Reading Reviews for A Step Closer
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacy A Plan Gone Wrong

5th July 2012:
Please Please, Oh please write more, I havent been able to find a good fanfic where blaise has a twin in AGES

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy A Plan Gone Wrong

29th June 2012:
Great story so far! Please write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by music is life 13 A Plan Gone Wrong

24th May 2012:
Please update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracolovergirl5000 A Plan Gone Wrong

6th March 2012:
This is really good. Please continue with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dahlia Black A Plan Gone Wrong

30th January 2012:
Awesome story update soon!:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoyZabiniFan101 A Plan Gone Wrong

26th December 2011:
OMG that was awesome!!!
Draco! tsk tsk you just got yourself in big trouble!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KiraPotter16 A Plan Gone Wrong

13th November 2011:
I have such an addiction to Blaise/Hermione sibling stories and this one is so good! I notice you haven't updated in a while and I really hope you do soon! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat A Plan Gone Wrong

3rd September 2011:
Please keep writing this

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmberDaze A Plan Gone Wrong

6th May 2011:
Just started reading this story and am really enjoying it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ring_Felton97 A Plan Gone Wrong

7th April 2011:
I lurve your story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by qtbaby88 A Plan Gone Wrong

15th February 2011:
amazing job hun cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #12, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER A Plan Gone Wrong

22nd January 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Trix A Plan Gone Wrong

16th January 2011:
I ablouskty
Love it I love all the boys because they are all nice Blaise nice brother Ron idiot arsehole Harry execpting friend Draco misunderstood good sexy boy Alex AWESOME person in general

 Report Review

Review #14, by auntyfontey A Plan Gone Wrong

15th January 2011:
please please please PLEASE more! I really like this story, its got more spunk to it :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by doubletrouble_1 A Plan Gone Wrong

15th January 2011:
This was really good. I like how you changed her appererance and her name most fan ficts with Hermione as Blaise's long lost twin dont change her name. I really enjoied reading this I hope to read more chapters in the future.

 Report Review

Review #16, by VioletSapphire A Plan Gone Wrong

15th January 2011:
Oh my gosh!!! What a cliffhanger!!! Please please please update it very soon! Great job and keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by caicu A Plan Gone Wrong

15th January 2011:
Welcome back! I hope the next update is as good as this one was. Keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Thatkewl;) Arrival

15th January 2011:
Ok so I'm just wondering, but why would her house change? Cuz u kno, the sorting hat looks at who u r on the inside, not ur family. And only her appearance has changed. So why should she switch houses?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragoness101 A Plan Gone Wrong

15th January 2011:
haha. Ow well we all no he will get the girl in the end. Love this story, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by megan_black A Plan Gone Wrong

14th January 2011:
this rating is not only for this chapter, but for the whole story. wow. anyway, um... when do you plan on writing more?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Tuck Jones Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

6th January 2011:
I love your story!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Secret_Passion Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

14th November 2010:
Your Story Is Really Interesting. You Haven't Written In a Long Time Though. Please, Please I Beg You To Keep Writing. =D. I Hope You Write Really Soon.

Author's Response: i have new chapters ready...but i realized that the queue's going to be closed til the 5th of January. I am literally kicking myself for not putting up the next chapter even just an hour before it closed!! arghh...

but i solemnly swear that this is that last time you'll have to wait that long.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Me The Writer Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

24th September 2010:
oops. he does put on his clothes. well, my mistake.. i guess it has been a while, no?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twilight_Fairy91 Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

24th September 2010:
well... i just realized a little mistake! uh oh haha it appears draco never got dressed... i know i wouldn't mind, but still =]
so sorry for the long, long, very long wait if you're still following... i was very busy with school (i still am) but will start posting up new chapters soon

Author's Response: as soon as i find my flashdrive
0_0
.my life... where are you?


 Report Review

Review #25, by hp luver Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

11th August 2010:
For the song what about: My Life Would Suck Without You.
Glee Version. Great story I completely understand the story on hold Good Luck with the rest of it. Thank You

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>