Reading Reviews for Heir Brained
  
435 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebecca C'est la Vie

16th November 2015:
I keep checking back here every few years to see if you've completed this story. It is by far, my favorite HP fan fiction I have ever read. I hope you finish it one day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilly C'est la Vie

30th June 2015:
Please carry on writing... I sat and read all chapters this afternoon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by scaddell C'est la Vie

31st August 2014:
Please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by leikha C'est la Vie

6th August 2013:
update pls... TT
i so super love it.. the miscarriage totally made me cry, it was unexpected and heartbreaking.. Draco pls dont be such an arse and just ask mione to marry you.. :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacqueline C'est la Vie

4th May 2013:
OMG!!! Please, you must finish this story, I havent had so much fun reading fanfiction in a long time. What a great story, it inspires a lot of emotions. I would really be delighted to finish this

 Report Review

Review #6, by KeeganH C'est la Vie

27th April 2013:
I LOVE IT!!! I have been glued to this story all day! I hope for more!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeeganH To Dream, To Sleep, To Wake, To Soar

27th April 2013:
So far, I am in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eleni C'est la Vie

8th November 2012:
What an ending to the chapter! I have really enjoyed reading your story so far and I will continue to read as you post more! I think how you handled the break up was good. Although it was very sad, it was realistic. I hope that things get better for them! Anyway, thanks for your hard work- it has paid off! I am excited for future posts.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover C'est la Vie

31st October 2012:
What! You cant leave it there i need to know whats happened to dracos why is he like this, whats gonna happen next i really loved your book so much so please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by XxintothemoonxX C'est la Vie

3rd October 2012:
Please please finish this story god I cannot get enough. I felt like crying. Very well written. I really hope you decide to continue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lifyndra Simple Pleasures

13th July 2012:
Wow! The kimono sounds completely gorgeous! I want one! And I love the name "Zephyrus," very appropriate ;) I started reading this story ages ago, fell out of touch, lost it, and am so glad to have found it again! Even if it's not completed, yet... :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seriously_in_love C'est la Vie

3rd July 2012:
omg i love it will they be alright it would be a shame if they went there seperate ways

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sheri C'est la Vie

18th April 2012:
Hi! Hope u haven't abandoned this story!! Waiting with bated breath till the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jujubee C'est la Vie

17th March 2012:
I actually read this story back in August when you had last updated, but I just wanted to let you know that this story was what got me hooked on this website. It is one of THE best stories I have read on this website, and I always check to see if you've updated whenever I log in. Please keep writing - I love your writing style, and I have to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HCadilac333 C'est la Vie

29th February 2012:
Mre more MORE ah i cant believe there are no more chapters yet! ah i loveee this story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by briaela1808 C'est la Vie

27th February 2012:
I can expect a sequel right? Because this story is too good to end without at least 1 chapter for closure! I'm dyinggg here! :) great job on this! Very very heartrending

 Report Review

Review #17, by Justme C'est la Vie

13th February 2012:
Ga! When will you update?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracosGrl C'est la Vie

15th January 2012:
Omg! Are there gonna be more chaPters? Is there gonna be sequel? How could you kill off the baby? I loved this story!!plz write More chapters or a sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lauren C'est la Vie

4th January 2012:
Please update soon! I really want to know what happens. You're such a great author :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by caseyy C'est la Vie

25th December 2011:
more now please!! love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by raelynn C'est la Vie

19th December 2011:
a silent reader on hpff, you're my first review! enjoyed the story thus far, looking forward to the updates!

tbh, i think reading your story has allowed me to appreciate my signifiant other a lot more... =) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lizzy beum C'est la Vie

5th December 2011:
omg write more noooww its so good i wanna know the rest

 Report Review

Review #23, by Steph C'est la Vie

2nd November 2011:
I'm so very in love with this story. Fantastic plot. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Happy C'est la Vie

17th October 2011:
Hi, just checking on you. Waiting with baited breath for the next chapter. Hope all is well with you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stacey C'est la Vie

12th October 2011:
Just when I thought everything was slowing down it jumps into high action! You have a great way of keeping things interesting but also light hearted enough where I don't feel depressed! I like the interaction between all of the characters and how they are different but still the same characters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>