484 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville New Directions

25th September 2015:
this is an amazing story so far and I love where it is going. I'm not so much of a Dramione supporter myself, but have been slowly warming up to the idea for a while. I understand that you have probably not been on you account for a while, but if you do see this, you should know that you are an amazing writer and you should keep going. You are an aspiring writer who by now has probably left school, judging by when this story was published an you have done so well writing it. I hope you keep on writing, but a quick tip, I often find that even after proof reading a story myself a few times, there are still many mistakes in th writing. If you get the chance, try getting someone else to proof read it for you, you may find that they pick up some errors that you don't.

Wishing you best with you Writing
~ Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville

 Report Review

Review #2, by aNjell The Letters

14th September 2015:
Yaay he's crushing on hermione!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aNjell The Revealing

14th September 2015:
Why is Draco so mean?i think he's being excessive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aNjell The List

14th September 2015:
I love dracos reaction :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeeshsWand Epilogue

31st August 2015:
This was a wonderful story. Short of the few spelling /grammatical errors that I see in all of these stories, it was easy to follow the story and it kept me focused to it. Also, I am pleased it had closure that made sense. So many of these stories are unfinished or forgotten. Thank you for sharing it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by p0tter fan Graduation And All It Entails

6th November 2013:
I truly enjoyed the reflection back over their years. It would have been an amazing journey and I'm pleased that this story recognized that. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm so glad that you liked the way that it ended. Thank you so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by . Family Matters

11th August 2013:
Hermione had already told them they were together when she spoke to them in the room of requirement..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. If I get time I will go over the story and edit.

 Report Review

Review #8, by . Reconnections and More!

11th August 2013:
But Ginny helped her get ready for both dances...they were still friends...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Roxie Epilogue

23rd April 2013:

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyshoesBlack Epilogue

2nd January 2013:
I loved every minute of it... You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the sweet review. I really enjoyed writing that story, so I'm glad you liked reading it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pinkylittlepig Reconnections and More!

9th November 2012:
Hey, I have absolutely LOVED the story so far! The twist and turns are great! I've been reading this (when Hermione still thought she was dying) and was sobbing! You're really talented! Lastly, I noticed in the second to last paragraph it said at least give me a change; it should say at least give me a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it! thanks for reviewing! And don't worry, I cried too! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by eva Epilogue

10th September 2012:
Oh, I absolutely loved this dramione. It was kinda refresshing, I mean, I haven't read any dramione but this one that contains a disease and I love, love, love it. You're such a good writter and I couldn't stop reading it.

Author's Response: aww. thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I'm happy to hear that it's a bit different, that was the goal. Thank you so much for reviewing, you made my day!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HowlingInsanity Epilogue

12th July 2012:
This story was SO amazing! I absolutely loved it! :3

Author's Response: Thanks. I was really happy with it, glad you were too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig and The Owl Post The Most Magical Day

18th June 2012:

I loved this story!!

The storyline was great, and you wrapped it up nicely.

I hope to see more of your works~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoNHermione28 Epilogue

29th May 2012:
Nice story. Loved the ending!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Renne Epilogue

27th May 2012:
So do I hear sequal about scorpious's life at hogwarts? :)

Author's Response: haha. we'll see. I doubt it, but I might revisit it at a later date. lol. Glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Valentine's Day

27th May 2012:
I loved it. And then she got treated and it was all a bit too cliché. Sorry, I've discontinued reading. But other than that, it was absolutely amazing! It was enjoyable to read and it was exciting.

Author's Response: sorry you didn't like it, or did, I can't tell from your review. Anyway, I wasn't up to killing her. Oh well. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ajharrypotterfan07 The Beginning

21st May 2012:
sorry to criticize right off the bat, but i dont think you have Hagrid's speech down yet. Good story so far, nice technique and nice grammar and spelling but that is one mistake i have noticed. He doesnt quite talk that way.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizajane Epilogue

3rd May 2012:
Aww, that was so cute. :) I'm glad I read it, even though I found Flesh Memory first. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you read it too! Thank you sooo much for all the reviews, it means so much to me that you would review even knowing the story was already complete. Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elizajane Draco's Discovery

2nd May 2012:
Oh good. :) I was hoping for that. :) Sweet of Draco to deal with the mood swings.

Author's Response: yeah, he's had to put up with a lot. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizajane Christmas Day Excitement

2nd May 2012:
TATOO! Oh yes! I called it! uh-huh!! *dance* I am so glad I put it in a comment!

Author's Response: haha, yes, you do have proof. lol. glad you enjoyed how that worked out. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elizajane Waking Up

2nd May 2012:
aww! Cute cute cute. :) I can't wait for him to find out it's Hermione!

Author's Response: aww. thanks for the review. I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizajane The Day That's Both A Day And An Eve!

2nd May 2012:
Aww that's cute. :) Didn't they have mistletoe in the Order of the Phoenix?

Author's Response: shh, we don't talk about plot holes here. lol. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizajane Confrontation and Shopping

2nd May 2012:
Cute. :) So is Draco going to see the tatoo on Hermione? I've wanted to ask since the chapter they got it, but I kept forgetting. :)

Author's Response: haha, glad you've been paying attention! Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elizajane The Letters

2nd May 2012:
aww!!! "Besides, he'd never expected her to bathe in chocolate, pull an all-nighter, or get fatally ill either ..." I mentally added "dress like a sexy nurse and dye her hair green" to the list. :)

Author's Response: true true, just too many astonishing things have happened! THanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>