Reading Reviews for Should've Said No...
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wanted Free7 Forgive and Forget....Never

21st June 2010:
That was really good! I like her revenge. You're a great author! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serpentinia Malfoy Forgive and Forget....Never

6th December 2009:
Love it ! This is so going on my favorites ! please write more (Draco/Hermione preferably) love your style !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shruti Forgive and Forget....Never

29th August 2009:
it was bloody cool.i wish i had read dis b4 and did sumthn similar to my bastard of a boyfrnd.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bella Mahani Forgive and Forget....Never

14th August 2009:
OMG!!! That was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by nancydrewpotter Forgive and Forget....Never

15th May 2009:
I don't normally like Hermoine/Draco tales but this was FANTASTIC!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked this draco/hermione:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #6, by dragonluver Forgive and Forget....Never

4th May 2009:
i'm confused about the end...
since when are her and draco friends?

Author's Response: ahh...that's the beauty about "in between the line" secrets. Thanks for reviewing:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrslpm Forgive and Forget....Never

24th April 2009:
Ace story Harrypotterfreak1414.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot, and I'm really glad you enjoyed this.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alby Forgive and Forget....Never

9th March 2009:
Great work. Just keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It means a lot.:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #9, by mee Forgive and Forget....Never

21st January 2009:
wow i really like this. i dont usually like this storyboard, but i ove the way you wrote it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Im glad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #10, by spreaddapoo93 Forgive and Forget....Never

15th January 2009:
LOVE this one-shot!
I love how you added bits of lyrics(?) at random points, like as though to symbolise time...
I dunno, but love it.
And WOW. Hermione can be a badass if she wants to be!

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe check out the sequel?? I'm glad you liked the lyrics in it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenclawLover Forgive and Forget....Never

14th January 2009:
Nice chapter! When iz ur next one gonna be out?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Actually the sequel is out! It's called time Flies.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #12, by RiseAKnight Forgive and Forget....Never

9th January 2009:
oh i love this!!! off to read the sequel now!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #13, by catie Forgive and Forget....Never

23rd December 2008:
AWESOME!!! this is so stellar!!! nice with draco too!!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. This was one of my favorite fanfics to write to far. Happy Christmas!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gondegoogoo Forgive and Forget....Never

22nd November 2008:
Woah it seems like after the fall, Hermione became an instant Slytherin!:D LOL but great story!:D I loved it!:D

Author's Response: haha, yeah... thanks so much! Why not check out the sequel?
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tink Forgive and Forget....Never

9th November 2008:
Love this!!

That is my kind of revenge! Good on her! :)

Very well written.

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Princess44 Forgive and Forget....Never

27th October 2008:
AWESOME! That is all I can say

~Slytherin_Princess44

 Report Review

Review #17, by emmapotter Forgive and Forget....Never

8th October 2008:
Awesome! Though I don't like the fact that Ron and Hermione broke up..rather she dumped him! Personally, they're my favorite! I can't wait to check out the sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks Forgive and Forget....Never

5th October 2008:
Ok, that was so good! I loved it! POOR HERMIONE. Oh, well, she got Draco! I think you are slowly making me a Hermione/Draco fan! congrats! *claps and a cookie* -Charly. PS sorry I didn't log in, for some reason my account isn't working anymore! Oh, well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review:) It means so much, and THE SEQUEL to this is out now and it's called TIME FLIES if you want to check it out sometime:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #19, by Angel Forgive and Forget....Never

13th June 2008:
I really enjoyed your story. I have always thought Hermione and Draco should have been a couple. Good job!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #20, by emocut_or_blackrox Forgive and Forget....Never

12th June 2008:
wow.(dot dot dot)
different
but confusin
y is malfoy their again
but this was good
i am already a fan
update soon

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing:) it means a lot
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elia Forgive and Forget....Never

12th June 2008:
OMG! I loved it.

Nothing like a story of a lover scorned. Absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: thanks:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #22, by young_lana_witch Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
Ahhh I so like this story... It is soo good.. I just smiled the entire time i read the story... Panic Attacks are not fun... I can't wait to read your next chapter, so please update soon

O ya of course 10/10
*lana

Author's Response: Haha, I love you!! thanks so much for reviewing. i would 100% agree, panic attacks are not fun, actually when i wrote this one-shot i had had a pretty rough day and almost passed out from not breathing...anyways enough about me. thanks so much. Keep reading
-hpf14

p.s. I`m working on a sequel one-shot right now


 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin85 Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
good one-shot.. i love that taylor swift song.. love it...

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much for reviewing:) keep reading
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #24, by FallingApart Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
wow great job on the story
I usually don't like stories like this because everyone makes Ron cheat on Hermione
But this was one of the very few I liked.
Great Job

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing:) I am soo glad that you enjoyed this:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #25, by hprbdfan Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
i really did enojoy it i'll go read more stories!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: thanks so much:)
-hpf14


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>