Reading Reviews for The Hero Within
  
514 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chloe young Chapter Ten

30th July 2012:
thats so cuite that draco and hermione are in love you can see it not hard to say they dont anybody could tell by the way they act around each other and she seems to sometimes be happy and why has she been avoding draco hermiones is in love with him

 Report Review

Review #2, by peaches_369 Chapter Fifteen

6th November 2011:
hope you update soon, i can remember if i told you that this was the story that got me into fan fic, so thanks.

i'll be waiting for the update

peaches

 Report Review

Review #3, by watsongirl4L Chapter Fifteen

24th August 2011:
plz tell me u r uploading soon!! i want more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by holli Chapter Fifteen

10th August 2011:
Well I just finished reading chapter 15 and I must say it is one of the best HJG/ DM story's I have read so far you have a great talent for building the suspense and the charismatic tension. and the story line is very good. I look forward to reading the final chapter when life leaves you enough time to do so. Thank you for a wonderful read

 Report Review

Review #5, by mariahlange98 Chapter Fifteen

1st June 2011:
I am a new reader of your and it would be a dream come true if you finish this story. It would be awesome if you could base as much as you can on just Draco and Hermoine's Relationship! Thanks!! :-)
Love You new Reader,
Mariahlange98

Author's Response: Hey! Glad to see I'm still getting new readers :) I will definitely finish this story one day, don't you worry. Don't know how long it'll take, but I'll do it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by InLoveWithHarryPotter Chapter Five

30th May 2011:
I think it's real awesome and it definately sounds believable (: But I think maybe Hermione should be a bit more sensible and smart

Author's Response: Glad to hear you feel that way :) I guess her head might not be in the game all the time, but since she's hanging out with Draco all the time...can you blame her? ;)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by deathly hallows Chapter Fifteen

29th May 2011:
OMG I'm like completely in love with this story! You are a great writer and I love how none of the characters seem OCC. I love the concept too, it's really good and thank you for not rushing the romance. Please don't kill off anyone we simply can't live without in the war. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy to hear you like the story! :) I've really tried to do my best with it. I got some work done with the last chapter, but it's still far from finished. Let's hope my muse doesn't run away :)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lulu Lucy Lovegood Chapter Fifteen

29th May 2011:
This story is amazing! You had me smiling and laughing and showing just about as many emotions as the characters themselves! I can't wait to see how you end the story. As for this chapter, I was rather surprised, and had to try hard not to laugh my head off.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad to hear you've enjoyed the story so far! :) One more chapter left, and I'm trying to work on it slowly but surely.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mendika Chapter Fifteen

29th May 2011:
Hi! :D I've been commenting on your story without logging in, as Elise. I'm on my account now, and I have to say I really love this story and the way things built up. Forgot to say on the last chapter that after all the sexual tension between Malfoy and Hermione I was expecting a more graphic scene, but I guess that might just been me. :)

Anyways, I really loved reading this and I hope you finish it someday. :) You are really good at getting in the heads of the characters, and you write every one as I would've imagined them in Rowling's books. Thanks for a very good read :) A+

Author's Response: I still don't think you're logged in, but whatever :D

Originally I had a WAY more graphic scene in mind, but the ToS wouldn't have let it through so I decided to sorta cut it where it would have gotten juicy. :D You could just use your imagination to fill in the blanks ;)

Thank you so much for leaving me all those reviews, it means a lot to me! :) And I'm really happy to hear that you've liked my story so much. There would be no point in sharing it if people didn't get anything out of it. So thank you for reading & reviewing! I will definitely finish this story one day :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Elise Chapter Fourteen

29th May 2011:
:D :D :D
Ah, loved this!

Author's Response: That's nice to hear :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elise Chapter Thirteen

28th May 2011:
Awww. Awww. How adorable. Really. So frickin' cute.

