Reading Reviews for Finster, Ella
  
549 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

31st March 2013:
Jaz, needs to get her ass kicked, just makes me soo angry

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melissa The Wronged and the Pronged

31st March 2013:
SO GOOD! That is all, on to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by anon They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

19th December 2012:
Please update soon! This story is great, I can't wait to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TimeSeer They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

27th August 2012:
Ah. Cliffhanger. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by readinghummingbird They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

19th July 2012:
right now, in this moment I have only one wish in my whole life: PLEASE UPDATE!!
I think this cliff hanger is killing me! :D
oh and I love the story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by oliverwoodssecretlover They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

9th July 2012:
I know you haven't updated in a while, but please PLEASE PLEASE do! What a cliffhanger ): seriously though, this story is too good to give up on now...

 Report Review

Review #7, by A* They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

3rd July 2012:
It's all shits and giggles until someone doesn't update. It's July woman. The shit has hit the fan. I'm afraid that you just won't update. I'm dying. Literally from lack of updating. Jk, or am I? I love Ella and wish her happiness, and a chance to kick her step momma and dads face. We don't even know the name of Wella's children! For posterity, update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A* They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

3rd July 2012:
You need to write another chapter. I'm dying. I need more. I'm taking an Algebra class for review, and when I get home, all I ask is for one eensy weeny little update. Is that too much too ask?
I love this story, and I have read it five times and counting. Not only does this story speak to my soul, it reminds me that nerds rule, and blond bimbo's drool. A lot. And that Oliver Wood is a smexy beast. Please continue to write this genius work of fiction. p.s. I took one point off my rating for no updates. UPDATES! THE FOOD OF LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melissa They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

7th June 2012:
OMG! No! not far! Ella deserves to have wood. Great chapter! I love reading your stuff as always. looking forward to reading more as always. make the next chapter just as interesting and long. Much love.

P.S keep up the great writing :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Remembrall They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

2nd June 2012:
I'm a bit confused... did she wake up in the sack dress before she saw Wood and Jaz, or was she remembering seeing them?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolliepop They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

26th February 2012:
AMAZING!! I love it I cant wait until the next chapter. Oh I hope that Wella don't fall apart! Because of Jaz.

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmhex_95 They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

15th February 2012:
I literally can't get enough of this story! If I fail my chemistry test it's all on you for writing such a great chapter I have to constantly come back to just to read all over again. Please, please, PLEASE update! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Michelle They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

9th February 2012:
The more I read, the more I get sucked in! This is one of my absolute favorites and I'm so looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi,
I'm so glad you enjoyed it, I love that people like reading my little story :) Unfortunately the next chapter is LONG way off as I am graduating university this year and need to focus on my exams in the next few months instead. Next chapter will probably be around July sorry :( Hope you keep revisiting and enjoying my story though :)
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Astar They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

4th February 2012:
I need more! This is such a great story! Write more! I beg of you! Drop everything and write!

Author's Response: Hi,
I would love to drop everything and write but my degree is calling me and finals are going to take over my life until July. Then I will write - I promise!
Glad you like it so much though and don't worry all the good bits are still to come!
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by cam They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

2nd February 2012:
your story rock's! ella is so cool.

Author's Response: Hi,
Glad you liked it so much! I do think Ella is pretty cool, even if she embodies everything that seems to go against coolness lol.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Live Life Large They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

29th January 2012:
Oh my gosh. No. How could you?! JK;) But seriously. That was mean. Please update soon so Ella can get her happy ending! Or something that somewhat resembles one, anyway. It is Ella, after all.

Author's Response: Hi,
I know I'm so mean - I really felt mean writing it but then at the same time a sense of evilness that was quite nice. Perhaps I'm just strange that way lol. Ella has a 50/50 chance of getting her happy ending, but not anytime soon as I have to work lots and lots and have no time to write for the six months - sorry! Just keep rereading and post theories to me on how it will all work out :)
Also LOVE your cynical comment at the end - SO TRUE! Still has me chuckling - it was a very Ella thing to say :)
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by rainbowsocks They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

29th January 2012:
KJAWFJALWJRELAEWJROEWAURAJWRIKJELKWJRJEWRIEWRJ
that's exactly what i think
that was such a good chapter and so amazing and then...
so unfair -_-
freakin jaz.
ruining life.
but i mean everything can't be rainbows and butterflies this fast
even though i wish it could :(
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Hi,
Well I'm glad you liked it even if it was VERY unfair of me, I agree. But it's all part of the grand scheme of things and Jaz wouldn't be Jaz if she didn't ruin things occasionally.
I know I wish I could make Ella and Wood run off together but there's still so much to get through before then.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by roseweasley_03 They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

