Reading Reviews for Heir Brained
  
433 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leikha C'est la Vie

6th August 2013:
update pls... TT
i so super love it.. the miscarriage totally made me cry, it was unexpected and heartbreaking.. Draco pls dont be such an arse and just ask mione to marry you.. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jacqueline C'est la Vie

4th May 2013:
OMG!!! Please, you must finish this story, I havent had so much fun reading fanfiction in a long time. What a great story, it inspires a lot of emotions. I would really be delighted to finish this

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeeganH C'est la Vie

27th April 2013:
I LOVE IT!!! I have been glued to this story all day! I hope for more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KeeganH To Dream, To Sleep, To Wake, To Soar

27th April 2013:
So far, I am in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eleni C'est la Vie

8th November 2012:
What an ending to the chapter! I have really enjoyed reading your story so far and I will continue to read as you post more! I think how you handled the break up was good. Although it was very sad, it was realistic. I hope that things get better for them! Anyway, thanks for your hard work- it has paid off! I am excited for future posts.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover C'est la Vie

31st October 2012:
What! You cant leave it there i need to know whats happened to dracos why is he like this, whats gonna happen next i really loved your book so much so please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxintothemoonxX C'est la Vie

3rd October 2012:
Please please finish this story god I cannot get enough. I felt like crying. Very well written. I really hope you decide to continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lifyndra Simple Pleasures

13th July 2012:
Wow! The kimono sounds completely gorgeous! I want one! And I love the name "Zephyrus," very appropriate ;) I started reading this story ages ago, fell out of touch, lost it, and am so glad to have found it again! Even if it's not completed, yet... :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seriously_in_love C'est la Vie

3rd July 2012:
omg i love it will they be alright it would be a shame if they went there seperate ways

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sheri C'est la Vie

18th April 2012:
Hi! Hope u haven't abandoned this story!! Waiting with bated breath till the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jujubee C'est la Vie

17th March 2012:
I actually read this story back in August when you had last updated, but I just wanted to let you know that this story was what got me hooked on this website. It is one of THE best stories I have read on this website, and I always check to see if you've updated whenever I log in. Please keep writing - I love your writing style, and I have to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HCadilac333 C'est la Vie

29th February 2012:
Mre more MORE ah i cant believe there are no more chapters yet! ah i loveee this story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by briaela1808 C'est la Vie

27th February 2012:
I can expect a sequel right? Because this story is too good to end without at least 1 chapter for closure! I'm dyinggg here! :) great job on this! Very very heartrending

 Report Review

Review #14, by Justme C'est la Vie

13th February 2012:
Ga! When will you update?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracosGrl C'est la Vie

15th January 2012:
Omg! Are there gonna be more chaPters? Is there gonna be sequel? How could you kill off the baby? I loved this story!!plz write More chapters or a sequel

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lauren C'est la Vie

4th January 2012:
Please update soon! I really want to know what happens. You're such a great author :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by caseyy C'est la Vie

25th December 2011:
more now please!! love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by raelynn C'est la Vie

19th December 2011:
a silent reader on hpff, you're my first review! enjoyed the story thus far, looking forward to the updates!

tbh, i think reading your story has allowed me to appreciate my signifiant other a lot more... =) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lizzy beum C'est la Vie

5th December 2011:
omg write more noooww its so good i wanna know the rest

 Report Review

Review #20, by Steph C'est la Vie

2nd November 2011:
I'm so very in love with this story. Fantastic plot. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Happy C'est la Vie

17th October 2011:
Hi, just checking on you. Waiting with baited breath for the next chapter. Hope all is well with you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stacey C'est la Vie

12th October 2011:
Just when I thought everything was slowing down it jumps into high action! You have a great way of keeping things interesting but also light hearted enough where I don't feel depressed! I like the interaction between all of the characters and how they are different but still the same characters!

 Report Review

Review #23, by london_lover C'est la Vie

25th September 2011:
OMG!! Please update soon!! I read this entire story from beginning to end through the night last night and into this morning! I'm hooked! Oh please, Draco has to be alright. This is a story about a Dramione pairing, isn't it?... :D Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicky C'est la Vie

20th August 2011:
Oh Please, please, please continue! I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmpireAndAll C'est la Vie

17th August 2011:
Man. Stop making me cry. This made me sad because my boyfriend had to go back to college and I don't get to see him as often. I will only get to see him twice a month and - I am crying again :(
Great chapter, I love this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>