Reading Reviews for The Veela In Me
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mionestwin32 Chapter 4

18th July 2013:
I know its been years since you have written anything for this story but I think you should continue it. I would like to see what happens when its Hermione's turn and also see how they will get together. Also I want to see how Blaise will take this whole thing. Please continue this story. It sounds fascinating and I would love to see where it goes from here. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) Chapter 4

18th April 2013:
I know its been years but please continue the story. It just barely got to the good parts and you havent posted anything since. The story is very good and I would like to see what happens from here. Just please continue the story for me and the rest of your readers. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stickynoses!! Chapter One

13th April 2013:
How rude! So they just found out she's a female, while her entire life she was what one would call a FEMALE.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananasareamazing Chapter 4

26th February 2013:
please please please update this amazing story!!! it's so awsum!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ki Chapter 4

4th December 2012:
Finish! The story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by izzy Chapter 4

18th March 2012:
this is so good i hope to see more soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleywishes Chapter 4

28th April 2011:
this is way better than i thought it would be at the start i was wondering about the concept but its awsome. Super awsome. write more please its really good.
weasleywishes

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loslote Chapter 4

16th October 2010:
I like how you're portraying the characters. The plot is really interesting, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rina Chapter 4

27th November 2009:
i don't konow when you stopped this story... or why.. but it has a really great start and i think you should start it up again... i would totally read it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by minty_apples Chapter 4

4th October 2009:
really good!
I love how you took the unorigional veela idea and gave it a twist. I don't think I've read another one like this and I love the origionality =]
-minty_apples

 Report Review

Review #11, by claire mckechnie Chapter One

28th March 2009:
good add more chapters ok
from claire

Author's Response: thanx but i prolly won't be updating til the summer cuz of 2 weeks left of school and graduation. but be faithful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Chapter 4

8th March 2009:
its really good
i really liked it
update soon please

Author's Response: thanx but i prolly won't be updating til the summer cuz of 2 weeks left of school and graduation. but be faithful!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blubberguts94 Chapter 4

31st January 2009:
OMG Bloody Brill

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Can You Possibly Make Longer Chapters Please

xxx

Author's Response: ill try. ive been pretty busy with school and what not. keep up my faithful reviewers!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchick19 Chapter 4

16th December 2008:
Amazing job ta! I hope to read more! (oh and i had to start a new account too, ah well) ^^ lol once again great job!

Author's Response: haha thanks. im trying to get the newest chapter but having problems wtih finals and writers block

 Report Review

Review #15, by bellatrix22 Chapter 4

2nd December 2008:
pu date quicker plz ! love the story btw !!!

Author's Response: thanx. im n a slow period n amhaving a hard time with coming up with ideas
much love songbird


 Report Review

Review #16, by FireLily Chapter 4

24th November 2008:
You Have To Update You Really Do! This Was Brilliant!

Author's Response: im tryin i just got caught up with my grades. keep faithful

 Report Review

Review #17, by FireLily Chapter 4

24th November 2008:
You Have To Update You Really Do! This Was Brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks.love the reviews

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowtheif Chapter 4

22nd November 2008:
good story! please update soon

Author's Response: i;m trying! bear with me

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lauren Chapter 4

15th November 2008:
So far so good. Cant wait for the rest of the chapters to come

Author's Response: thanks its goin to be slow for a while now but keep faith

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ella Snape Chapter 4

8th November 2008:
There's alot of sleeping in this story, and the chappies need to be longer. But other than that I like the story. Write more

Author's Response: thanks keep reading im trying

 Report Review

Review #21, by :) Chapter 4

4th November 2008:
aww so cute!! Great story so far!keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: thanks im tryin


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenn Chapter 4

3rd November 2008:
I'm so glad you've decided to go on with this story! I love the concept and I hope you keep it up a little more often! ;P

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to get it up. the validation took forever!

 Report Review

Review #23, by X_slytherianprincess_X Chapter 4

3rd November 2008:
:) so cute and adore but i want them 2 find each other-NOW lol

Author's Response: haha, keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by just1love Chapter 3

19th October 2008:
omg i Love This story its way awsome!!! so yeah please update soon!!!

Author's Response: im tryin
thanx for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lourdes Maldonado Chapter 3

15th October 2008:
It is coming along now we need the reaction of being a Zabini of Hermione that should be interesting but also discovering the veela situation in Draco,

Author's Response: thanks. im workin on the next few chapters and ideas are welcome

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>