28th January 2012:
I love this! You are a brilliant writer and I can't wait to read more. Please keep writing and update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Hi,
Aw thanks for the compliments they are always lovely to hear. I love writing this story and crafting my plots and characters and I really want to see it through to the end and give Ella her happily ever after.it just might take awhile for her hehe.
I will keep writing but I do have a manic six months as my degree is nearing its final months so I need to focus on that. After that I will be a more dedicated updater.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Just Emily They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

28th January 2012:
A-MAY-ZING.
Completely gripped, perfect build-up - All the kissing made me weak at the knees ;)
Couldn't ask for a more tremendous chapter.
Even if it did end with the damn Jaz.

Author's Response: Hi,
AWWW thanks for the lovely compliments! I do love this chapter LOADS - it's been in my head ever since I created the story four years ago now - wow! I knew I had to mislead, confuse and make everyone gripped and I'm so glad it worked. The kiss was so ridiculously hard to write and I had to make it worth waiting so long for and I hope it paid off. Glad you enjoyed it so much, even if I did end it in a very evil way.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

28th January 2012:
No friggin way. After all that jaz gets her claws back into oliver. Ahhh!! That chapter was beautiful and wonderful until the part about jaz. Please update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Hi,
I know - what a twist right? Very very cruel of me, but still quite amusing to see how angry everyone is hehe. BUT the big question is how on earth did Jaz get her claws back into Wood? Ahh all that will be revealed in due course.
Glad you enjoyed it so much!
Thanks for a lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Abbie They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

27th January 2012:
Amazing! I'm so glad they finally got together. But bloody jaz had to go and ruin it, I hope she gets her comeuppance soon. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi,
I know - you have no idea how excited I was to get them together. Lots of fan girl squeeing when I realised I could finally justify getting them together after all this time! But I wasn't going to let it be perfect too soon, hence the step sister intervention. Don't worry she will get her comeuppance and from an unlikely source too.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by bel_amour They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

27th January 2012:
What you can't leave it there! It's very good PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Hi,
Sorry I had to leave them with a little trouble to get through! It wouldn't be Ella and Wood without more obstacles thrown into the path of true love, especially when they are so very very close to getting there. Glad you enjoyed it!
Thank you for a lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by i love harrypotter 143 They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

26th January 2012:
OMG! That was soo epic.. I need to know what happens next. I have a peculiar feeling that hes not going to remember anything then is going to go around trying the shoe on people. But even if that happens, I'm sure that you and the Weasley Twins will make it interseting and funny. Update Soon!

Author's Response: Hi,
Well you've definitely figured out most of the next chapters plot but there will be a few more twists and turn before it's all completely solved; secrets still need to come out and everything may get revealed thanks to the most unlikely person. Glad you enjoyed the chapter, it took so long and was actually 5,000 words longer than this but it had to be chopped out due to going over the allowed word limit.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by recklessly_sweet They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

26th January 2012:
YOU * I'M NOT SURE IF I AM ALLOWED TO USE CERTAIN TYPES OF LANGUAGE WHEN REVIEWING
HOW DARE YOU
YOU ARE SUCH A PIG
so yeah hte chapter was awsome, totally loved it
however a small criticism, there were many typos in there. Small wrong words that changed the meaning of what you were tryig to say
So just fix that
and.
UPDATE

Author's Response: Hi,
well hopefully no swear words will be used and that you don't hate me too much. Glad you enjoyed the chapter and I understand the typos but it really was unavoidable. As I was unable to explain in the A/N due to having no more words left within the word limit, this chapter was originally 20,000 words long and had to be cut within 5 mins down to about 14,000 because there is a word limit on each chapter I had been unaware of. I also could not justify, given the structure and secrets in the chapter, splitting it into two. This meant entire scenes were changed (the first Indy and Ella scene was originally much longer with them walking towards the stands) and other completely cut out. This meant sometimes words were forgotten to be changed but I did the best I could to get the chapter out as people were getting more cross that I wasn't. I do always try and edit but with so many words and such little time to actually sit down and write I find it sometimes impossible to edit. Hopefully you can understand why it's never entirely perfect.
I'm glad you enjoyed it though and hope you will keep reading!
Thank you for a lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by liz They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

26th January 2012:
awesome chapter! i'm excited to read what'll happen next.

Author's Response: Hi,
Glad you liked it - it's been in my head for so many years now and I'm so glad I've been able to write it finally! It was so hard to get it right though and make sure it was as everyone wanted.
Well there's still quite a lot to be revealed and not many chapters left so expect a lot of action packed scenes coming this way!
Thank you for a lovely review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>