Reading Reviews for Lily's Ghost
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lympha Emporium of Secrets

18th October 2013:
I think this is a very fascinating story. I would love to read more and I hope you will continue writing this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olivia Emporium of Secrets

15th March 2013:
I adore this story. Why did you never finish it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steph Emporium of Secrets

25th February 2012:
This is FANTASTIC! I love this story beyond words. Please continue..

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I know I'm lousy at updating, but one day I really want to finish up this story :) Thanks a lot for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess the Enthusiast Emporium of Secrets

10th August 2011:
Please please please PLEASE update this soon; this story is SO amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseXThe Doctor Emporium of Secrets

21st March 2011:
Update? Update update update!
This is such a good story, I lik...lov...fricken adore it! Lily is so real, Marcus is everything a good ghost story should be, and Tom...Tom is just cute as a button! I'm waiting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, Im so sorry its taking me forever to update!! I just re-read this story a month or so ago and I really want to continue it, Im just at a loss for where to go from here and I dont want to butcher it... Im working on the plot, though, so hopefully the next chapter isnt too far off!

Thank you so much for the encouraging review :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl7145 Emporium of Secrets

5th February 2011:
so. I love this story! You have to finish it! I want to know who Marcus is! Please post more soon! I love your writing! I would be extremely depressed if you dont finish this story! :(

Author's Response: I will definitely finish the story, no worries! At the moment its taking a while for inspiration to come, though, but trust me when I say that I am hard at work plotting!

Thank you for the review and your kind words :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by fancy Emporium of Secrets

18th June 2010:
I'm desperate for another installation.
I hate cliff hangers.
:(
That being said this is a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Haha, I hate them, too! And I'm sincerely sorry for loading my stories with them!

Hopefully I will have time to write another chapter soon! Unluckily I've forgotten the plot, it's been so long! But I'll try and think of something ;)

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Forever_Black_And_White Emporium of Secrets

