across wonderfully. More chapters? Please? ::big sad puppydog eyes::

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jay Not Quite A Fairy Tale

19th October 2002:
You write well!! Nice story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login