Reading Reviews for Let No One Put Asunder
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miranda Jones Overcoming Ghosts

12th July 2014:
Thanks for updating! It's so sweet to see Ginny getting to know Harry again. I can't wait to see what you have in store for us next time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marc Overcoming Ghosts

30th May 2014:
Great story! I've been waiting to see when you would add the next chapter. Will the next chapter be coming soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnys_Real_Twin Overcoming Ghosts

28th May 2014:
MORE! MORE! MORE! PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEAsE! QUICKLY! QUICKLY! QUICKLY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurorofthelight Overcoming Ghosts

27th May 2014:
WHOHO! DeeDee's back with a new chapter! And a terrific one indeed! I like that Harry and Ginny got a lot of things talked out and she trusts him more now! Hope Ron is okay! Hope to see another chapter from you soon! It's also time for Golden Mask to take a hit!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jaycelin Monroe Through Darkness

27th December 2013:
Please up date soon. Your fanfic is really good

Author's Response: 5/18- I should be putting up the next chapter sometime this week.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlPadfoot Through Darkness

3rd December 2013:
This story is fantastic! Can we be hoping for an update soon? I'm really looking forward to finding out the conclusion to the story!

Author's Response: 5/18- I hope to publish the next chapter within the week. Stay tuned! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by musingmarauder Through Darkness

28th September 2013:
Great fic. I can't wait to read more. You've left it at quite the cliff hanger!

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess it was a bit of a cliffhanger, but I plan to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niffler Through Darkness

25th August 2013:
Your story is terrific. I know, that it takes you longer to write a new chapter, and I respect your private business , and I also think, that it is another contributing reason, why your writing is so good. Not to rush and to be careful is a important thing when writing a story. But perhaps you could let us know, how long we have to wait for the next chapter? You don't have to be too exact about it ;) But the Cliffhanger was so amazing, I barely stand waiting how the story will continue. :)

Author's Response: I understand how frustrating it is to have to wait for the next chapter of a story you're enjoying (been there a lot myself with many an author). I do plan to finish the story but truth is, over the past few months real life has continued to get in the way of my writing. Not only have my kids' schedules gotten crazier as they have gotten older, but recently I've had to put in far too many extra hours for my real job which has kept my creativity at bay & left me with very little energy to write.

That being said, I am almost done with the draft for the next chapter. I can't promise when it will be ready to publish, but hopefully it will be soon.

We're nearing the end of the story and I'm looking forward to Harry's showdown with Golden Mask probably as much as everyone else.

-Deedee


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mackh Through Darkness

19th July 2013:
This has very interesting twists. The next chapters should be
Very interesting

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawkes Through Darkness

17th July 2013:
This is very well written!! I've read the whole story in 2 days and now I'm dying to know how it will proceed. Please keep up with this story, it's really fantastic. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mackh Through Darkness

12th July 2013:
Well done! How soon will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aneesa Through Darkness

8th July 2013:
First of all- this is an amazing story. I'm one of those readers who does not stop reading until I've read the entire novel and your story has me going nuts. This chapter has a crazy cliffhanger BUT I'd like to know- for my own sanity- how long will we have to wait for the next chapter? Please don't say too long.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ian Davis Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
Good chapter I thought I had a handle on who Golden mask was until the end so now I have to rethink that.

Just one small thing, don't you mean "precautious" in the sentence, "Ah, you're precautions." If your using the contraction "You're." If using the pronoun "Your" then "Precautions" would be advisable.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you for the grammar catch- both my beta and I missed it. (And to think the mix up of 'your' and 'you're' along with 'their', 'there' and 'they're' are two of my biggest pet peeves when reading stories.) It was supposed to be 'your precautions' which I have since fixed.

Glad you liked the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
Wow! What a cliffhanger!! An AMAZING chapter, you have a real gift, you're a wonderful writer! I hope the next chapter is coming up soon! Right now, if possible! But no pressure! ;)
Don't worry, Golden Mask's identity is not obvious at all, I was just thinking of who it could and who it couldn't be, and I thought of this person... Harry doesn't really know much about him and there wasn't anything to prove it's not him... The evidence against him is purely circumstancial... I've just got it into my head that it's him, I could be completely wrong,though (his last name begins with a w but I don't want to say more in case it's a spoiler for others)! You shouldn't worry though,you are not making anything obvious!

Author's Response: No pressure, huh? Right.

