Reading Reviews for Keep It In The Shadows
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poisonivy160911 Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

27th March 2013:
Like it a lot, really hope it continues.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kidsy Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

2nd January 2013:
Holy shit! That ending was awful and fantastic at the same time!!! Definitely not what I was expecting but I absolutely loved it...something has to eventually make her realize she loves him and it's gotta smack her in the face, or maybe someone should find out about them, idk I'm awful at giving suggestions but this story is great! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlotte Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

16th July 2012:
Haha, I'm not angry at all, other the fact about thats the last chapter for now, it's amazing and so unique, I love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlotte Chapter 3

16th July 2012:
Honestly, I'm starting to think that hermione is pregnant u know but if she isn't, I think it would be a good idea if she was, that would heat up the story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Parvati_Khatri Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

12th June 2012:
AH!!! How could you do that? How could you do this to me?! HOW? My heart broke in two, with the same crack that was the sound of Hermione disapparating! Wah!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

11th December 2011:
Love this fic! Very well written

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweets-Caandy Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

29th November 2011:
Hei!
First I want to say that I am really sorry, that I didn't review the other chapters but I found this story about 5 days ago and wanted to read the next chapters as fast as possible, because this story is really captivating and I really like it!
The idea of them having a relationship like they have in your story (til now) is something I never considered, but I must confess it fits !
And I really like the way you are describing Draco, he seems like he has really changed and as if he is someone that can be trusted and relied on. I hope that Hermione will understand that, too!
I think she has to talk to her mother again, maybe she can talk sense into her!
Well that's it for the moment I think :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

27th August 2011:
Okay, so I started reading this as a distraction from Return before you updated but NOW. Goodness. PLEASE OH PLEASE IN THE NAME OF MERLIN LET ME FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.
P.S. Really good story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melody Pond Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

7th August 2011:
I love this so much! It's great! I'm off to read your other fanfic when I've finished this, but I'd just like to say:
Pleasepleaseplease finish this story! I can't wait to see what happens, especially when the others find out.
Don't give up on it, so many good writers give up on their fics :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by ssshhh Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

4th August 2011:
First of all, I love the way you write! Love the style. :) second, you were the reason why I started getting obsessed with Draco/Hermione, so thank you so much! x and third, Think you can maybe finish that other story? "return from the war" is it? Not that I don't adore this story, this one's got a rather exciting twist on it with hermione the one afraid of commitment, but I'm so dying to know what happens in the other one :c. I check on it everyday trying to see if you'd put up the next part yet. Absolutely love it, you got me totally hooked on Draco/Hermione. You're one great writer, you are. Hope to see more Draco/Hermione from you, you seem to have a knack at it! Stay original! Many regards and hope you see this soon,

Ssshhh (also known as Ria :) )
(PS, I'd give you an 11/10 but the damn rating button has only gotten it til 10. So sorry, lovely. x)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ssshhh Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
First of all, I love the way you write! Love the style. :) second, you were the reason why I started getting obsessed with Draco/Hermione, so thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by katkaaax3 Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

2nd August 2011:
i would like to kill u right now xD i am just so sad for draco :( i mean he is a former death eater but now he regrets it and hermione proved that to him that he is not anymore like he used to be and now that he tells how he feel she reacts worse then me with a prospect of a reltionship-.-'' i know that down in her heart she loves him ...but when she is going to realise it?please UPDATE SOON!i cant live with this chapter :/ for first time in my life i am angrie with hermione xD usualy guys have problems with reltionship :P but not always so i really cant wait for u to update :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gin-gin06 Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

1st August 2011:
Oh my god! i just read this whole thing and it's AMAZING! (i am still very angry with Hermione for hurting him like that. Angry i tell you! and i just want to give draco a hug! Poor draco) This is still amazing!

I find it highly amusing that her mother just happened to pick out that exact clock. And when she said constilation i imedeatly knew Hermione was going to give it to him.

The Dark Mark scene was beautiful and a little horrid(but only becauz he was sooo sad) and writtn perfectly. And the lyrics were briliant. I love My Chemical Romance too! Their new song Bulletproof Heart was incredible. Back to the story,.Hermione you better make up with him quick! Oh, i'm will be stalking your page everyday to see if this updates in a very none creepy way. Can't wait for chapter five,

Gin-gin

 Report Review

Review #14, by Insomniatic Dreams Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

1st August 2011:
NOOO, POOR DRACO OHMYGOD

 Report Review

Review #15, by bluejellybean Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

1st August 2011:
this one is nice, well written. I like the fact that he is honest about how he feels up front, even when he knows she is too afraid to feel the same way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by regin Chapter 3

30th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MySoulSinger Chapter 3

21st October 2009:
LOVE IT! keep on writing more..this is really good. I'd love to see where their relationship goes.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rhapsody Chapter 3

8th October 2009:
I'm loving this story! It's really hottt! Update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_luna Chapter 3

6th October 2009:
Woohoo! I was so excited to see that you had updated. It was a really good chapter. I liked all the emotions you put into it--Draco's jealousy, Hermione's confusion...I also liked how Hermione's mom just knew. I'm betting it won't be long until Ginny figures it out too. Update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by bewitched0902 Chapter 2

26th August 2009:
Brilliant chapter!!! I know you said that you really only worked on this story when you were blocked on your other story, but if you could update faster I would love you forever!!! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by bewitched0902 Chapter 1

26th August 2009:
Great first chapter!! You write beautifully. I really enjoyed the way you introduced Harry into the chapter. It made me laugh a lot, and I could totally imagine what he'd look like. I also loved the way you had them meet again. I thought that the way you had them bump into each other coincidentally the first two times before their actual full blown conversation was brilliant. It gives it a more realistic feel. I think that if the story were to actually have continued after the seventh book, then this scenario is something that could really belong in the Harry Potter world. It's possible that Hermione would get curious enough to stage a happenstance with Draco to find out more information on him. And I like the way you've written him. He's nice, and I like nice Draco...he's pretty much gotten rid of all the Malfoy in him, and seems to have a genuine desire to have people not see him in a bad light. I have a feeling this story is going to be fantastic, and I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Artemis_D Chapter 2

14th March 2009:
Such attention to detail! Lovely
And I love kiera knightley! I always imagine her as hermione :)

Author's Response: thank you thank you! lol

and i know! kiera knightley is the PERFECT hermione!

thanks for the great review!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt_anyyy Chapter 2

15th February 2009:
I love your Fanfic!
Actually I think that your warnings may be a little too strong, I was expecting a lot more because of how you were describing said scenes, but honestly I have read stuff that was more graphic than that... l0l so I wouldnt worry about it being too much. I really like how you are writing them, you have brought out an attraction from them both without compromising their true characters! Sometimes people forget Draco's personality when they are writing a Dramione fic so Im glad that you kept his snarky and witty attitude! =] I can't wait for your next update!

HappyWriting
Britt_anyyy

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gwendolyn Chapter 2

6th February 2009:
I love this story!
Amazing awsome, lovely!
Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen_luna Chapter 2

31st January 2009:
I think you are a fantastic writer. Usually I don't like it when Draco and Hermione get together too fast, but you somehow make it work. I can't believe that Hermione is the one to suggest the friends with benefits thing, but I can't wait to see where you go with it. Please update soon! You're doing an awesome job with this story so far :) I'm adding it to my favorites. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>