Reading Reviews for In Walked Trouble
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dani Ostriches and Mixed Signals

17th October 2014:
I'm glad you're back! I just read through the whole thing and I'm excited to see where this goes

Author's Response: So am I! Happy you've enjoyed it so far. Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Ostriches and Mixed Signals

5th September 2014:
THANK GOODNESS YOU'RE BACK! I was wondering about this story just the other day and then out of no where here you are! (:

Author's Response: Haha, THANK YOU! Clearly you transmitted some kind of telepathic message because I picked it up and started this up again :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweetnothings Ostriches and Mixed Signals

4th September 2014:
I was so excited to see a new chapter after so long. The characterisation, particularly of Sirius matches my head canon perfectly. This is great, I do hope you continue!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! Hope it continues to live up to expectations - I will indeed be continuing. Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gerrand mcguire Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part II

28th March 2012:
I just realised I never reviewed. This is an awesome story, seriously- Gules is so- non cliche, refreshing, that the story is one worth waiting for. Awesome characters, awesome plot, awesome Sirius description :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Both for reading and for taking the time to review. I appreciate it! And I'm so glad you like Gules and Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmsGirl Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part II

11th March 2012:
Haha, I love how Gules insisted on saying the f word in really awkward spots. Especially with the elf. Really interesting with how Sirius and Jules (mostly Sirius, i've gathered) have gotten better insight on each other through those dreams. Anyways, loved the chapter and hopefully more Sidoni action soon! (like my nickname? lol) I love the tension between them. This is one of the best love/hate fanfics i've read. Or rather, hate/hate. For now ;)

Please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Sidoni!!! That's the first time Gules and Sirius have been given a conflated nickname! So proud! Haha, I love it!

You are indeed spot on, some insight has been gleaned on both sides, possibly one more than the other but I won't say which ;)

Thank you for the compliment, that means a lot!

Hope to hear from you again,

Booksponge xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by fromBooks_toMusic Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part II

20th February 2012:
Just two words, because I'm not up to more right now. Good chapter!

Shine on :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part II

10th February 2012:
An update! The body switching incident was funny. The dream exchange idea was particularly interesting. They both know each other a little better. Sirius' run with Demetri was funny, too. Somebody needed a sorts bra! Gules run in with Eamon was interesting. It is probably just as well that she didn't really understand what he was talking about. The Genevieve/Remus storyline is intriguing. Who was she going out to meet if not Demetri? Please not someone like Eamon! Thanks for a most interesting update!

Author's Response: Haha! Yes, I'm sure Sirius suddenly realised the value of a sport's bra ;)

And as to Genevieve's rendezvous, you'll just have to wait and see!

Thanks for reviewing,

Booksponge. xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part II

10th February 2012:
Haha i love that gules thinks sirius is gay. Update soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha I love it too ;) Thanks and I will - chapter 17 is in the works finally. I have most of it done!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part I

10th January 2012:
Omg!! You have to update!! This is going to be hilarious!! I love it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Push Came to Shove

10th January 2012:
So the guys now know that gules knows remus secret 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Duplicity on the Tracks

10th January 2012:
This was a good chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Booksponge.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Lie to Me

10th January 2012:
This is a fabulous story 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

Hope you continue to enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Action Reaction

10th January 2012:
Well at least this way they cant be mad at each other for playing the other 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Indeed, the morality scale is pretty even ;)

Thanks for stopping by!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Waltzing With Trouble: Part II

10th January 2012:
Wow that got intense there for while 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

Booksponge. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Waltzing With Trouble: Part I

10th January 2012:
Yay lily is back. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: And the fun begins! :D

Thanks for stopping by!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Of Disturbing Dreams, Pancake Delinquents and Vengeful Plots

10th January 2012:
I loved the chilli prank. That was hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Glad you liked! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 The Lost Marauder

10th January 2012:
Ive always liked regulus. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah me too, I always felt he wasn't all bad - just less courageous than his brother. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 The Spawn Of Satan is No More...

10th January 2012:
This is my favourite chapter ao far 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Marauder Number Two Walks In

10th January 2012:
Oh poor james. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Indeed :( She was so mean to him! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 A Late Night Escapade

10th January 2012:
I bet it was james talking to sirius 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Hehe :D

Thanks for stopping by!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Time to fight, explode, write.

10th January 2012:
I like how you started off with sirius 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 The Weird "Moment"

10th January 2012:
Her family is great 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks, I like them quite a bit myself! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Why can't parents be punctual?

10th January 2012:
This is good. Might i suggest writing in first person. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Ahhh yes, I've had that suggested before and at the stage I wrote this chapter, I agreed wholeheartedly. However, since then (it was about three and half years ago now, my god!) the tone of the story has changed, as has my writing and although I still cringe when I read the first six chapters, I figured I'd just leave them as they are, for sentimental reasons :) Thank you so much for taking the time to put forward a suggestion though, I really appreciate it :) If I ever go through and edit, I will completely rewrite the first half of the story!

Thanks again,

Booksponge :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusPotterhead Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part I

25th November 2011:
I Honestly Love This Story And The Way You Write Sirius. I Read All 15 Chapters In One Go Because I Was Proper Hooked On It :) Please Update Soon *Looks Hopeful*
Even The Filler Chapters Are Interesting :) And Gules Should Deffo Check Out Certain Aspects Of Her New Body Seeing As I'm Sure Sirius Is Going To Do The Same ;) x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it so much you read it in one go! That's dedication!

Thanks again for your thoughts :)

Booksponge, xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Charmsgirl Take a Walk in My Shoes: Part I

19th October 2011:
Ah!!! You need to update girl! Your writing is brilliant and the plot has me hooked onto the point of addiction!! I swear if you abandon this story i might completely fall apart in sadness. Please, please? Update???

Author's Response: I know the story's been since updated but thank you for stopping by anyway! I'll try my best to update quicker in future, and don't worry! I love the characters too much to let this story go until I finish it!

Thanks again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>