Reading Reviews for Notion.
  
343 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cordelia Feel

26th July 2014:
I love this so much. Please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ceci Feel

8th July 2014:
I really ejoy this fanfic, one of the best I read, keep on writing:-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by newgenerationlover Do I Wanna Know?

1st April 2014:
Just found your story and I absolutely love it!!! So shipping Sirius and Callie right now!! But question, did Remus just stop liking her or does he just have no clue what is happening right now? Please update really really soon, I really want to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by twins1994 Do I Wanna Know?

21st March 2014:
Update soon! I really enjoy this story, but I'm having a hard time remembering the story line between updates.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JT4HP F For You

11th February 2014:
I just read your entire story and it is so good! I can't even explain. The writing is absolutely fantastic. The last three chapters had me dying. The way you write Sirius and Callie is just.explosive, kind of like their relationship. The kissing scenes just make me...ugh, wish I had a Sirius to kiss me like that.

Anyway, I don't know if you're done with this story or what, but I've favorited it and really hope you update! I will definitely keep reading. Can't get enough of Callie and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Still Pottering F For You

20th December 2013:
Fantastic! Your writing is so descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gina F For You

19th October 2013:
I agree with the first review. I love it!

Author's Response: So very glad there are people still reading and enjoying this story :) thank you so much for the review x

 Report Review

Review #8, by gpnojoj F For You

16th October 2013:
SO. GOOD. sooo good. this chapter was amazing, I love their relationship dynamic a lot.

Author's Response: So so glad you enjoyed it :) I had these last two chapters written essentially since I began this story (2008!?) and I''m so happy to have finally posted them! Thank you so so much for taking time out of your day to review x

 Report Review

Review #9, by dhhddj Best For Last

14th October 2013:
They kissed oh my goodness. This story is amazing I love to pieces.

Author's Response: Really glad there are still people out there reading and liking this story! Thank you for a wonderful comment x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Namememem Best For Last

13th October 2013:
NO. Literally this whole chapter just gave me shivers ugh I love them together. Seriously about cried when I saw it was the last updated chapter...your writing style is literally addictive. Please don't stop this story!!!

Author's Response: Ahhh so glad it did! Thank you what a lovely thing to say! And thank you for taking the time to review x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cleopatra Hold On, We're Going Home

21st September 2013:
Wow, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying the story thank you for the review hope you've had a chance to read the latest chapters! X

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clementine White Noise

7th September 2013:
Love it, this story has me in stitches, can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: So glad to hear my humour comes across! (always worry as I'm a Brit!) thank you for taking the time to review x

 Report Review

Review #13, by TearsIMustConceal White Noise

25th August 2013:
Ah, i've been waiting for chapters and then I have few to read all at the same time!

I absolutely adore Callie, I don't think anything will ever change that. Everything she does, I love. She's just amazing.

This chapter was sooo good, the story definitely needed a lighter chapter and this was perfect. Only Callie could get herself into the situations she does, I couldn't imagine being under the bed...actually I refuse to imagine it, I would be completely disgusted as both Callie and Lily were!

Your chapters always flow so well and I love how funny the story really is, I would love to be able to write a comic story but alas, I find it impossible so in the meantime I will just continue to read Notion and laugh in inappropriate places (a habit I have when I read this)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: This is most likely the loveliest review I think I've ever had! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a long, complimentary review. I'm so very glad my humour comes across (I do wonder sometimes if anyone will get my jokes!) and I'm also so very glad you're still reading and enjoying the story. Thank you again for taking the time read and review this story x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lexibugs Pompeii

17th August 2013:
Hello!

I have to say, I really enjoy reading this fanfic! I'm secretly rooting for Callie and Sirius to get together. Shh, don't tell Callie I said that! :D

Anyway, I do have one question for you. What was Sirius about to say in the library before Annie interrupted them?

You know, when he says, "You're really quite short, Stebbins," and then, "Do you think that-"

I'm a tad bit curious as to what he was about to say.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying reading it! And glad you're rooting for Callie and Sirius too ;) I think my latest chapter will give a good insight into what Sirius was about to say :) thank you very much for reviewing. X

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dobby's sock Daniel in the Den

15th August 2013:
Love this story! Please update!!

Author's Response: So very glad there are people reading and enjoying this story! Thank you so much for taking the time to review also x

 Report Review

Review #16, by twins1994 Pompeii

3rd August 2013:
Nom, nom, nom. I'm eating this story up and I anxiously await your next chapter! I honestly love this and good luck with exams!

Author's Response: I am so so glad that you are still liking this story! I went through quite a dry spell where I wasn't too keen to continue, however reviews like these make me more than willing to continue. Exams went extremely well and I graduated with the grade I wanted thank you :) hope you enjoy the latest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by oldnumberseven  In One Ear

28th July 2013:
Hah, I have to say, Cal is a little SPITFIRE! And I like it :D

It's refreshing to see a girl fighting back against the Marauders ... and not just fighting back, but fighting on their same level, if you know what I mean. The boyfriend insult for James and Sirius was hilarious and since I swear like every other word, it's nice to see that not all girls have pretty little mouths XD

Onto the next one!

Author's Response: Oh I am so pleased Callie is still entertaining everyone!

I was really determine for her to not be;
a) the whimsical slutty woo girl she hates
b) the marauders best friend

I think she was exactly the sort of person they need to make them realise when they're being idiots. thank you so much for the review I really appreciate it! And hope you enjoy the next chapters too!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Courtney Pompeii

16th July 2013:
I love this story so much!

Author's Response: thank you very much! glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottergirl55 Pompeii

21st May 2013:
loved this story! update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and what a lovely thing to read! there's a new chapter up now, plus I finally seem to have got over my writers block which means the chapters should be written and posted much more quickly now :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmaLois Attracting Flies

13th May 2013:
I love this story but can you please do some different POV'S. Like sirius or Remus please :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that you like the story :) I promise I will definitely do some POV's however and rather unfortunately it won't be in this story but rather in its sequel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie Welcome To The Jungle

3rd September 2012:
WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE HOW EXCITED I WAS WHEN I SAW YOU HAD POSTED ANOTHER CHAPTER! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I love this story and it's the only fanfiction story I ever read! Please keep it up :)

Author's Response: Reviews like this literally make me grin from ear to ear! :) I am so glad that you like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ness17 Take Care

11th March 2012:
i loved it! ive always loved this story and i was so happy to see an update!! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: That's so lovely to hear thank you :) updates are definitely coming more quickly now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Johanna Take Care

8th March 2012:
Hi!
This is such a great story.
I hope youŽll finish it, donŽt let it go:)
Love

Author's Response: I promise I couldn't ever let Callie go without finishing it :)
thank you for a lovely review


 Report Review

Review #24, by stephanie Take Care

13th December 2011:
You have no idea how excited I am that you have kept writing this story! Brilliant as usual!!!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased to hear that :) thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Take Care

12th December 2011:
This is a really great story and I really like it!!! Please update soon! Sorry for not reviewing before, if i have time, i'll go back and review!!! I love the drama of this whole story, and I love the OC's like Callie and Annie. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one! : )
~Moony

Author's Response: I am so pleased to hear that you like the story :) I appreciate the views and much as the reviews :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>