We'll have to see once all is revealed if you're on the right track or not. Until then, my lips are sealed. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
I have been waiting for this for so long it seems!!! And its not a disappointment!! I love your writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry you had to wait so long - you can see my excuses in my response to TheRealSkeeter below.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurorofthelight Through Darkness

5th July 2013:
Yet another masterpiece level chapter! Just Brilliant! Enjoyed the tour of H&G's cottage.I hope Ginny's nightmare doesn't mess it up! So judging by what happened with Ron, Golden Dork is someone he and Harry know! Auch du lieber, the plot thickeneth--alot!!! Hope Ron is OK! As far as your little cliffy goes, I wonder if you can send a killing curse via owl or port key?!? ;) :D

Author's Response: Yikes! Guess I better watch out for owls and make sure my security wards are up to date!

Glad you liked this installment. And I really do hope the plot is thick enough for everyone.


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheRealSkeeter Through Darkness

5th July 2013:
You just made my day!!! Thank you so much! It really is an amazing story.. I am desperately waiting to read more :)

In case you are wondering, I am not a member of this site.. but I have practically read every post-Hogwarts fanfic. I am really picky, an your story is one of my favourites.

Just one request.. do not abandon it! And make sure you post the next chapter soon.. tonight? Tomorrow?.. God! I really can't wait!

Author's Response: Well I have to say it makes my day to make someone else's. :) I'm also honored that you like this story so much. I, too, am rather particular about the stories I read, but luckily there are a number of excellent authors who provide us reading enjoyment.

I can agree to your first request- do not worry, I will not abandon this story. I absolutely plan to see it through to it's conclusion. Unfortunately I won't be posting the next chapter tonight or tomorrow as it's not totally ready. Part of the reason it took me so long to post the current chapter is that I traveled to Spain with some friends a few weeks ago- way too much to see to spend time in the hotel writing. Then next week my family and I are heading to Quebec for a few weeks, thus the same problem. But I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can after we get back.


 Report Review

Review #18, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter True Lies

12th June 2013:
You have quite a talent for making your stories extremely dramatic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alex Bug and Leaks

11th June 2013:
I love how you have hept everyone in character! I think Harry is taking Ginny to their Quidditch pitch! I also have a guess on Golden Mask's identity but I won't share because if I'm right I don't want to spoil it for others and if I'm wrong I will only embarass myself! I am looking forward to the reveal though! How many chapters are there left? I want to know the end so badly but I don't want the story to end! It's just too good!
I hope you'll update soon, it's been over a month already and I want to know what will happen to Ron! Will he be successful or will he be found out? The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: I really do try to make sure no one acts OOC. The fact that you think I do is very encouraging and rewarding!

I have to admit, I am a bit curious who you think it is. I wonder if I've made it too obvious??? We are coming toward the end now- only a few chapters left.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jas Bug and Leaks

18th May 2013:
Omg your putting me in suspense! Please post a new chapter, this is such an addicting story that I can't put down! Go Ginny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm kind of hoping people find the next chapter suspenseful, too. And it will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by avinash Bug and Leaks

14th May 2013:
Probably one of the best story i have ever read.Can't wait to learn more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Bug and Leaks

9th May 2013:
This is possibly the best written story on the sight, I'm CAN'T wait to see the next chapter!! Hurry up if you can!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the wonderful complement! It took a while but the next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by yukikiralacus Bug and Leaks

6th May 2013:
Whoa! Big cliffhanger! I can't wait for more! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Happy to hear you still like it. The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aurorofthelight Bug and Leaks

3rd May 2013:
DITTO on my last review! Utter brilliance. If I had been Harry that Acromatula's underside Skeeter wouldn't have gotten off so easy. She needs alittle vacation in Hermoine's jar! Glad Harry was there to save the day! And of course another litte cliffy at the end there with Ron hot on the trail of a traitor! As always, can't wait for the next chapter! :):):):):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: LOL- Yes some time in the jar probably would do her some good, huh? You may find out how much I like to leave cliffhangers with the next chapter, too. **smirks evilly**

 Report Review

Review #25, by hgstories Harpy's Flight

28th April 2013:
Great chapter. Worst place to end. I'm dying to find out what happens next please please please update really really soon!

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose it was a nasty place to end, but I'm very happy to hear you liked it, anyway.

The next chap should be up later today.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>