Reading Reviews for Magnetism
  
600 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J E P Andela Weak

18th January 2014:
Yeay, happy me! I just found another addicting story to read :-D
I can't wait to keep reading, therefore this will be one short review. No offense!
I Love it!

ps. Maybe later on, I will write a longer one.

-JP-

 Report Review

Review #2, by shadownight Second Chances

28th May 2013:
wow i dont even know what to say, this is so awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadownight Losing Control

28th May 2013:
wow this story is so cool i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadownight The Highest Tower

28th May 2013:
o my heck that was so cute cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by jane Second Chances

25th October 2012:
Fab! its really great I love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiera Perfection

23rd October 2012:
Where's the rest of it? Ahhh!!! Keep going please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco579 Perfection

22nd October 2012:
I really love this story(: You're doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Whisper Perfection

7th August 2012:
LL,
Such a beautiful story. I had favorited a long time ago and was pleased to find this chapter that I had not read yet.

This chapter was really beautiful in so many ways. Their spending time together and managing to have fun was really heartfelt.

I love how you describe how they look at each other and their playful interactions with each other.

You painted a truly beautiful scene as they came together... discovering each other and going places they had never gone before.

This journey of theirs has been slow and beautiful and I appreciate a loving, meaningful pace as they fall deeper and deeper in love.

I admit, I half expected you to kill one of them at the end. I'm so glad you didn't. :)

But I also appreciated the reality check at the end... always there lurking is the fact that life is not perfect and they are still in grave danger.

Thank you so much for dedicating so much of your time to this wonderful story. As an author myself, I fully understand the time and space between updates is filled with real life.

I truly have enjoyed your story and want to encourage you along the way, whatever your future plans.

Truly a wonderful, beautiful job.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Perfection

2nd July 2012:
Omg i luv ur book its absolutly amazing. I knw u havent updated in a while but i hope u do this book is too good 2 not be finished so plz plz finish the book.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DragonHeartedGirl Weak

21st November 2011:
Very well written I can't wait to se how the plot will unfold

 Report Review

Review #11, by Monkeygirl36078 Resentment

27th October 2011:
I was wrong about Elle, but Raglow was my second guess. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Monkeygirl36078 Falling Apart

27th October 2011:
I have a very good idea of who the spy is for Lucius (Elle maybe?), but I could be wrong. I'll just see next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Monkeygirl36078 Humiliation

26th October 2011:
Really great story so far. Can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jason Garriott Perfection

10th October 2011:
I love this story!! But it is true what Draco said to Hermione, we either are truly in love with other, or we absolutely hate each other!! Draco isn't a bad person, really!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jason Garriott Closing the Distance

9th October 2011:
This is a sweet story!! Draco is showing his softer side!! I find that I love a great villain!! It is impossible to tell 7 books worth of a series without the greatest villiains!! And Lord Voldemort as the ultimate villain!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jason Garriott The Unspoken Truth

7th October 2011:
This is a very great story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jason Garriott For Each Other

7th October 2011:
Draco is starting to be more like Ron and Harry are to Hermione!! The Slytherin Prince is falling in love with the Gryffindor Princess!! True love always survives in the hardest times!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jason Garriott Losing Control

6th October 2011:
This is forbidden love!! Draco is starting to be to Hermione, as Severus is to Lily!! He is being sweet and open!! This is the Slytherin Prince's Tale

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jason Garriott Reconciliation

6th October 2011:
This is a very great story!! Boy Draco is still being mysterious!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jason Garriott Chosen

6th October 2011:
This is a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jason Garriott The Highest Tower

6th October 2011:
Ever the mysterious Draco Malfoy!! The Queen of lions always clashing with the great Prince of Slytherin!! This story is very exciting!! Hermione is always sweet!! Draco is always going to be a mystery!! Draco is not quite as bad as people say!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jason Garriott Confusion

4th October 2011:
Draco the mysterious Slytherin Prince!! I really don't think he is that bad of a person!! He is just misunderstood!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jason Garriott Rock Bottom

4th October 2011:
Very very exciting!! Draco Malfoy always the mysterious one!! Hermione sure knows how to stand up for her self!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jason Garriott Weak

3rd October 2011:
I think this is a great story so far!! I really don't think Draco is a bad person!! He can be quite charming at times!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by K_McKenzie27 The Highest Tower

1st September 2011:
This chapter was amazing, I actually felt and understood all the directions their feelings were coming from and towards the end I was trying to read through a sea of tears.
Great job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>