Author's Response: I know, right? :) They're so sweet together.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elise Chapter Twelve

28th May 2011:
OH MY FUCKING GOD THIS IS AMAZING

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elise Chapter Eleven

28th May 2011:
:(:(:(:(
why can't they just fuck already

Author's Response: I literally almost spit my tea on the computer screen :DD Thank goodness I was able to stop myself! Lol, I'm sorry but they're just not there yet :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elise Chapter Ten

28th May 2011:
Ahahaha, Hagrid sounded really natural, you did good :)
And also, I was really sad at how Hermione and Draco got apart :(

Author's Response: Thanks :) And yeah, things have to get worse sometimes :/

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elise Chapter Eight

28th May 2011:
Aww, I think it's great how you "feel" your characters, like Hermione's feelings. And also, you have a GREAT way of building up the tension between Draco and Hermione, really. Dying to get to the action, here! haha
Love it :D

Author's Response: It makes writing both harder and easier, feeling the feelings. When I get into their heads, it's easier to see how they would react, but then again I'm also getting sad or messed up or whatever, which kinda slows me down sometimes. But it's all worth it :)

Glad you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Elise Chapter Seven

28th May 2011:
Wow, I just totally died. Draco is acting so HOT and his suggestiveness (if that's even a word) is just grr.
Especially
It really is hard, Draco assured with a serious nod. I mean, just this morning... Wow. I really don't think it could get any harder than that.
I died. You're really good, keep up the good woork :D xxx

Author's Response: I KNOW, he's so hot :D Sometimes it's hard to write him (pun sort-of intended) because my heads starts to spin x)

Thank you for reviewing! :) I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Elise Chapter Six

28th May 2011:
AWW AWW AWW AWW
Sorry for spamming your story, but I absolutely love it and adore it and draco+hermione=

Author's Response: I don't think of reviews as spamming, more like AWESOMENESS :)

I'm guessing you might have been going for a heart at the end, I don't think the site let's you use the mark you need for it though :/ It cuts the rest of the review if you try.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Elise Chapter Five

28th May 2011:
IT'S BELIEVEBLE, AHHH, OMG
HAHAHHAA I DIED WHEN RON WALKED IN ON A SHIRTLESS DRACO
AHAHAHHAA, IT'S A PRICELESS SCENARIO
(Caps lock because I'm really excited, sorry)

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU'RE REALLY EXCITED, IT MAKES ME HAPPY TOO :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elise Chapter Four

28th May 2011:
Hahahaha, omg, I actually chuckled out loud at Hermione's "I could do you"-comment, I never do that hahahaha

Author's Response: Nice to hear you're reacting and not just reading :) My goal has been to make people laugh and feel with the characters, guess that's mission accomplished on you at least!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vicky Chapter Fifteen

28th May 2011:
Really, i've read thousands of stories. Yours is THE BEST i really love your writing, the plot itself, i must congratulate you

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by aleena t. Chapter Eight

28th May 2011:
omgizzle i absolutely love this story. it's vivid descriptions bring it to life! you should write more often! :)

Author's Response: Omgizzle is a good word, thanks for teaching me that! :D And thank you for leaving a nice review :) I've been trying to get some work on the last chapter, don't know when it'll be finished though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elise Chapter Two

28th May 2011:
aww draco is so cute

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a cutie pie :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elise Chapter One

28th May 2011:
Aww, I'm excited to read on :) i like hermione/draco, and this is good.

Author's Response: Glad you've liked it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anon Chapter Seven

28th May 2011:
Ha! You've got the banter really thick haven't you? It's great! Thank you for publishing :)

Author's Response: The banter is so much fun to write, good to hear you've enjoyed it! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by gran/ger Chapter Nine

27th May 2011:
I think you were spot on with Hermione's reaction. We're not living in the Victorian age where hypocrisy had free reign! I'm so tired; but I'm reluctant to stop reading. Blame it on the author say I. Seriously though I'll be leaving it; so I say to you "laters my friend".

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've liked my story so far! :) I've been working on the last chapter (no. 16) a bit, but I'm still not sure when I'll be able to finish. Life has gotten in the way so many times I don't want to make any promises. But rest assured, it's coming :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>