8th May 2010:
I love this story! I just sat down and read the whole thing, I hope you update soon, I really want to know the story behind Anna and...Sirius? I know it's not Sirius Black aka Padfoot, because he died in the nineties, I'm thinking though, Sirius had a grandfather he was named after, its possible since Lily looks just like her grandmother Sirius could look just like his, Marcus did hesitate when Lily called him Sirius, poor Marcus, I hope they reconsile soon, please tell be if I'm right with my theory, please update soon, this story is too good to be abandon

~~~
Jackie

Author's Response: Hiya, and first off; thanks for the review, Jackie! :)

Marcus is not Sirius, but he might be a relative ;) I think they will reconcile soon, because having them and all sad apart breaks my heart.

I definitely won't abandon the story, but updates will be slow in the coming months due to my hectic life. Waah, I wish I had all the time in the world to write, but, sadly, I don't. :( Still, thanks for reviewing, and I hope you'll be back whenever I get the next chapter posted :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosie Nosie Emporium of Secrets

8th May 2010:
last update - 2009.06.12
does that seem wrong to you? Update soon PLEASE! I'm addicted to this story I love it, please, please finish it I want to learn more about Anna! PLEASSE!

Author's Response: OMG! that does seem very wrong, and I'm so, so sorry you had to wait so long!!! You will be happy to know that I'm currently working on the next chapter, though as I haven't been writing for such a long time I'm afraid I'm a little bit rusty... I'll try to get the next chapter up ASAP, though! Hopefully it will answer some of your questions :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoy by heart Emporium of Secrets

4th April 2010:
Wow I am speechless this is brilliant, An absolute masterpeice, even though the thought of the ghost being Sirius is confusing, as he died when Harry was in his fifth year? Or is that different? Or is the ghost Regulus, it would make so much more sense, but anywho this is still amazing. I love it! xx

Author's Response: No, the ghost is not Sirius, I can't stress that enough. But Lily thinks he is Sirius since they look a lot alike, but don't rule out the idea that Marcus might be a Black, just not Sirius ;)

Thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hopelessDREAMS Emporium of Secrets

23rd March 2010:
I have been a fan of this story for a year now, ever since I found HPFF and was so excited to see that you updated a few months back and I just found the time to sit down and read your newest addition.

But I am confused about one thing. Is Marcus Sirius? I'm very interested in finding out who this mystery woman is and can't wait for the update!

Brilliant work, dear!



Author's Response: Haha, woah, for years! That's a long time, and I have to say I'm flattered you're still a fan even though my updates are slow as... yeah.

Marcus is not Sirius, but he looks a lot like him, and their resemblance makes Lily believe it's him. Which he's not. Hope that clarified things :)

Thanks a lot for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LULU Emporium of Secrets

13th January 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE! I'M BEGGING YOU TO. THIS STORY IS COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY AWESOME AND NEEDS SO BE UPDATED. I WILL LOVE YOU 4EVER IF YOU UPDATE. (AND I MEAN THAT IN THE LEAST CREEPY WAY POSSIBLE)

RATING: 10./10

LULU

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your kind words, Lulu! :) I've been in Australia for months now, without any Internet, but now that I'm back I'll definitely try to get an update up and running as soon as a stroke of inspiration hits.

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseCrimson Emporium of Secrets

28th December 2009:
I just read this entire story, and I must say I adore it! It's very well written, just the kind of story I like, with enough suspense and mystery and a love long forgotten (perfect recipe!). I do hope you'll update very soon, I'm eager to read the rest!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the encouraging review! :) Im really glad you think it was good, although I can't make any promises for when I'll be able to update :( I love the story and I definitely won't abandon it, but life is shaping up to be extremely busy in the coming months.

Thanks for reviewing, though :) You really make me feel appreciated ^^,


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Luna Emporium of Secrets

16th December 2009:
Okay, you can't leave a cliff hanger and then just never update, it's not fair!

PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, woah! Sorry :)

Thanks for reviewing, and I'll try to get some writing done whenever I have time off from my busy schedule!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ohsayitaintsox3 Emporium of Secrets

15th November 2009:
I think I've fallen in love, honestly. This is one amazingly written story. Your details are perfection and your characterizations of the same level. It's an interesting concept too. The world you've depicted sounds so realistic, I just can't get over it ♥

I know it's been a while since you've updated, but I still hope that you update soon! I'm certain that this kind of brilliance will be well worth the wait (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I've certainly spent a lot of time on this story, so I'm glad it paid off :)

Ugh, I hate how busy my life has become, and there's not an update in sight :( Hopefully one day things will calm down and I'll be able to have an interrupted moment with my computer that might eventually lead to chapter 11 :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by lola Emporium of Secrets

19th October 2009:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I LOVE YOUR STORY SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH AND I MAY DIE IF YOU DO NOT UPDATE SOON! YOU DO NOT WANT MY DEATH ON YOUR HANDS! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Haha, woah, a death on my hands sounds like the last thing I need at the moment! I'll definitely try to get an update written soon, but my life is so busy at the time it's crazy :( And then I'm going to Australia soon and I won't have access to a computer in six months, but hopefully sometime after that I'll be able to write again.

Woah, that sounds far off :O

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by voldemortisrlyfreakinawesome Emporium of Secrets

7th October 2009:
ohh, things are starting to get quite exciting.

The first few chapters were just kind of leading up to the plot, and establishing Lily and Marcus's friendship, but now we are getting to the point where things start to heat up.

I am dying to find out the story behind this Anna, and what Tom's family's relation is to her.

Anyway, great story, I just started reading it. The chapters are pretty short. It took me hardly andy time to read the story, but I did still enjoy it very much.

Well, good luck and please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the story so far :) It's going slow, I can't believe how busy I am these days. I'm dying to write more, though. I can feel my fingers itching...

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Soffee Emporium of Secrets

20th September 2009:
why haven't you updated in forever? I wanna read the next chapter! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm SO sorry! Seriously! I really want to write, I guess I just have to clench my teeth together and stay up an entire night to write the next chapter soon :)

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_aurora Emporium of Secrets

18th September 2009:
Oh my, I almost thought of something like 'Regulus' while reading, but judging from the timeline and such, I think it's almost impossible. But Marcus is certainly connected to Black, or he was a Black. Ach, my curiousity kills me at the moment.

Thanks for writing and hope to see your update sometime later :)

Author's Response: Yeah, let's just say it's not Regulus, and leave it at that ;) Haha, thank God curiosity isn't a sin :)

Thanks for the review, and I'll try to get an update up someday when I'm not in over my head in work :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Brinker Emporium of Secrets

28th August 2009:
Finally, a ghost story! My very favorite kind.
Please keep writing. I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, I've always wanted to try one, but I didn't want to write about any of the Hogwarts' ghosts. I'm glad you liked my idea and plot, though! :D

Thanks for reviewing, and I will try to work on the next chapter when I have a free moment, which doesn't seem to be anytime soon with the way my life is headed. Ugh. :(


 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie Emporium of Secrets

22nd August 2009:
This story is great! If you don't update soon, I may die of suspense and anticipation.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

I'm very busy at the time being, so unfortunately there won't be much time for me to write :(

Although keep checking back, you might get lucky ;)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kiki Friends Don't Lie

22nd August 2009:
I really want to read more of this story!! It's great!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kiki! :D I'm so glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovisna Sirius Black

22nd August 2009:
I think Marcus is Regulus. Your story is awesome!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I won't say a word ^x^

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Alianna Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

22nd August 2009:
I really like this story!!! It is awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Alianna! :D I'm so glad you think so..!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Selena Minerva's Letters

22nd August 2009:
OMG! Your story is really good!!! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, and do feel free to read more ;) :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>