Reading Reviews for The Ledger
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Founders

6th June 2009:
i LOVE it!!! UPDATE!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I think once I get back into the fanfic groove this will be in the top 2 I will edit first.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 All Hallow's Eve

6th June 2009:
OMG!!! what jst happened?? what will the people in her own time think?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Your zany comments make me smile C:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Moonlight Discovery

6th June 2009:
i reckon this is a great start!! i love your writing style!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Reckon? Great word choice. lol

I'm happy to hear you like my style


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxSorcereSSxx Founders

10th January 2009:
AH!

I'm really looking forward to the next update! This looks like it could be a really neat story!

-Maggie

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

Thanks so much!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione4eva94 Founders

12th October 2008:
oh. i'm afraid, now! please continue!

Author's Response: dramione4eva94~

Never fear! =) You'll just have to be patient. Thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #6, by hanoverpretz01 Founders

1st October 2008:
i like it
update super soon

Author's Response: hanoverpretz01~

thanks! i'm trying

kbav


 Report Review

Review #7, by darkmagicmaster Moonlight Discovery

4th June 2008:
this was awesome. I can't wait to read more cuz

Author's Response: darkmagicmaster~

thanks

hope your birthday was fun!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by SnowyHedwig Moonlight Discovery

1st May 2008:
What a great first chapter! You did a very nice job of painting the scene of the library late at night, and writing Hermione's character - how true to canon - she just can't resist her curiosity, can she?

I'm really looking forward to reading more, update soon!

Author's Response: SnowyHedwig~

thanks so much! i say that a lot, but i mean it everytime, and especially for this review, thanks!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Malfoy <3 Moonlight Discovery

27th April 2008:
wow! this is pretty cool so far! i'm excited to see what will happen... its really well written, by the way. :]

update soon, please!
:]

Author's Response: Miss Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #10, by queen_luna Moonlight Discovery

27th April 2008:
Ooh, very very interesting start. Your writing is excellent. If I were Hermione I would have run away from the glowing book! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: queen_luna~

Oh, my God, thank you so much! I think that if Hermione had been using the Ravenclaw side of her brain, she would have. but no, the brave Gryffindor kicked in! LOL

:O Thanks a bunch for the rating!!!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #11, by xxSorcereSSxx Moonlight Discovery

27th April 2008:
Ooh, I'm fascinated! I love the atmosphere that you've painted for the library at night.

Author's Response: xxSorcereSSxx~

aw, thanks! this is kind of my dream library setting. ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyGurl4Life Moonlight Discovery

27th April 2008:
wow this sounds like a great plot! plz write more soon!

Author's Response: BabyGurl4Life~

thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_125 Moonlight Discovery

27th April 2008:
sounds interesting
please continue it

Author's Response: harry_125~

thanks for the review! i'll update asap

kbav


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login