Reading Reviews for A Black Heart
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPismygodson Chapter 3

10th January 2013:
Please please please tell me there's more to this story! I absolutely love it!!6

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_badgirlxx Chapter 3

31st July 2011:
Ooh I feel a romance coming on between Padfoot an mione!!! How adorable and I CANNOT wait till the next chapter!!! Come on I beg of you xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherin_badgirlxx Chapter 2

31st July 2011:
Awww that is so cute!!! I am like Sirius Blacks biggest fan so you bringing him back just made my day xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherin_badgirlxx Chapter 1

31st July 2011:
Omg! This is really quite good I think you should carry on. It would give me something to read since I'm sure I've read the whole site by now!!! Keep doing what you're doing ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by EllaShanti Chapter 2

17th December 2010:
awww, how sweet! wish i could bring people back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EllaShanti Chapter 3

8th January 2010:
Cool! I got a bit of a surprise when I read the words "Percy Weasley" in the first chapter but it worked out great! I don't suppose you'll be writing a sequel, will you???

 Report Review

Review #7, by EllaShanti Chapter 1

8th January 2010:
aww!!! cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirimionefan85 Chapter 1

27th July 2009:
Good chapter, but I wasn't crazy about the Percy/Hermione relationship. Sirius, on the other hand...

Author's Response: Yea, I'm not a really big Percy fan...but I do think they fit well together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirimionefan85 Chapter 3

22nd July 2009:
Yay my favorite pair! Wish you would update again.

Author's Response: I fully intend to.I am nearly done with the next chapter and should be submitting for validation tonight or tomorrow morning.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CC Chapter 3

21st July 2009:
please do finish this its a great story line

Author's Response: I fully intend to.I am nearly done with the next chapter and should be submitting for validation tonight or tomorrow morning.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlondeChick2009 Chapter 2

12th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!! I'm so glad you thought of a way to bring Sirius back! I was always kind of angry that more wasn't explained about that veil. I just didn't get it!

I can't wait for the next chapter! Oh, and it wouldn't be me if I didn't mention Draco, lol! I love that you made him turn to the Order!! lol!

Great Job!! Please continue soon! I may just have to revert to the other site so that I can get faster updates :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlondeChick2009 Chapter 1

12th June 2009:
Hi!! It's been ages!! But summer is here and high school is over and life is just a treat :D

I've never considered Hermione and Percy before. And while I know that that particular relationship isn't the one that will be stressed, I enjoyed your descriptions and emotions while writing about it. I'm really looking forward to this story! And the fact that Sirius will come back is just absolutely outstanding!! I'm really excited!

Apologizing for the absence,

Christina

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daisy Chapter 2

9th June 2009:
I am new to this site, and hapened to find your story. I am very excited about this, and I want to see how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #14, by laurenb4harryp Chapter 1

3rd February 2009:
Yeah, I think you should continue with this story, it sounds really good! By the way, just because you only have us two reviews, doesn't mean you should give up on this story, because I really like it! Please write more .

Author's Response: I am currently working on this story and want to get several chapters written before I start posting further. But don't worry.it will be posted!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LupinsPrincess Chapter 1

22nd October 2008:
loved it so far :) hope this goes on soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login