Reading Reviews for Under the Mistletoe
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sanju Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

6th August 2012:
More!I want MORE!you r a really good writer
-sanjuballa

Author's Response: awww thanks so much! :) I would write more...once a good story plot comes to mind! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover_15 Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

29th November 2009:
I LOVE IT I WANT TO READ IT AGAIN 10/10 ♥♥♥

Author's Response: aww thanks! You brightened my day!!! :D
Glad you enjoyed reading this fic! I loved writing it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by hopelessromantic3 Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

23rd September 2009:
GAH! i love it! aw so sweet!!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by manya Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

26th July 2009:
Incredibly sweet. I love a good romance, and you have crafted just that. Great story. :)

Author's Response: aw thanks! I love romance. It's my fave genre to write and I'm thrilled you enjoyed reading this one. I loved writing it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

6th July 2009:
Aww! That was so sweet.. Great job!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I\\\'m glad you liked it! It was fun to write! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Estelle Black Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

26th April 2009:
that was AWESONE
10/10
Estelle

Author's Response: thanks! I loved writing this one shot! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchtherainfall Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

18th March 2009:
Aw, I love it. It makes me wish it was Christmas again even though Summer hasn't come yet. I love Victoire/Teddy, and this is by far one of my favorite Tedoire I've read. It made me chuckle in a few places. I love your characterization of Teddy, and Victoire was just too perfect. I'm happy that you didn't portray her as snobbish. 10.

Author's Response: aw thanks. I loved writing this fic. Victoire/Teddy fics are by far, my fave next gen pairing to read. I never imagined Victoire as snobbish. I see her more sweet and loving, sort of like Fleur and Bill's mother Molly. Thanks for reading!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_18 Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

6th February 2009:
Wow! I really loved your story! So cute :]
Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!! I am glad you liked it! :)
It was very fun to write. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by collette michelle Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

10th January 2009:
I thought this was sweet, it combines two of my favourite things; Teddy/Victoire and Christmas! I enjoyed reading this, though i felt a few sentences were worded oddly, for example I bit my lip and he mentioned sitting on the couch, “You don’t like that subject do you?”, I feel that the wording could be switched up, so it would make better sense. Just a though! Nice Job though!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I love Teddy/Victoire but never had guts to write mainly about them. I do agree with the wording. I type too fast sometimes and don't get everything nicely flowing. I'm glad you liked this though! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

24th December 2008:
Aww! That was so adorable! I thought this was a really cute story, with just the right amount of detail and hook. You gave the characters some development with out adding too much unwanted detail, and I really liked that. You pulled off "light" really well- congratulations! haha But anyway, great fic! I'd love to check out more of yours sometime!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I was thrilled to see your review! It made my day! I was definitely going for something lighter since lately all I've written is angst etc. Thanks for your awesome review! :)
--if you do check out more of mine, look at Dear Cassie...or You're Still You.or Before I'm Gone. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

10th December 2008:
awe, this made me smile :] it's my very first Ted/Victore fic, and i'm writing one for a challenge, so i figured i should read one first. i'm glad i did!! i might write a Christmas one for the heck of it. thanks for a good one shot!! 10/10

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you read this! It's actually the first Ted/Victoire fic I've written where's based mainly on them. I've always loved them as a pairing and have read several good fics about them. I gave it a holiday twist because it's close to Christmas and I figured, why not? Thanks for reviewing! You made my day! I've been sick for the past two days and your review cheered me up! :)
-when you post yours, I'll read it. ;)


 Report Review

Review #12, by XxxSirius4everxxX Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

7th December 2008:
Well, I was a teensy bit miffed when I saw that this story had the same title as one I've recently been inspired to write, but I quickly got over that! (I didn't think my idea was very good anyway). This was a lovely fic and it was nice and light, not too deep or serious, which is exactly what you want at Christmas!

Anyway, well done. It was very romantic and sweet, and you really captured the sense of family and young children at Christmas.

Thanks for the lovely read, Alex :)

Author's Response: oh. I'm sorry! I feel bad about that now. I'm glad you read it anyway though! I tried not to go too deep and serious like most of my fics are... I've been trapped in my fave style of writing something deep and serious for too long (though I do love it) so I tried to get out of that hole and try something new. I haven't written a light fic since Potions Partners...With Malfoy? so I'm glad this one is good. I was afraid it would be too cheesy or something. Thanks for reading this! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by 7157 Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

7th December 2008:
Love Your Story!
One thing though, "unplug the tree" - Isn't this ment to be a wizarding Household with no electricity?
Other than that It's really Good
Happy Holidays
7157

Author's Response: yeah...I realize that now that I'm thinking about it.mhm. I'll quickly edit it. Thanks for telling me! I sometimes don't think about the little things when writing hpff...Thanks for reading and pointing that out! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DemetersChild Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

6th December 2008:
Aww! That was so cute!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you read it! It was fun to write! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by owlfaerie Snowballs, Cookies, Presents and A Kiss

5th December 2008:
I loved it. It was so cute and sweet.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! It was fun to write. :)



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login