Reading Reviews for Breathing
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SusanBones Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

11th November 2013:
No no no no! Continue the sttory!!! NO! UGHHH
SUSSPENCEE I LOVE THIS STORY TOO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Theodor Black Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

3rd November 2012:
Please update! You wrote this chapter 2009!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunaisepic Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

24th August 2012:
Please, please, please, please finish this book

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amazing me <3 Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

23rd June 2012:
Omg i actually love this story so please update soon!! You havent updated since for ever!!! Please don't abandon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hi Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

22nd November 2011:
Lv it but I know u haven't updated in a year!! Please update

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lallen Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

9th May 2011:
OMG love this story line please please update it soon :D

Great great story and keep up the good work!!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by shayrocks50 Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

1st April 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE! i want to no what will happen

 Report Review

Review #8, by snowflake asia Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

15th February 2010:
this was an extreamly good chapter what is happening next? Hey i am terrible at writing so i was wondering if you could give me a few pointers thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rawan Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

11th February 2010:
write more! its getting good! this is great, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosie Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

15th October 2009:
I LOVE YOUR STORIES! OMG! Ok, well I love everyone, even though a lot of them have been depressing.but anyways, don't forget about it! I love this story and will die if you don't post another! lol, great job and don' leave this unfinsihed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by katie Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

5th September 2009:
venerable is used halfway through this story, and the correct word is vulnerable, unless she's feeling like everyone adores her because of her break up with sirius.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nunderwoods Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

2nd September 2009:
i love it so much! dont stop please!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nyx:) Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

30th August 2009:
I'm begging you-> PLEASE FINISH!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterfreak1414 Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

20th August 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG! I love this story! It's amazing! You have such an amazing character that you've been building, I love it! Please update soon, so that your readers can keep their sanity's:) You've got talent, keep writing.
~hpf14

 Report Review

Review #15, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

14th August 2009:
hahaha i love it! im so fraking happy but the first bit made me cry. me and my hormonal self! i can't wait for more aurora, rory and eden!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Baseball Is So Not My Game!

14th August 2009:
grrrar. btw 4 future reference the perfect song to discride Rory's life is "Just a girl" MIley cyrus. the courus discribes this entire story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslily1313 Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

9th August 2009:
bahahaha!!! rory is such a genius!!! i luff this and how awesome it is!!! very vague, i kno, but honestly, she finally gave her mom the boot!!! teehee and now she can get back in those well worn jeans... i just say that cuz i kno how she feels i h8 it wen i gotta dress up and i just dont wanna. 10/10!!! xP

 Report Review

Review #18, by kattiekate Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

14th July 2009:
so i read both stories today, and i LOVE them. plz update soon
kattiekate

 Report Review

Review #19, by full_moon Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

13th July 2009:
Oh my gosh! Incredible ending! I love your this story & My Maurder. I can't wait to see the next chapters!! I hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Thori Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

27th June 2009:
hey Cady !
i havn't been on this page for quite some time now... and I miss it ! i totally undersant if you have other things going on in your life but well, i just wanted to drop by to say again how great your story is (just in case motivation is what you're missing :D )

Author's Response: Hey! Welcome back i guess...
Thanks for the motivation and support, and trust me I want to continue writing, but with all my files deleted i just don\\\'t have the heart to start all the way over because Rory won\\\'t turn out like i wanted from the beginning. i\\\'m just a little too depressed and that will translate too much into her.
Thanks for the contact and i will try my hardest to get writing again, it just might not be with Rory. :(
Thanks for the review though, totally brightened my day!
~Cady


 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusinsolitude Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

25th June 2009:
I love this chapter and this story!
I really like her double life but I want her to just be Eden and for her and Sirius to be back together (I'm in love with Sirius)
Keep it up, you are doing a great job:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jewlzbird Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

9th June 2009:
OMG YESS :D
update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by didi4299 Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

30th May 2009:
OH! can't wait 4 next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tara Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

2nd April 2009:
GOODBYE AURORA!
i reeealllyyy want her and sirius back together and for her mother to but out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by werewolf_rock Congratulate Me. I Am Now In Charge.

7th March 2009:
MORE!!!
NOW.
pleeezzze???
hah.
sryy bout the craziness...
[chelsea]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>