Reading Reviews for Clash
  
3,022 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maraudinghalfprincess Epilogue

22nd April 2014:
Okayyy. So that's it? O.o Who wins? What happens? Good God tell me already. I'm going crazy. No, not actually crazy cuz that would be weird. And annoying. But, what happens??? Is there a sequel? Its not needed. Because this ending is awesome. But you can just tell me who wins? :) Pretty please? With a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #2, by leakycalderin Epilogue

22nd April 2014:
Wow just finished this and I'm not kidding this is the best story I have EVER read on here!! It had everything! I loved your dynamic characters and their relationships, especially between James and Aggy! Love love Love.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maraudinghalfprincess Wither

21st April 2014:
Ah! That jab at the lovely amazing Twilight series!! (Note: Heavy sarcasm) XD
Anyway, great chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagykNargle Sugarcoat

17th April 2014:
Yanno, I've been meaning to review for an insanely long time now. Honestly, I have. I just suck at reviews, so. Also, I'm sick. Which isn't really an excuse, but meh. I'm here now! :)
This story is epic! :D Really. Every single chappie is just BURSTING with hilarity and creativity, and I love every second of it. :) I hold on to every word, wondering what's going to happen next. Will Aggy and Potter (COUGH James) ever sort out their sexual tension? Will Dom and Aidan, for that matter? Will we ever find out why Evelyn sees a therapist? Will Aggy ever call James by his name?

I suppose I'll just have to read on, like everyone else. :) And I'm very grateful that this story is already finished, because I don't think my flu-riddled brain would be able to handle the suspense of waiting for new chapters.

LONG LIVE PONNET AND AIDANIQUE! :D And Freddelyn, for good measure, I suppose. And Cooper can go die in a hole on Mars somewhere.

Thanks for writing! C:
~MN

 Report Review

Review #5, by make a sequel please Epilogue

16th April 2014:
Two words : Clash 2 or something please that would be the best b'day present PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL PLEASE. Ok . ahem ... getting a little over excited , I just miss Aggy and everyone so much , the experience of the book seemed so real ... But a sequel would be a great idea anyway that was really good and great ending it leaves the reader wanting to know who won the match . Well that leaves this review sounding like it was written by an over-excited angsty teen ... Oh well.
Anyway that was a good story, it would be great if you could write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by make a sequel please Epilogue

16th April 2014:
Two words : Clash 2 or something please that would be the best b'day present PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL PLEASE. Ok . ahem ... getting a little over excited , I just miss Aggy and everyone so much , the experience of the book seemed so real ... But a sequel would be a great idea anyway that was really good and great ending it leaves the reader wanting to know who won the match . Well that leaves this review sounding like it was written by an over-excited angsty teen ... Oh well.
Anyway that was a good story, it would be great if you could write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #7, by make a sequel please Epilogue

16th April 2014:
Two words : Clash 2 or something please that would be the best b'day present PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL PLEASE. Ok . ahem ... getting a little over excited , I just miss Aggy and everyone so much , the experience of the book seemed so real ... But a sequel would be a great idea anyway that was really good and great ending it leaves the reader wanting to know who won the match . Well that leaves this review sounding like it was written by an over-excited angsty teen ... Oh well.
Anyway that was a good story, it would be great if you could write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffinwitch Fireworks

14th April 2014:
I love the story. It is very exciting , the dialogues are awesome.
Just a couple of things I would like to say-
The story is getting a bit repetitive. I don't mean the overall story line- But the dialogues, the fights. I would have liked it much better if these things were kept a bit crisp.
Secondly, I dont like the way that Harry's been characterized. It seems as if he is neglecting his family to 'go save the world'. I do not agree with that. Yes, it is like Harry to try and save the world and all that. But I never believe-for even a second- that he would be an absentee father.

Other than that- wonderful writing! I am just flying through the chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 Wither

6th April 2014:
M goodness I cannot stop smiling. That whole Ryan thing was so adorable! Like, my goodness. And now she is going to help him, and maybe something will come about that! Like, I know that he doesn't date, but still. That really would be awesome if they did. It seems like her having someone would be real good or her.

