Reading Reviews for Lies
  
578 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramoine 4eva Chapter 26

1st October 2012:
Please Update! i'm in love with this storyy! cant wait to know what happens nextt! Your amazingg! Please update son! (:
P.S- AMAZING STOORRRYY

 Report Review

Review #2, by dragongurl Chapter 26

15th August 2012:
This is really really REALLY good story and I can't wait to see what happens. Congrats on your baby and I really hope that you are able to find the time in the craziness that comes with a new little one. :) Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zyii Chapter 4

8th August 2012:
I have a strange feeling that I've read this before but I can't quite remember. Anyway it's the perfect story to read when the weather outside is miserable and you are stuck in bed! I think this is an exceptional story, you are a very good writer and have an excellent way with words.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shortie Chapter 26

21st July 2012:
I'm really really looking forward for an update. I spent all day reading this story :) So please please don't abandon this even if it takes time. Continue :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shortie Chapter 2

20th July 2012:
whoa. I love this story. I'll continue reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shortie Chapter 1

20th July 2012:
OMG I love this story... Sorry can'y wait. Have to run read the second chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seriously_in_love Chapter 26

21st June 2012:
i love this story i really hope draco doesnt end up in azkaban or dead thou it would be such a shame oh and congrats on the baby

 Report Review

Review #8, by holeygeorge Chapter 26

8th June 2012:
I have to admit that while i LOVE your story, Draco makes me wary.Just when i think he's getting sweeter or more human or whatever, he seems to dabble in the dark stuff more! T.T

And i hate how he just pushes himself on Hermione more now that theyre married. He's practically molesting her by forcing himself on her. And why does hermione let him?? I feel like her character wouldnt allow him to treat her like that. I would like to see her say no to him once and stick to...Unless its still that lust potion from the marriage contract or whatever...

But i do adore your story and how realistic you have portrayed the growth in the characters. It may be slow moving (well hopefully a lot more quickly now that theyre married) but its been worth it and im sure it will be!

You've definitely got me on the edge of my seat on the whole prophecy thing!

So here's to hoping that you update soon;)
And that Draco stops sneaking around doing Merlin-only-knows!
And that Hermione puts him in his place like the ferret he is! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Barrister7 Chapter 26

9th March 2012:
Great story - can't wait to read more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by tanyabasumitra Chapter 16

2nd February 2012:
Loved it!!! Loved it!!! Loved it!!!Plz dont go by the rate meter.. this scores a thousand out of 10 frm me !!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Grifferin Chapter 26

9th January 2012:
I have just spent the last day and a half reading this story and i have to say that I am totally obsessed with it now. It's one of the most amazing dramione fics that i've read and I hope that you'll update soon and not just leave us wondering what may or may not happen next. This is way too good not to be complete! 10/10 :-D

~Grifferin~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sonata_Eternal Chapter 26

29th September 2011:
Update update update. I love this story!! Its been so long since you last updated! :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Paragon Chapter 26

24th September 2011:
Do update soon! We absolutely love your story...actually one of the BEST I've read in a while...10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by miidnightlullaby Chapter 26

7th August 2011:
This is pretty brilliant, please please please update! I want to read more so badly ! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mika_Black Chapter 26

1st June 2011:
Whaaa~

So, i've just spent the past couple of hours immersed in this story and fully caught myself up. The question now is; update? D:
I hope you finish this! It's one of the more realistic pairings i've read of Draco/Hermione. The sexual tension, some care, but not really love. Nothing that dives straight in, but takes it's time. I love it.
So, yeah. I am now watching this. Avidly. Hope there's an update soon! You're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lisa_R_Malfoy Chapter 26

23rd April 2011:
Please write more, this is quite intriguing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by smafhIII Chapter 26

10th March 2011:
Please please please please update! Don't leave us hanging :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BluePanda Chapter 3

23rd February 2011:
Sounds like a great plot-line. Original, too. I just hope she doesn't fall for Draco too quickly, but I hope Draco falls for her soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lluviaphoenix Chapter 26

19th January 2011:
I just reread the entire story for a second time, and I can't wait for you to update! This story truly is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by CleMonPink Chapter 26

29th December 2010:
You've got some real action going on and putting Hermione right in the middle of it is a great choice for grabbing excitement. What happens next is another step going with this new part of the story. I love this story and I did wait forever but it was worth it and I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by madness Chapter 26

27th December 2010:
This is so fantastic. It is such an amazing plot line and it is really believable. It is by far he best Draco Hermione story I have see read. Please update soon. I literally can't wait. Thank you so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by littlestbirdy Chapter 26

7th December 2010:
I really love this story. It's really intense and assisting. I can only hope the slow update is due to a good following chapter. I'm very intrigued to see how Draco comes to feel about Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt_anyyy Chapter 26

22nd November 2010:
I love this story so much, it really seems like ages since you last updated! haha I hope to see a new chapter soon!! Hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

HappyWriting
Brittany

10.10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beautifully Twisted Chapter 26

16th November 2010:
I Love this fic it's really intersting & i can't wait to see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by perceptivehope Chapter 26

3rd October 2010:
this story is amazing so far. i just can't get enough. to me one of the most important things when i'm reading fan fiction is that it's believeable, and earlier on you said that you wanted it to be that way. and you have made the story believable, it's got a really interesting plot, the characters are well developed and the dramione scenes are developing well too in such a way that it's not too slow nor too quick so that we are not being dragged along urging them to get together, but it is at the perfect pace which just adds to the essence of the story and how believeable it really is. one of the best stories i've ever read. keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>