Reading Reviews for A Love Thicker Than Blood
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilycullen97 It's All So Different Now....

17th December 2011:
i reckon you should do a oneshot where rose comes home...i really enjoyed it. please add another chapter atleast

Author's Response: I have thought about that...I might do that in spare time. I havent' written fanfiction in a very long time but maybe i will start back up again :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cupcakesness It's All So Different Now....

19th August 2011:
Its great a good ending but feel free to add another chapter but its great as it is a great ending to a sweet love story

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you liked the ending! I've debated on adding another chapter but we'll see if I ever get around to it! I'm glad you liked the story! Thanks for your lovely reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by cupcakesness Is It Really Possible? Is This True?

19th August 2011:
I love it they can finally be togetheir with her feeling like a monster

Author's Response: thanks for your lovely reviews! I'm glad you like the story and yes, they can finally be together!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by cupcakesness My Emotions Get The Best Of Me....Sometimes.

18th August 2011:
LOVE IT so much and they kiss made it even better update soon :)

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by cupcakesness My Control Has Its Limits....

18th August 2011:
Love it so much its amazing

Author's Response: aww thanks hun! I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by the pretty reckless It's All So Different Now....

12th January 2011:
first off this is one of my fav vampire stories i've read it 4 times now and still not bored of it i reckon you should most definatly do a sequl (don't know how to spell it sorry, but i think you'll get it).

Author's Response: awww thank you so much!!! *blush* I'm thrilled you love it! I would do a sequel if I was any good at writing them.. sadly, I am not good with sequels. I have tried and each time I do try, I never get it to its full potential that I want. :P
I'm sad to say, I won't be writing a sequel for this one... if I do, it'll be more of a companion one shot or something like that. Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AidasamoAida It's All So Different Now....

10th January 2010:
Hi (again)

Yes, I read it. I must say...I loved every chapter of it. It made me smile, and laugh at times. So good. :)

Love,


:)

bunni_l0v3r

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you liked this story and it made you smile and laugh! Thanks for reading it and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by AidasamoAida I Miss Him So Much.......

9th January 2010:
Good! Def Good! :) I like it!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like this story! It's not my best in my opinion but I was like, fifteen/sixteen when I wrote it sooo my writing has improved greatly since... but thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AidasamoAida This Pain Hurts So Much...

9th January 2010:
Heheheheh aww Adrienne like Aaron. How sweet!

Author's Response: yeah. I couldn't leave her in the dust! I hope you read to the end! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by AidasamoAida Keeping My Focus...Isn't Easy.

9th January 2010:
Good Cliffy! :)

Cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: I love cliffies! I hope you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AidasamoAida My Emotions Get The Best Of Me....Sometimes.

9th January 2010:
Awww they kissed! How sweet

Author's Response: yeah I figured that they should at some point! I'm a romance fanatic. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AidasamoAida My Control Has Its Limits....

9th January 2010:
Oh wow.Its getting good!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AidasamoAida Hereby Sentenced to A Term At Hogwarts...Joy...NOT.

9th January 2010:
Hi.

OOh the first chapter was sooo good.

Im hooked, onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: aw thanks hun! I'm glad you like the first chapter! I hope you continue reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aihara Hereby Sentenced to A Term At Hogwarts...Joy...NOT.

12th June 2009:
Hey, nice story but it kinda remind of a certain author's storyline. Anyway, it's good.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm sure it does remind you of a certain author (maybe Stephanie Meyer) I actually had just finished Twilight before writing this fic so maybe that's why.thanks for reading though! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by oboeroy Hereby Sentenced to A Term At Hogwarts...Joy...NOT.

26th April 2009:
Are these twilight vampires. Is this somekind of meshed world or something like that I am a little confused. Oh well so far the story is interesting I'm not sure I believe in love at first sight, but it sure makes for a nice story.

Author's Response: they are kinda... I'm not going to say they are completely as some characteristics of Amy do belong to Amy but I will say Stephanie meyer did inspire me. (the ending is different). Hope you keep reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Banba It's All So Different Now....

24th November 2008:
Very good. I love how you built up the characters. The whole honey analogue was very good.
As much as I hate to say it because I would love to read more, some things are better left alone. But maybe you could write a sequel.

Author's Response: mhm. I am thrilled you liked this and how I built up my characters. This is one of my fave next generations that I've written. I think this one is better left alone but who knows? I may try my hand at a sequel and see how it goes. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login