8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryjpotter3 A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

17th January 2012:
I. Love. You.:) that's so so great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kestral14 A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

20th July 2011:
You have inspired me to write my own humorous one-shot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie C. A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

26th December 2009:
Hilar as usual, greeattt job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by someone___1 A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

25th November 2008:
"Sir, I have undergone some sleuthing and it turns out Harry Potter's preferred ice cream brand is Ben & Jerry's. Is this of any use to you?"
that is by far my favorite line of ALL your fanfics!
2200/10

Author's Response: Wow, best score EVER!!! And now I want ice cream. brb ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melissa- prettylittleslytherin- A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

19th October 2008:
this is soo cool! wow! he's such a little softie!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! That reminds me of this one time my friend and I were watching the fifth movie. When Voldemort said his "so weak, so vulnerable" line, she said, "Why yes, that is how Professor Cassandra portrays you!" I burst out laughing! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate C. A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

16th October 2008:
wow. That was just wow. Can't say anything else.

Author's Response: OK... I hope that's a good "wow"! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by cool A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

11th October 2008:
this is very stupid
very very very very stupid

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint you, but there's no need to be rude about it...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tom_DracosGirl A Day In the Life of Lord Voldemort

10th October 2008:
I absolutely love your work! I love that you don't take your humor too seriously and even the most avid of Voldie fans could laugh at this.

You've really brightened up my Friday afternoon in work and I absolutely have to add you to my fave authors (not many get in there.)

I can't wait to have the time to sit and read the rest of your stuff. Expect review from me soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!! Reading that brightened up MY day! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login