That whole DADA thing was just so horrible. I cannot believe he was so rude to her, and doesn't teach them a single thing, I mean, it is school! I cannot believe hat she said something to him though. I would have been so afraid to say anything!

I hope that Dom and Aiden are going to get better soon. I don't want them all mad and sad all the time! They really should not be ditching school now, because this is their OWL year after all.

Really good job

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 Always

6th April 2014:
This chapter was... Depressing. I feel real bad for Dom and Aiden. They are both really hurting, but I understand where Dom is coming from. After so long of him being immature, I don't think I would want to be with him anymore. But giving him back the snitch, that was really a slap in the face for him. And now James and Aggy are in the middle of all their problems. This is just a stupid situation that they all have to go through.

That whole pie thing is real cute. Really nice idea on your part it really added to the story. But it is scary that she asked for a pumpkin pie... I mean, she really must be bad.

And now James isn't doing so hot either with Rose "going against family loyalty" and everything. Everyone is just going insane right now!

Really different chapter, I liked it.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Scattered

6th April 2014:
Oh my goodness that was amazing! I cannot believe that it was Rose and Scorpius that were together! James is going to be all mad at her! Aggy was real scared, I think that was cute. And that whole Janes Aggy fight thing was insane! I mean, she really took that out of hand! She was so mad and I really don't think that he deserved her to be that mad

Although I do think that he changed the floor that they were patrolling in order for Aiden and Dom to get alone time on the second floor while they were on the fourth floor. I think that they are going to get together soon, and I think that will be real cute. Although if they break up Aggy is really going to have a hard time.

Really nice job

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Ice

6th April 2014:
They're going to get into so much trouble! My goodness, they could have waited until you know, the second full day of school or something:P

This idea was really good. I would not have been able to think of that. So great imagination on your part:P

I hi I it was rely cute that you had Aggy not be able to skate, because it really showed that she really needs to be good at everything, and if she isn't she really does fall part. And it was cute that James was the one that had to teach her how to skate.

I feel bad for Aggy with having such bad roommates. I mean, thy actually created a group that hated her! I mean, I would not be able to handle having people go after me like that.

Great chapter(:

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Discovery

5th April 2014:
I feel so bad for Agatha! Everything that is bad has to happen to her! She has the worst luck in the entire world. It is ridiculous! Like, why did she have to run into Peeves of all people! And then the Bloody Barren... yeah he is quite scary. I feel bad for those first years! Their fist night at Hogwarts going like that!! That little first year just HAD to get sick and take Ryan away from helping her.

Goodness, the whole Gerbil thing was just so funny! She was getting so angry because of it! Like, woww :P
And then she totally fell in love with it when she looked at it. Just, awe. I cannot believe that all three of them were in on it too. I really hope that they don't get caught, because Agatha will throw a fit over it!

And what is up with the new Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher? I am not quite sure how that is going to go. With everyone being scared of him. And then Dom saying he's cute? He is really going to be a different teacher than most :P

Really great job!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 Leaving

5th April 2014:
Oh my goodness that was intense! I really have no idea what is in the bag! Like, an owl? Or some type of an animal since it was making noise? But I dunno why he would be so overprotective over that? That was just so funny, my goodness :P

And what is up with that Ryan guy? I wonder what is going to happen with that. I mean, yeah he doesn't date, but there is always a start to everything I guess?

I was dying when Agatha's mom was trying to get her into therapy! First she is anorexic, and now she has anger problems? Although, I do think there might be some anger problems for her... I mean, just look at her! She yells at everything :P

This was a real good chapter!

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 Shadow

4th April 2014:
My goodness. So I just wrote a very long review and my computer crashed. So if my review is not the best I am very sorry, I probably will forget some of the things that I really wanted to say, so I apppologize.

Anyways, really nice job on this chapter. I like that James ad her had a nice conversation with each other because hopefully they will both become friend, which could really help her brother and Dom.

And speaking of Dom, I really want to know what is going to between her and Adrian. Because him snogging ably beg girl at her party is probably not the best way to get a girl to date you again.

I cannot believe that shr started a food fight... I mean, wow. I would not have the guts to do that myself, so props to her on that. Although I wonder how Dom feels about her doing that.

