Reading Reviews for Aurelia
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BonniCeleer The Golden Retriever

13th August 2011:
Ok so I didn't really read this but i didnt want to go threw moonlight looking for the chapter where it introduses Aurelia, i just wanted to say that the choosing of her name is brilliant. I, knowing latin, know that Aurelia means 'Golden'. Which is amazing because she's a golden retriever! Assuming you know all of this, which is to say if you didnt know this you would have to be possessed by some kind of spirit meaning that you yourself didnt write this story at all rendering my review pointless, anyway like I was saying, assuming you know all of this, I could also assume that you know that Sirius in Roman mythology is a great black dog, that being the reason for Rowling choosing that name. All that being the reason why naming her Aurelia is oh so brilliant!

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginervalove04 Gone

18th April 2011:
I need more even though I know whTs gonna happen( I read moonlight) can u please update them both thanks

Author's Response: will try! thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by booklover101 Gone

14th April 2010:
oh my god how can u leave us hanging like that please write soon keep writing...

Author's Response: don't worry i will, don't worry. :)
thanks for the review, and for reading of course!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Alohomora Qualms

13th May 2009:
Aah!! Aurelia is pregnant!! Why won't she tell Sirius, he would be extastic! I'm betting it was because of that comment about how he should get her prego so she would be on maternity leave, and also he would be even more overprotective of her (which I find sweet, but she prolly finds it extremely annoying).
And of course, we have the man who started it all, Harry Potter, now born. I wish I could've seen him when he was a baby, he would've been so cute. I love babies, they're adorable. Okay, now I'm getting WAY off topic, not to mention I'm talking about the characters like they're real people XP
Overall, great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

♥Lisa

Author's Response: lol! haha, thanks! :)
glad you liked it. i think babies are cute too, and baby sneezes and baby yawns!
okay, i'm done.
next chapter coming soon!
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alohomora One Night

13th May 2009:
I'm sorry, I haven't reviewed, I feel bad.
I'm glad you got them together ^.^
Sorry, haven't read the chapter lately, so I can't go into nitty gritty details.

♥Lisa

Author's Response: thanks
i'm glad they're together too (but then again, that's the point of a romance fic!)


 Report Review

Review #6, by RandomRyter Qualms

12th May 2009:
oh my merlin. Is Aurelia really sick? Was it just the calamari? Or...is she...PREGNANT?!?!?!?! If the clues add up...oh jeez! This just got a whole lots more interesting, especially with Harry being born. *sob* The time is getting short.

Author's Response: hmmm, is she pregnant?
i'm not telling. ;)
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by RandomRyter Rescue

12th April 2009:
ahh, "Missus Sirius Black." How nice.

Well, I for one am very glad that you updated this, it's a great fanfiction, lots of emotion. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! will update soon, k? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alohomora The Ceremony

1st November 2008:
Yay!! James went through!!
Overall very cute chapter, with Aurelia and Sirius blushing at each other. Can't wait for more@

Luv,Lisa

Author's Response: thanks! :) more coming soon. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alohomora Cold Feet

21st October 2008:
HOW COULD YOU?!??! HOW COULD YOU MAKE JAMES GET COLD FEET?!!? AHHH WHAT ARE YOU THINKING!?!?!?!?
Lol okay done with the mentally killing you part, now to get on with the actual reivew XP
I wonder what would've happened between Sirius and Aurelia if Sirius had waited two more seconds before turning away?
But I loveloveloveloveLOVE the poem Sirius (you) wrote about Aurelia. It's totally awesome, chock full of visuals. Will Aurelia find it in his pocket when they're dancing?
And it made me happy to see Aurelia (god that is so hard to type XP) and Sirius getting along and Sirius trying to mature up.
Hmmm Harry named after his grandfather? It's interesting, but no offense, but I don't like the name Harry Evans...doesn't seem to fit with me. But thats just me :)
So yeah still good...keep being awesome!!

Luv,Lisa

Author's Response: hm...well, you'll see later why i'm planning to have Harry named after his grandfather. as for james' cold feet, i needed some drama. obviously, he doesn't end up chickening out! i'm glad you like the poem too. let's just hope that aurelia likes it when she reads it.
thanks as always for being an awesome reviewer! ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alohomora Flirting

21st October 2008:
Eek! Peter is shagging someone! Ewewewewewewewewewew bad mental image!
Okay I'm done :)
"God I am such a fool." -Sirius Black
So true sometimes...but that's why we love him! And thank god, he read the book!! I wish I could've gotten as into it as he was though, oh well :)
Uh oh! He has to dance with Aurelia, I wonder how that will work out.poor Sirius :) But the part where he was giving Remus flirting tips, especially when they almost kissed, was hilarious. I think it took me about 5 minutes to stop laughing.
Okay, seriously, does Sirius have to (try to) be funny ALL the time? I wish he could mature already and act more like James! XP
Anywho, overall very goo.d Keep being awesome!

Luv,Lisa

P.S. Sorry about the randomness about it... I had sugar :)
Oh and in case you haven't noticed, I'm in a smiley mood ^.^

Author's Response: lol. i noticed. but that's okay. it's good to be in a smiley mood! :)
and sirius will mature as the story progresses. at least i think so. thanks for the review! you are totally awesome too! ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Alohomora Maturity

21st October 2008:
Hahahahahahahahahah Pride and Predjudice, that's just awesome! That SHOULD put things in perspective for Sirius...if he reads it.
I really hope Sirius and Aurelia can at least be friends (maybe more if Sirius starts acting more mature and Aurelia loosen up a bit ^.^).
Mad-Eye Moody talkig to Sirius about love...well thats an, uh, interesting subject for him to chat about. I'm not one to judge, but it seems like something Mad-Eye would never do. But I'm not one to judge ;)
Keep being awesome!

Luv,Lisa

Author's Response: well, maybe mad-eye wouldn't chat about it, but then again maybe he would. i mean, he might have been dashing...once. a long time ago. and don't worry about aurelia and sirius: they're just in that "i like you but i don't want to admit it" sort of stage. thanks for the review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alohomora The Golden Retriever

21st October 2008:
I noticed that your story only had one reivew, so I figured I'd give it a little review TLC :)
I love how you seamlessly add a new character in, like she was there all along but never mentioned. My favorite kinds of stories are from the Marauder era because you basically don't know anything at all what happened then, so you have a lot of freedom to be creative and have fun. Keep being awesome!

Luv,Lisa

Author's Response: thanks, that's why i like writing about the marauders too. and thanks for the review TLC. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by floss bucket Maturity

4th October 2008:
ah... Sirius is so funnily incompetent in this chapter... Loved the conversation with Mad-Eye at the end!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login