69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mia Chapter Twenty-Nine

24th August 2013:
Hey,this is a great fanfic,but could you complete it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azariah718 Chapter Twenty-Nine

13th March 2013:
This is great! Are you going to write another chapter soon??

Author's Response: I am working on it but I seem to have a bit of writers block on this one

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty-Nine

10th March 2013:
Humm this chapter felt like a filler but i guess it was necassery anyway please update soon.

Author's Response: i was afraid of that. i really wasn't trying to write a filler chapter, but sometimes it happens that way. i will update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReader Chapter Twenty-Eight

9th March 2013:
Excellent banter between Draco and Hermione.

Loved it. Also , poor poor Professor Snape.

Author's Response: Thank you again. Good to hear you liked it. I will try to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReader Chapter Twenty-Seven

9th March 2013:
First time every, I really feel sorry for Professor Snape. Poor guy... :)
Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I had a real hard time writing this chapter because I did have to cast Snape in a sympathetic light, but I think it worked out. It's great to hear when someone likes what you have written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty-Seven

9th March 2013:
Wow their connection is growing strong and i really want to kmow what they talk about in the common room, so please update soon:)

Author's Response: I am still working out the kinks on the next chapter. Every time I write it, it doesn't sound like what I really want it to. I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty-Six

25th February 2013:
Great update pleade update soon.

Author's Response: thank you for the review i will be updating again soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Six

25th February 2013:
Short but informitive. Save your work. been there, it stinks. Last time it was my sister who shut down the computer and didn't notice my word document at the bottom.

Author's Response: Yeah I learned a very important lesson. I now have the story saved and a backup but writing by hand stinks. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader Chapter Twenty-Six

25th February 2013:
It is a very short chapter. Was so excited to see a new chapter soo soon. But will wait for the next one as eagerly.

The story is coming out real well. you have great skills in keeping the reader engaged and engrossed in the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. This story has kind of been my baby for almost five years now and its nowere near finished. I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Five

23rd February 2013:
I still thought it was entertaining :) Nice to see your story come up. It's one I like

Author's Response: thank you for the review. it's always good to hear when a story that you write is liked. i promise to try and update again soon. i'm also working on another story on here.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty-Five

22nd February 2013:
Omg i cant believe you left the chapter on a cliff hanger, anyway amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. I will be udating soon I promis

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess Chapter Twenty-Four

27th August 2012:
Really good, hope you keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty-Four

4th August 2012:
A great book plz upload soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sparxfly93@hotmail.com Chapter Twenty-Four

23rd July 2012:
Please update real soon! This is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter Three

10th July 2012:
A very interesting story and premise. I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sydster999 Chapter Twenty-Four

4th June 2012:
please write more! i love this story!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear u love my story. I'm writing as fast as the ideas come to me. Hope to update in the next couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Four

4th June 2012:
cute chapter, and welcome back :)

Author's Response: Thanx for the review. Its good to be back. I hope to finish this story this year.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfangirl Chapter Eleven

14th May 2012:
Poor snape don't blame yourself :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Chapter Twenty-Three

14th May 2012:
ok, so loving the story. This is a great plot and i amgreatly enjoying it. You have a great talent

Author's Response: ty. like i said before i have been working on this story for almost 4 years and decided it was time to do some editing and then finishing it up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessabelle Chapter Nine

19th November 2009:
Ha ha!!

"You know how slippery a snake can be..."

I love them!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jessabelle Chapter Five

18th November 2009:
Well that whole "change her name to the name of a pureblood student" thing is going to definitely back-fire...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessabelle Chapter Three

18th November 2009:
UH-OH! That definition spells trouble...

Sigh...I love dramione...I should write a dramione fic. x)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessabelle Chapter Two

18th November 2009:
Woah! Go Hermione! x)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessabelle Chapter One

18th November 2009:
How nice...Lucius is so pleasant. x))

Looks good so far!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ardeel Chapter Seven

22nd June 2009:
One thing, you mentioned Hermione was wondering if Luna came back this year, but in the previous chapter you said Luna was sitting with Neville, Harry, and Ron.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>