I feel bad for Dom, always having to be in her sisters footsteps.it must be real ha got her to handle thag. An ten Agatha having to do the same for her brother. I cannot believe that she did not think about James being in his dads footsteps with that. That was real stupid of her. I really hope that they get along better soon.

Great job, with everything.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 Burnt

4th April 2014:
Wow, they really hate each other, like goodness. That is insane. It must be real awkward for her brother and Dom to have to deal with their constant anger towards each other.

And the able Aide. And Dom situation linda sucks. He broke up with her for some bimbo that broke up with him two weeks earlier? Bad decision on his part I guess. I hope that things between them at the party will be fine. It's cute that he was all worried about what he was going to wear.

And James being so negative, I thought that was bad on his part, I mean, at least give your friend a chance with the girl instead of totally crushing his dreams.

Really good chapter. Funny and serious in a real good way. Great job.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Prologue

4th April 2014:
This was a cute chapter. Seen like Agatha has quite a temper though:P
I like the little rivalry between the two of them. Makes it interesting that her brother is best friends with him. Plus the love I treats between her best friend and her brother . That is sure to get crazy.
I really liked the chapter, so great job. Can't wait to see what is next.

~Sarah
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mod Wrecked

4th April 2014:
Uhmm, this is a little late but don't you think the Nora story is a little too sad. It always makes me think that Aggie is the villain, I mean James has gone through a lot! Please can you maybe respond a replace story of Nora (maybe a nicer, more subtle one). Call me weird but I can't think of any replace stories so please please can you respond with a different story?

 Report Review

Review #19, by pattybuns_hpf Epilogue

30th March 2014:
I cannot, for the life of me, ascertain why I hadn't come back to seek the last four chapters of this story. I just - oh my goodness - this is still one of my favourite next gen stories and I am now emotional about everything this story has put me through. I just love the gang of characters you've cooked up for us readers. Their relationships and everything are just brilliant. To be honest, I certainly never pictured Aggy being a Quidditch player in the end but I guess, in the many twists and emotional mind-blowing, people are just full surprises even fictional ones.

And the one last thing I wanna say from me to you is Thank You. Thank you for the rolercoaster ride that is Aggy's life. And that doesn't mean that I won't be coming back to read this story again and again and again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScoroseOTP Prologue

23rd March 2014:
I liked it quite a lot!
Agatha seems like a lot of fun, I do like her relationship with everyone and how everyone is described!
I have a feeling I'm going to enjoy this one...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Domine Epilogue

21st March 2014:
Okay, can I just say... WOW. I haven't left any reviews for previous chapters, because I didn't come across this story until it was already finished. But that ending... WOWOWOWOWOW. I know for a fact that no matter how hard I try, I will not be able to come up with a better ending for this story than you did. No one possibly could. That ending was just beautifully written. Thank you so much for this awesome story, and please continue to amaze us all with your genius.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassie Stunned

15th March 2014:
The ending of this chapter made me want to cry. It was so heart-clenchingly sad!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by true_ravenclaw23 Leaving

8th March 2014:
This chapter is extremely well written! The suspense to what's in the backpack was a very good way to make us read the chapter!

I also like how you captured the chaos that happens in between the Potters, Weasleys, and friends because this would probably be a typical day for them!

The train scene, where they're all fighting over the backpack made me laugh a lot!

Please keep writing,

~True_ravenclaw23

 Report Review

Review #24, by willow1 Epilogue

8th March 2014:
So cute! It couldn't have been better! It must be awful being done though...

 Report Review

Review #25, by wildberry Prologue

5th March 2014:
I WANNA BE THE 3000TH REVIEW. GAHH I REALLY HOPE I AM.

I already left a review on the epilogue, so I'm gonna leave it here on the first chapter! Always good to go back to your roots, yeah?

Ah, the days when Aggy's biggest problems were alarm clocks. How far we've come. :)

Your writing has really progressed as well. This chapter was good, but it was definitely written by someone five years younger than where you are now.

By the way, the story is still listed as a work in progress. I think when you change it to Completed, I might cry (again).

God bless you for bringing this story to hpff. Good luck wherever life takes you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>